Were they from MQM ??????

Status
Not open for further replies.

Zaidi Qasim said:
To Jury:

You have sense of humour Man !!!! I couldn't stop laughing on your ridiculous claim regarding ASMA.

"MQM brought weapons because, day before the fake human rights activist, ASMA JAHANGIR phoned MQM and told them to cancel their rally, because, she had information that people can do terrorist attack. She hasn't answered it, yet, from where she got the information. Why she is still quite.(KUCH PARDA NASHEENO KAY NAAM AATYA HAIN ES MEY)"

I guess, she meant to say Cancel the rally, And all The Pir in the London Heard her saying" Take the weapons out, Scottie"
Funny how the things turned upside down in the land of Mafia.... Sorry, Land of MQM.

Confirm it to the lady or even any reporter. It has been discussed on media. Ask the so called human rights activist ASMA, why haven't she answered it, yet. And don't cry, as I told in my replies. It is not mid 80s to 12 Oct, 1999 era. Damage will be by lateral not unilateral.
Why you guess, she ment to cancel the rally? Why she didn't give advice to CJ & company?

If you have Altaf's pic with Bal Thackeray, you people make mole out of mountain hill.
11nlook.jpg

With Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi presents a memento.
2008031059281301.jpg

Zaidi Qasim said:
To Jury:

You have sense of humour Man !!!! I couldn't stop laughing on your ridiculous claim regarding ASMA.

"MQM brought weapons because, day before the fake human rights activist, ASMA JAHANGIR phoned MQM and told them to cancel their rally, because, she had information that people can do terrorist attack. She hasn't answered it, yet, from where she got the information. Why she is still quite.(KUCH PARDA NASHEENO KAY NAAM AATYA HAIN ES MEY)"

I guess, she meant to say Cancel the rally, And all The Pir in the London Heard her saying" Take the weapons out, Scottie"
Funny how the things turned upside down in the land of Mafia.... Sorry, Land of MQM.

Confirm it to the lady or even any reporter. It has been discussed on media. Ask the so called human rights activist ASMA, why hasn't she answered it, yet. And don't cry, as I told in my replies. It is not mid 80s to 12 Oct, 1999 era. Damage will be by lateral not unilateral.
Why you guess, she ment to cancel the rally? Why she didn't give advice to CJ & company?

If you have Altaf's pic with your beloved "Bal Thackeray", you people make mole out of mountain hill.
11nlook.jpg

Another beloved of yours, With Gujarat Chief Minister "Narendra Modi" presents a memento to the Lady who has worn the same religious color of Hindus. What a coincidence, if this is?.
2008031059281301.jpg

Brother !!!! Did I touch your hurting nerve !!!!

I got a lots of pictures which depict Your Pir Shaking hands with the enemies of Pakistan.I guess you reluctant to show them on the You Tube.

Please stop this nonsense of ASMA, I don't give a little hoot about her meetings and her companies.I was laughing the hell out of the Joke I heard about her calling you guys to cancel the Rally and you made the mess out of her message.I guess, you can't reform, and you can't admit your mistakes.This is how the things going to be with you and MQM. They always are and always going to be.

Wasalam

such bolo

Bismillah ir Rahman ir Raheem

1) Tanga party ka koi muqabla nahi hai MQM say. Esliyay jab koi un ko khal hi nahi deta hai tu un say chen-nay ka kya sawal hai.

Such tum keh rahey ho yaa mien? is ka faisla qasam se kerletey hien.
Ager tum hakeekat mien suchey ho aur jhoot nahi bol rahey tu qasam khao k MQM k ilaawa kisi ko Karachi mien khaal nahi milti aur Qasam khao k MQM walon ne kabhi khaal nahi cheenee. aur yeh bhi qasam khao k mere ilaakey mien pichley 10 saal se MQM waley khaal badmaashi se nahi le jaatey... yeh 3 qasmien hien. Ager tum tayyar ho qasam khaaney k liye tu mien bhi tayyar hon.

