Why Do We Fall? - For All Insafians [MUST WATCH TILL END]

CA 5 O

Hum haare hain, tootay nahin, jhukay nahin. IK all the way. Imran Khan taught this nation to win and by God, we will win all around pretty soon and rid Pakistan of the traitors and corrupt, Insha Allah. This is the beginning of their end. We have set foot in now and we will take over and make Pakistan a KHUDDAR nation very soon.

warlock

PTI lost becuz imran khan trust punjab i think he should never ever trust black assholeeeeeeeeee:angry_smile:

zzohrax

(clap)FEELING BETTER AFTER WATCHING THIS
NOW IK WON IN KPK LETS DECIDE WE LEAVE IMRAN KHAN OR GO WITH HIM
THIS IS OUR PAKISTAN WE CANT GIVE UP
::::FOR ALL PTI MEMBERS CHANGE YOUR LIFE AND SHOW INFRONT OF NOORAAAA PEOPLE THAT HOW ,EDUCATED,CRAZY AND TALENTED YOU ARE

eysonm

Yes V lost ..... BUT Y

4 all those who r searching Insafian on FB n on phone... I accept the defeat. I use 2 hear this from my cousins n elders k our nation is 70% uneducated, n i realized it yesterday that YES 70% r UN-par Gawar.
Yes i lost where Punjabi vote 4 Punjabi (70%),,,
Mahjir vote 4 Mahajir (JinahPoor),,,
Sindhi vote for Sindhi (Zinda Bhutto),,,
Baloch doesn’t matter ..........

BUT Phatan's vote for PAKISTAN. ab lay lo bhai key. i will pay all money that i lost...Just for IK love. pls inbox ur Account numbers.
2wcqo9y.jpg

21a9n7.jpg

1036i9y.jpg

tariisb

شکست نے بہت سے لوگوں کے اوسان ہی خطا کر دے ہیں ، ایک الطاف سے کیا شکوہ ، سب ہی الطاف کی زبان بھونکنا شروع ہو گۓ ہیں

پنجابی پٹھان کی شرمناک بحث کو اب ختم ہونا چاہیے ، جتنی بکواس لفظ "پنجابی" کے متعلق کی جا چکی ، وہ سراسر ناجائز اور پنجاب میں بسنے والے ، تحریک انصاف کے ووٹر کی توہین ہے ،

mjkhan14

First things first..Congratulations to PML(n) on being elected by the people of Pakistan as the next ruling party.We should respect the decision of the people no matter how bad feelings we have for some party.A beautiful transition of power has taken place in PAK from one party to another.A lot of applause to the PTI supporters who did their best in supporting their party..38 NA assembly seats is really something and not less than an achievement.Here i would like to say to my PTI Family that patience is the biggest power one can have and there are some things that are beyond our control and those things should better left in the hands of ALLAH AL MIGHTY.Now is our real test,we have to stay together more strongly than before.We have a party now and we need to work more harder to take this party into the roots of this country.I am really very happy with our performance and looking forward towards IK to set new trends in Pakistani parliament.We are opposition and thats like a check on govt.Keep ur spirits high Insafians.You rock,your leader rocks.Ther is nothing to be down and out.We will keep on working for the betterment of our people and country because at the end of the day it was not for power but for betterment of this country that we were striving for.We have not won but we have neither lost because we know we did what we could,we left no stone unturned and we were fighting for a cause that we thought is just in our hearts and how can you forget that when you are just you cannot lose just like Hussain a.s..Your message will reach everyone more forcefully in the coming days to the people,have faith.It is the time to be together and be each others strength because it is only through tough time we can emerge as a more powerful force.Dont forget what ALLAH PAK said to his prophet Yousaf a.s through angel Jibrael a.s that keep yourself prepared for hardships as gold cannot be mould into a beautiful ornament without heating it at an extreme temperature..And remember you represent your leader and Ik we know never gives up because hiS name is IMRAN KHAN..I can go on and on but to keep it short this day has ended on a positive note for me and i am looking forward to coming days.Stay intact both as a group and emotionally.Lastly i whole heartedly congratulates PML(N) for winning the trust of the people of Pakistan and wish them best of luck in the coming years to pursue the case of Pakistan in all respects in sincere,honest,upright and competent manner.May ALLAH be their,our and everyone's guide.High Five for Imran Khan and Insafians.

Picture abhi baki hai meray dost..