Why do we need Hadith if the Quran is enough?

Panthar_pk

Even during the time of Rasool ALLAH S.A.W, these mukaren e hadith kind of people exists and this was the reply

Quran 4:65
But no! By your Lord, they will never be ˹true˺ believers until they accept you ˹O Prophet˺ as the judge in their disputes, and find no resistance within themselves against your decision and submit wholeheartedly.

and another most importantly

Quran 64:12
Obey Allah and obey the Messenger! But if you turn away, then Our Messenger’s duty is only to deliver ˹the message˺ clearly.

does it say Obey Quran here or Obey the Ayat ??

We believe in each and every Ayat and Word of Quran not piece by piece so combine all of them you cannot separate the Sunnat and Serat of Rasool ALLAH S.A.W which we know through Hadith

like i said it is very clear unless if anyone wants to like a free life with no limits and boundaries like those in European and Scandinavian countries

Rambler

Even during the time of Rasool ALLAH S.A.W, these mukaren e hadith kind of people exists and this was the reply

Quran 4:65
But no! By your Lord, they will never be ˹true˺ believers until they accept you ˹O Prophet˺ as the judge in their disputes, and find no resistance within themselves against your decision and submit wholeheartedly.

and another most importantly

Quran 64:12
Obey Allah and obey the Messenger! But if you turn away, then Our Messenger’s duty is only to deliver ˹the message˺ clearly.

does it say Obey Quran here or Obey the Ayat ??

We believe in each and every Ayat and Word of Quran not piece by piece so combine all of them you cannot separate the Sunnat and Serat of Rasool ALLAH S.A.W which we know through Hadith

like i said it is very clear unless if anyone wants to like a free life with no limits and boundaries like those in European and Scandinavian countries

I don't understand why you have to go through the trouble of making a thread sharing a YT video that everyone can access. It is so evident that it needs no explanation. Would you make a thread to build a case against flat earth? There will always be some stupid thick as brick people. The best way always is to ignore the ignorance.

Panthar_pk

I don't understand why you have to go through the trouble of making a thread sharing a YT video that everyone can access. It is so evident that it needs no explanation. Would you make a thread to build a case against flat earth? There will always be some stupid thick as brick people. The best way always is to ignore the ignorance.
Jazak ALLAH Khar bhai i have ignored them this thread is for anyone who looking for truth not for munkareen e hadith, its just my opinion the once in a while someone should remind to anyone developing any doubts because as you see these parvaizi fitna never stops doing their propoganda

but you are right in a way that these people are to be ignored similar to patwaris,

NasNY

I agree with you, but its always good to remind some so they don't turn into brick brain.