2) No Hippocracy. It is just like, if you want to make govt in sind one has to take on board MQM. On the other hand, if MQM is hyppocract then you too. Because, you sheds crocodile tears for Karachi and at the same time, you supported AITIZAZ AHSAN just because, in his era, Karachiates killed.

If Aitizaz is responsible for karachi killings because he was law minister that time... then why not MQM/Waseem Akhter is responsible for the killing of 12th May, infact Waseem Akhter was incharge for all the massacre???

For your kind of information Barrister Farooq Ahsan tried to filed the case, in SC. But, our case was not accepted by henchman of establishment, which was sitting as a judge at that time in SC. Aitizaz Ahsan case is entirely different. His own man CHUDHRY IFTIKHAR and His friends were in SC as a judge. It is now history, govt send the case to SUPREME JUDICIAL COUNCIL, and friends of IFTIKHAR CHUDHRY tilted that in LARGER BENCH. They were just discuss, either case against IFTIKHAR CHUDHRY can be sent to JUDICIAL COUNCIL or not. They didn't see, what was the allegation. So, it is easy to file the case for AITIZAZ AHSAN and bust the culprit, got it.

By the way on what date Barrister Farooq Ahsan tried to file the case? and after that failure, has MQM ever tried to file again?

It is on record that Altaf Husein and MQM offered Nawaz Shareef free services to fight his disqualification decision... Why MQM is not fighting for their killed workers??? Were they not human? or they were killed to rule and get sampathies of masses. I think you are one of the benefeciaries too. KILL AND RULE.

4) MQM brought weapons because, day before the fake human rights activist, ASMA JAHANGIR phoned MQM and told them to cancel their rally, because, she had information that people can do terrorist attack. She hasn't answered it, yet, from where she got the information. Why she is still quite.(KUCH PARDA NASHEENO KAY NAAM AATYA HAIN ES MEY)

if so then why Waseem akhter did not deploy rangers or extra police force??? instead he instructed the police to take positions without any arms in hand... isnt it amazing.. infact you did what you wanted...

5) I didn't say at all that only MQM's worker was killed on 12th May. I just said, now, it won't be a one side affair in future. As far opposition workers lists are concerned. It is just for the record that, the dead people belongs to JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI, PTI, ANP, etc. Because, they were saying, our workers was killed on 12th May. Why till this date, they have not published their details. They must have rented men from BAITULAH MAHSOOD GROUP and COMPANY. That's why you people have not published the identities.

You are again and again naming JAMAAT E ISLAMI PTI ANP why are you not naming PPP ????

Read the following news
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007\05\20\story_20-5-2007_pg7_19

APP adds: Wasim Akhtar blamed the Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians and Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz for the violence in Karachi on May 12.

The PPPP and PML-N are behind the May 12 incident, he said at a press conference in Islamabad. He said the Sindh government had utilised all available resources to maintain peace in the province on May 12.

Now who is repponsible?? Baitullah Mahsood Group or PPP?????

Mien tumhari Qasam ka intizaar keronga... Sacchey aur huq purust aadmi.

such bolo

altafhussainbritishpassport2.JPG

Kiya aisa shuks pakistan k liye mukhlis hosakta hai??? jis ki party pichley 7-8 saal se rule ker rahee hai aur leader pakistan aaney k liye tayyar nahi..Pakistaniyo aankhien kholo Andhee Taqleed khatam kero...

such bolo

4) MQM brought weapons because, day before the fake human rights activist, ASMA JAHANGIR phoned MQM and told them to cancel their rally, because, she had information that people can do terrorist attack. She hasn't answered it, yet, from where she got the information. Why she is still quite.(KUCH PARDA NASHEENO KAY NAAM AATYA HAIN ES MEY)

Lets see what sheikh waqas of PML Q, MQM's closed ally in last in Sindh and Fedral Musharraf government, says about 12th May....

capital-talk-11th-march-2009-regular-program-t2244s330.html

he said in Capital talk as well as on the floor of the house (asambly) that Mushrraf led mafia told to Punjab government to attack chief justice rally in Punjab but then chief minister pervaiz elahi turned down his request and instead gave them the safe passage whereas sindh government instead acted upon Mushrraf's advice and confronted with CJ with weapons.... the Capital Talk program and 12 March 2009 news papers are evident to that statement.

