Who is Brigadier Faheem Raza?

i dont do galee galoch
Riiiiiiiiight. Moving on.
we knew it long time ago and thats why despite being pti voters and having expectations from khan we used to beg here on this forum for khan not to sit in bajwa lap and do all those things which lead to pti's ouster, it was always obvious to those who held a critical thinking ability above the personal choices how this was going to turn out for khan, but khan and his supporters, ,full on hybrid same page high would always abuse who criticised finger taking,

past is past, i am all for khan's freedom and some kind of a reset button and free fair elections but khan can not go on the same hollow short sighted slogans he did when he got kicked out of assemblies.
All you are doing is bitching about the past. That is all gone on now, those chapters closed now. I can easily explain away about the default crisis the country was facing, then the global pandemic, so on and so forth, the last thing that was needed then was to take on the establishment etc etc.

But like I said that book is closed now. This is a different war, either Pakistan wins or the establishment wins.
learn the art of politcs or quit
Like it or not, majority of people support Khan, including me, because he is not a politician, pickup a stone in Pakistan and you'll find a dozen politicians underneath and last thing we need is a another politician, people support him, because he is a leader. Leaders come once in a lifetime.
PTI could be bigger than khan
You still don't get it do you. PTI without Khan is nothing. There are some up and coming people who could eventually take over but at this time, no Khan no PTI.

You are stuck in the mind set of traditional politics, which have brought us nothing but misery in the last 75 years.
means i support corrupt?
Well nothing on this forum you have said till now says you don't. All you have done is always criticize Khan, PTI and his supporters. This does not necessarily mean you support the corrupt, but when all you do is speak against the ones who are not corrupt then if the cap fits, wear it.

Islamabadiya

Riiiiiiiiight. Moving on.

All you are doing is bitching about the past. That is all gone on now, those chapters closed now. I can easily explain away about the default crisis the country was facing, then the global pandemic, so on and so forth, the last thing that was needed then was to take on the establishment etc etc.

But like I said that book is closed now. This is a different war, either Pakistan wins or the establishment wins.

Like it or not, majority of people support Khan, including me, because he is not a politician, pickup a stone in Pakistan and you'll find a dozen politicians underneath and last thing we need is a another politician, people support him, because he is a leader. Leaders come once in a lifetime.

You still don't get it do you. PTI without Khan is nothing. There are some up and coming people who could eventually take over but at this time, no Khan no PTI.

You are stuck in the mind set of traditional politics, which have brought us nothing but misery in the last 75 years.

Well nothing on this forum you have said till now says you don't. All you have done is always criticize Khan, PTI and his supporters. This does not necessarily mean you support the corrupt, but when all you do is speak against the ones who are not corrupt then if the cap fits, wear it.

yaad e mazee azaab hay ya rub.....i know its tough to be reminded of the recent past. Mind you we are only talking about the recent past, and how khan from the most powerful pm with unprecedented support fell into a hole in some shitty jail

like i said, we need a reset button

Mind you we are only talking about the recent past, and how khan from the most powerful pm with unprecedented support fell into a hole in some shitty jail
Looks like you take quite the pleasure in that happening. I wouldn't give a shit, if he lost the elections fair and square and went to jail for a crime what was actually committed.
But being thrown out by the establishment simply because he thought of Pakistan first and not kissing ass. And then to be jailed on made up false charges. Yeah that hurts alright.

Because that is one man that stood up for this country and this is what he gets in return.

Islamabadiya

Looks like you take quite the pleasure in that happening. I wouldn't give a shit, if he lost the elections fair and square and went to jail for a crime what was actually committed.
But being thrown out by the establishment simply because he thought of Pakistan first and not kissing ass. And then to be jailed on made up false charges. Yeah that hurts alright.

Because that is one man that stood up for this country and this is what he gets in return.

Pakistan first? lol i think gogees buzdars first

still believe absolutely not/ukraine weapons/russia oil bullshit?

to cover for khan's failed moves, you guys will even blame the moon and stars allignment if it defelcts blame from khan

anyways, one will have to be an idiot of highest level to lose his govt and party in such a quick time just to turn up and say: look we have exposed establishment lol

saree dunya jantee thee

i think gogees buzdars first
So what court has convicted either of them, almost everyone from PTI is in jail with 2 dozen or so cases against them, so what are the cases against these do and what convictions do they have.
still believe absolutely not/ukraine weapons/russia oil bullshit?
Yeah the interview on the US TV was a figment of our imagination, so was his visit to Russia, so was his refusal to condemn Russia, so is India now buying cheap oil from Russia. Like I said you just need a reason to bitch against Khan even if it is just made up bullshit my Pdm and Foj.

saree dunya jantee thee
A few patwaris like does not constitute as sari duniya.

You try to hide that you are one, but your bughuz against Khan specially when you base it around worthless Pmlum debunked propaganda, exposes you.

Islamabadiya

So what court has convicted either of them, almost everyone from PTI is in jail with 2 dozen or so cases against them, so what are the cases against these do and what convictions do they have.

Yeah the interview on the US TV was a figment of our imagination, so was his visit to Russia, so was his refusal to condemn Russia, so is India now buying cheap oil from Russia. Like I said you just need a reason to bitch against Khan even if it is just made up bullshit my Pdm and Foj.

A few patwaris like does not constitute as sari duniya.

You try to hide that you are one, but your bughuz against Khan specially when you base it around worthless Pmlum debunked propaganda, exposes you.

moeed peerzada himslef admitted that there was no demand from us where we had to say not to americans

gogees and buzdars are like pawns in a larger game, their turn will come too when they come back in this country, honestly dont know which hole is buzdar hiding in

moeed peerzada himslef admitted that there was no demand from us where we had to say not to americans

gogees and buzdars are like pawns in a larger game, their turn will come too when they come back in this country, honestly dont know which hole is buzdar hiding in
So once again what were they charged with and what were they convicted of exactly?

Yaar kis patwari kay moo lug rahay ho.
🙏 Ghalti ho gai, maaf kerdo. Kya karoun I am naïve like that, see some one who is a little bit educated and think that he might not actually be a patwari or just misguided. Made the same mistake with raja chawal many years ago. But at the end I always end up disappointed, because patwarism has no boundaries, it can affect anyone from any strata, its just that the jahil ones are more vocal.