Now everything is clear who was behind 12th May massacre and who was peaceful????

wassalam

I am waiting for your Qasam jury

Typhoon

jury is showing pictures of asma jahangir in orange with those muslim killers. We all know where she stands! But by showing these picture you cannot justify altafo mirasi. lol
The fact is in Pakistan there is a lot of crypto indians who deserve a shot in their neck and dumped in madhya pardesh from a JF-Thunder by Pak Airforce.
what do you want to show by these pictures? That since third class Asma can do so, so can Altaf?
i mean where is your intellectual level and common sense? Are you educated at all? Are you able to reflect? able to understand logic?
Altafo mirasi will never come back to Pakistan. Because he know very well that he has to face mothers and fathers, brothers and sisters, sons and daughters of his victims. He has blood of Karachians on his hands. The urdu speaking people of this country who sacrified most for this country, who left all they owned back in bharat for being looted by hungery hindus, know very well that he is a terrorist and bhatta khoria. But they have to live in karachi, believe me this is the only reason why they voted for mqm in elections. The media is threatend by those wannabe gangsters if they dont show his telephonic speeches live.
Just listen to him. he is generating hatress between us sindhis and urdu speaking people. He is generating hatress against pathans. Pathans are the backbone of our defence. They fought against indian military and liberated the Azad Kashmir. Pathans are a part of our nation as well as balochis and punjabis. We are proud of them. They gave us many Khans who have promoted this country.
We all know how the Baloch Regiment of Pakistan army helped the immigrants coming by trains to Lahore. How Baloch Regiment fought against hindus in 1965. Indians peed in their pants when they heard Baloch Regiment is coming.
Each ethnicity which represent the pakistani nation from makrani to kashmiri, from sindhi to siraiki, from balochi to punjabi, from pathan to urdu, from hazara to kelashi, all have same destiny. Pakistan. This was what we fought for. This was what our forefathers gave their lives for and for this destiny our mothers, sisters and daughters sacrified their modesty. If we betray this, we will be betrayed by the evolution. We will be left with nothing in our hands. Blood of millions of martyres will be on our hands. So stop any propaganda done by those narrow minded politicians or the hindu dominated media. We have to fulfill our commitment. Do not follow those foreign paid actors, no matter where they belong from, baloch liberation front, MQM, ANP, siraiki party, or who speaks for sindhu desh. Our enemy wants to play the same game which they played in East Pakistan.
Remember Quran says. A momin never do the same fault twice. it`s a parameter of being a momin. If we do fall in same hole, we will be the loosers here and hereafter.

such bolo

ury is showing pictures of asma jahangir in orange with those muslim killers. We all know where she stands! But by showing these picture you cannot justify altafo mirasi. lol
The fact is in Pakistan there is a lot of crypto indians who deserve a shot in their neck and dumped in madhya pardesh from a JF-Thunder by Pak Airforce.
what do you want to show by these pictures? That since third class Asma can do so, so can Altaf?
i mean where is your intellectual level and common sense? Are you educated at all? Are you able to reflect? able to understand logic?
Altafo mirasi will never come back to Pakistan. Because he know very well that he has to face mothers and fathers, brothers and sisters, sons and daughters of his victims. He has blood of Karachians on his hands. The urdu speaking people of this country who sacrified most for this country, who left all they owned back in bharat for being looted by hungery hindus, know very well that he is a terrorist and bhatta khoria. But they have to live in karachi, believe me this is the only reason why they voted for mqm in elections. The media is threatend by those wannabe gangsters if they dont show his telephonic speeches live.
Just listen to him. he is generating hatress between us sindhis and urdu speaking people. He is generating hatress against pathans. Pathans are the backbone of our defence. They fought against indian military and liberated the Azad Kashmir. Pathans are a part of our nation as well as balochis and punjabis. We are proud of them. They gave us many Khans who have promoted this country.
We all know how the Baloch Regiment of Pakistan army helped the immigrants coming by trains to Lahore. How Baloch Regiment fought against hindus in 1965. Indians peed in their pants when they heard Baloch Regiment is coming.
Each ethnicity which represent the pakistani nation from makrani to kashmiri, from sindhi to siraiki, from balochi to punjabi, from pathan to urdu, from hazara to kelashi, all have same destiny. Pakistan. This was what we fought for. This was what our forefathers gave their lives for and for this destiny our mothers, sisters and daughters sacrified their modesty. If we betray this, we will be betrayed by the evolution. We will be left with nothing in our hands. Blood of millions of martyres will be on our hands. So stop any propaganda done by those narrow minded politicians or the hindu dominated media. We have to fulfill our commitment. Do not follow those foreign paid actors, no matter where they belong from, baloch liberation front, MQM, ANP, siraiki party, or who speaks for sindhu desh. Our enemy wants to play the same game which they played in East Pakistan.
Remember Quran says. A momin never do the same fault twice. it`s a parameter of being a momin. If we do fall in same hole, we will be the loosers here and hereafter.

fully agreed..

such bolo said:
altafhussainbritishpassport2.JPG

Kiya aisa shuks pakistan k liye mukhlis hosakta hai??? jis ki party pichley 7-8 saal se rule ker rahee hai aur leader pakistan aaney k liye tayyar nahi..Pakistaniyo aankhien kholo Andhee Taqleed khatam kero...

Dual nationality, Legal marriage, Legal kid, legal divorce. What's wrong? It is the party problem and supporters.
Besides I like your crying on "Pakistaniyo aankhien kholo Andhee Taqleed khatam kero". If you people raise the voice against the discrimination of people of URBAN SIND, if you people raise the voice that the city, who has been given 68% revenue, should be given the importance by giving due shares, then their would be no MQM. You people ready to welcome, baitullah Mahsood and company, just because of MQM. But you don't ready to accept those whose generation belongs to people who made Pakistan.
Dont do discrimination on the basis ethnicity. The glasses from which you see MQM also see other as well.
What about Nawaz & company? Don't you know about them?

plunderofnawaz.gif

such bolo

such bolo wrote:

Allah bachaye aisey leadron se... dunya mien koi aisa leader dikhao jis ki party hukumut mien ho leader dosrey mulk ki nationality le k baher betha ho aur mulk mien aaney ka naam na ley.... allah bachaye mohajiron ko aisey logo k shur se... I a Muhajir and i hate MQM and Altaf husein.

such bolo

source: http://www.ppp.org.pk/mqm/us_think_tank.html

US think-tank lists MQM as militant outfit
The Peninsular - 6/5/2007

ISLAMABAD Karachi-based ethnic Muttahida Qaumi Movement party is included in the list of foreign terrorist organisations, furnished by a US research institute that exclusively works on terrorism.

The National Memorial Institute for Preventing Terrorism (MIPT), funded by the US Homeland Security Department, considers the MQM as a terrorist outfit and brackets it with dozens of other Pakistan-based militant outfits.

The militant outfits the MQM has been bracketed with are Lashkare Jhangvi, Balochistan Liberation Army, Sipahe Sahaba Pakistan, Lashkare Taeeba, Harkatul Mujahideen and others.

Interestingly, all of the organisations displayed in the MIPT list have already been banned by the Pakistani government except the MQM, presently a major component of ruling coalition. It alleges the MQM for its involvement in turf of war in Karachi and thus concludes that this ethnic-cum-political party bears a history of violence. MQM, originally known as Mohajir Qaumi Movement, has no strong religious or political ideology the MIPT says.

The MQM has been ranked in terrorist outfits as nationalist-separatist organisation. The MIPT is considered a comprehensive databank of global terrorist incidents and organisations often used by the US policymakers.

The MITP that is funded by Homeland Security, works in close coordination with a reputed US think-tank, RAND that it gets verified all terrorist incidents to be used by it later on in the Terrorism Knowledge Base (TKB). The charge sheet that the think-tank furnished against the MQM for declaring it a terrorist group includes attack on private citizens, religious leaders and public property in previous years.

The MIPT put the MQM on its list of terrorist organisation after its violent activities in 2001 and since then it has been among the declared terror outfits of this research institute.

The MIPT has not recorded, however, any violence carried out by this terrorist group since the time it came into power. According to the MIPT report, the MQM has approximately 3,000 members

Although the MIPT has not elaborated whether these outfits were put onto the terrorist lists on the instructions of the US government etc, it has furnished the list of terrorist organisations working in different countries.

such bolo

source http://www.dawn.com/2007/06/26/ed.htm#2

Storm havoc in Karachi

STILL nursing the psychological scars of May 12, Karachi suffered another crippling body blow on Saturday afternoon. This time it was the full fury of nature unleashed, not the tyranny of man, that rocked the metropolis to its very core. Many had never seen anything like it, lending weight to the argument that the weather is becoming increasingly erratic and extreme. Loss of life and property in a poorly planned mish-mash of a city was inevitable as twisting winds bordering on hurricane strength ripped off roofs, demolished walls, uprooted trees, snapped electricity wires and brought down several of the 17,000-odd billboards blighting the urban landscape. Shocking as it was, the original toll of 44 dead proved to be a serious underestimation as the full scale of the destruction became known. Over 200 had died according to the Edhi Foundation, which carried out the bulk of relief operations, while the Sindh health minister put the figure at 228 dead. However, the nazim of the city government maintained on Sunday that 65 had been killed in the violent storm. At this time of misery, shameful scenes were witnessed as activists of the MQM staged an armed takeover of the Edhi morgue on Saturday night, ostensibly to prevent bodies from being shifted to the cold-storage facility. The motives behind the siege can only be surmised it could have been an attempt to downplay the death toll by thwarting data collection by a widely respected organisation, or a move by elements wanting to take credit for the relief work done selflessly by the Edhi Foundation.

On Monday evening, Karachi was bracing for more rain and stormy weather triggered by a cyclone building up in the Arabian Sea. The track record of the city administration and the private-sector KESC has never inspired much confidence and the worst was being feared by the most vulnerable. Saturdays storm was also a stark reminder of the potential destruction in a city situated on or near a major seismic fault line and four minor faults. Also, the law of averages suggests that Karachi could one day take a direct hit from a severe cyclone. What will then be the fate of a city where corruption takes precedence over building control?

such bolo said:
Glad that cat came out from the bag.

You're quoting DAILY UMMAT. When the editor of TAKBIR and may be DAILY UMMAT as well, was murdered. This DAILY UMMAT was keep accusing MQM for the murder of editor TAKBIR. Till the day, daughter of EDITOR TAKBIR openly accused his HUSBAND for his FATHER murder. Now, here is a question. Why DAILY UMMAT stopped, accusing MQM after, her daughter accused his HUSBAND for murdering his FATHER? Obviously, JAMAATIA, DAIL UMMAT, were doing the business of selling the dead bodies, as usual.

Samillary, after 9/11, This gutter press, DAILY UMMAT, which you are quoting, is publishing, USAMA BIN LADEN statements, on daily basis. On the other hand, the whole world was searching for him. This gutter press, DAILY UMMAT keep doing, for month, till, agencies ask them, from where they got the statements of USMA BIN LADEN. Then, Like always, JAMAATIA newspaper, stopped publishing statement of USAMA BIN LADEN, because, they were publishing as usual table stories. If not, Why DAILY UMMAT stopped, publishing USAMA BIN LADEN STATEMENTS?

So you see the credibility of DAILY UMMAT.

such bolo said:
source http://www.dawn.com/2007/06/26/ed.htm#2

Storm havoc in Karachi

STILL nursing the psychological scars of May 12, Karachi suffered another crippling body blow on Saturday afternoon. This time it was the full fury of nature unleashed, not the tyranny of man, that rocked the metropolis to its very core. Many had never seen anything like it, lending weight to the argument that the weather is becoming increasingly erratic and extreme. Loss of life and property in a poorly planned mish-mash of a city was inevitable as twisting winds bordering on hurricane strength ripped off roofs, demolished walls, uprooted trees, snapped electricity wires and brought down several of the 17,000-odd billboards blighting the urban landscape. Shocking as it was, the original toll of 44 dead proved to be a serious underestimation as the full scale of the destruction became known. Over 200 had died according to the Edhi Foundation, which carried out the bulk of relief operations, while the Sindh health minister put the figure at 228 dead. However, the nazim of the city government maintained on Sunday that 65 had been killed in the violent storm. At this time of misery, shameful scenes were witnessed as activists of the MQM staged an armed takeover of the Edhi morgue on Saturday night, ostensibly to prevent bodies from being shifted to the cold-storage facility. The motives behind the siege can only be surmised it could have been an attempt to downplay the death toll by thwarting data collection by a widely respected organisation, or a move by elements wanting to take credit for the relief work done selflessly by the Edhi Foundation.

On Monday evening, Karachi was bracing for more rain and stormy weather triggered by a cyclone building up in the Arabian Sea. The track record of the city administration and the private-sector KESC has never inspired much confidence and the worst was being feared by the most vulnerable. Saturdays storm was also a stark reminder of the potential destruction in a city situated on or near a major seismic fault line and four minor faults. Also, the law of averages suggests that Karachi could one day take a direct hit from a severe cyclone. What will then be the fate of a city where corruption takes precedence over building control?

When MQM already said to SHABAZ SHARIF, when he came to visit SIND and meet GOVERNOR SIND, before the 5star Long March, that, MQM will have no role in LONG MARCH. Then where the embarrassment have come from.

Fazl-ur-Rehman hit the nail on the head, by saying, it is the movement of one province. By the way FAZL-UR-REHMAN is not from MQM and SIND.

I've a request on behalf of Karachiates. Please, do a rally, to open 12th May case and expose the conspiracy . Why the main leaders of opposition parties out side the sind, didn't come to receive CJ? I love to see the PANDORA BOX open. Also find out, Why not AITIZAZ AHSAN who said in an interview with BBC URDU on 12th MAY, said, CJ was tried to be abducted and killed by GOVT. Why didn't he lodge an FIR against the govt of that time? From where ASMA JAHANGIR so called human rights of Pakistan, came to know, their may be the blood shed on, 12th May, 2007? Why did he phone MQM to cancel his rally and not try to cancel the rally of CJ?

Also ask your beloved NAWAZ, about the people, who callers are talking about

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CgqceMaDhaY&feature=channel_page[/video]

such bolo

Uptodate no prove of anti sindh slogans, and why MQM did not resign? even after SINDH government did not hear to MQM's threat:
up104.gif

such bolo

bbc report

????? ????? ??? ????? ???? ?????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??????? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??????? ??? ?????? ?????????? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ???
???? ?? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ????? ???? ????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???

?????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ????

????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ?????? ??????? ?? ??? ????? ????? ????? ????? ?? ??? ????? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?????? ??????? ?? ????? ?????? ??? ???

???????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ????? ??? ?????? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ????? ????? ??? ??? ????? ????? ?? ???????? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ????? ???????

????? ??????? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ???

???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???????? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????? ??? ?????? ??? ? ???? ??? ????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???????? ?? ????? ?????? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ?????

?? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??????? ???? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ????? ??? ??????? ???? ??? ?? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ??????? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? ????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ????? ???????? ??? ???? ???????? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ?????

?? ??????? ???? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??????? ????? ????? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? 11 ??? ?? ?????? ?????????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ???? ????? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ????

?? ???? ??? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?????? 12 ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??????? ?????? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??????? ??? ???? ??? ??????? ???? ??????? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ????

?????? ?? ??? ?????
??????? ???? ??? ?? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ??????? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? ????? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ????? ???????? ??? ???? ???????? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ??????? ??????? ???? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??????? ????? ????? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? 11 ??? ?? ?????? ?????????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ???? ????? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ????

?? ?????? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ????? ??? ????? ??????? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ?????????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???????? ??? ???? ???? ????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????? ??? ??? ???

???? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ????? ???? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ????

??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ????? ???? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??? ???? ???

????? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ????? ????? ?? ???????? ??? ?????? ?? ????? ?????? ???? ???

??????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ????

??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ??????? ??? ????????? ????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??????? ??? ????? ??? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?????

?? ??? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ????? ????? ??? ????? ???? ?? ????? ??? ??????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???

????? ??? ??? ????? ?? ????? ???? ??? ???? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ????? ????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??

You MQM lovers are just ignorant idiots who cannot withstand someone's opposition. All that you have been doing is bringing similar accusations against others.

I am myself from the muhajir community but Alhamdulillah I am not obsessed with defending a person who was a serial killer and doesn't have the balls to return to Pakistan. You people are just trying to spread proraganda against Imran Khan, Jamaat e Islami and PML-N. I have seen a video of Imran which one of your MQM lovers uploaded which shows ur desparation. If you want some force to come up politically then why dont you allow demonstrations like the 12th May one? Were you fearing that the lawyers would infact be able to wake up people's conscience?

If you have so many accusations against Nawaz Sharif, please also see who has launched them. These PML-Q asses were there with him at that time advising him what to do. He is a Pakistani lion and as a Pakistani I salute him for his efforts. If you have so much against him then I know PPP has done even worse than this in their regimes. Why have you sold your souls and are sitting in government with them? The problem is not about Pathan Punjabi and Muhajir, it is about power. Your party does not allow any other party any political activity.

As for MQM's hold just look at these links and will show how you dominate Karachi.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=29Q1H_k-HUY[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ORicUZct20[/video]

And for PML-Q, whose white papers you are showing here, just have a look at these.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EmlPCkmIeg8[/video]
Their attack on Geo Office.

PML-Q was a group of opportunists who sold their souls to a dictator who breeded your MQM to control Karachi. His show of fists made my once large support for him turn into hatred for his indifferent attitude. Now that PML-Q's saviour is gone their Nazims are running with corruption charges, and their party is trying to make way back to their parent party.

aliazim2000 said:
You MQM lovers are just ignorant idiots who cannot withstand someone's opposition. All that you have been doing is bringing similar accusations against others.

I am myself from the muhajir community but Alhamdulillah I am not obsessed with defending a person who was a serial killer and doesn't have the balls to return to Pakistan. You people are just trying to spread proraganda against Imran Khan, Jamaat e Islami and PML-N. I have seen a video of Imran which one of your MQM lovers uploaded which shows ur desparation. If you want some force to come up politically then why dont you allow demonstrations like the 12th May one? Were you fearing that the lawyers would infact be able to wake up people's conscience?

If you have so many accusations against Nawaz Sharif, please also see who has launched them. These PML-Q asses were there with him at that time advising him what to do. He is a Pakistani lion and as a Pakistani I salute him for his efforts. If you have so much against him then I know PPP has done even worse than this in their regimes. Why have you sold your souls and are sitting in government with them? The problem is not about Pathan Punjabi and Muhajir, it is about power. Your party does not allow any other party any political activity.

As for MQM's hold just look at these links and will show how you dominate Karachi.

And for PML-Q, whose white papers you are showing here, just have a look at these.

Their attack on Geo Office.

PML-Q was a group of opportunists who sold their souls to a dictator who breeded your MQM to control Karachi. His show of fists made my once large support for him turn into hatred for his indifferent attitude. Now that PML-Q's saviour is gone their Nazims are running with corruption charges, and their party is trying to make way back to their parent party.

GOLDEN CHANCE FOR YOU

If this rigging was done by MQM, you can win the case easily against MQM. Go buddy, what are you waiting for. But, wait, this video came soon after election, so what you've been waiting for.

Status
Not open for further replies.