Why I believe Imran Khan is not coming back in power again?

Warrior747

Pakistan does not have Presidential System

Imran Khan is 71 yr old

PTI's organizational structure in electoral constituencies has completely collapsed

It was instituitional decision to bring in and throw Imran out of power

After May 09, leadership has full instituitional support

One exension and we will be in Nov 2028, and a 75 yr old Imran

Economy will have enough time for a turnaround

PTI can not have 2/3 majority

Imran will never make an alliance govt ever again....

Shehbaz Sharif is the most obedient politician in the country today with a very long historic track record

So, take a deep breath, save me from your gallian and THINK !

3rd_Umpire

Imran Khan is 71 yr old.

PTI's organizational structure in constituencies has completely collapsed.

It was instituitional decision to bring in & throw Imran out of power

One exension and we will be in Nov 2028, and 75 yr old Imran

یہ پھوجی بیرک کا پیڈ ٹٹو اپنے ایجنڈے پر لگا ہؤا ھے
If you can't convince them, confuse them

Truman's Law

idrees2be2002

Imran Khan is 71 yr old

PTI's organizational structure in electoral constituencies has completely collapsed

Baath to sahi kahi, magar foj ka bhi to koi pata nahi, ke yeh kab tang par jain is gov. se.
Umeed isliye abhi hai.

Curious_Mind

Imran Khan is 71 yr old

A very “informed” comment from a 50+ comment Account recently created by paid “Fifth Generation Warrior”

the real question should be;
How long Pakistanis wish to remain the “Banana Republic” and a “Joke State” in the world ?
Even Afghanistan is on trajectory of becoming a better country in terms of “Rule of Law”, Independent Foreign policy and Economy.
How long we plan to stay “Slaves” of these “Goray Angrez” the East India Company ??

zaheer2003

Shahbaz Sharif finalized cabinet with Army before elections of 2018.​

باجوہ نے اپریل 2019 میں ہم سے رابطہ کیا ،وہ عمران سے اکتاچکے تھے،خواجہ​

آصف​

Ullo k pathoo sab ny mil kr zor laga kr Imran Khan ki seats kam ki aur phr uss ki tangain khinchtay rhy aur kehty Imrna Khan ko project ho...Shorbay

Jazbaati

The economy cannot recover unless there is some economic plan. PDM does not have one and are relying on loans to survive. Once loans run out where is the growth coming from?

Economy has been dropping since they took over so what new thing is going to make it recover? Hope alone cannot revive decreasing exports.

jigrot

Imran Khan is 71 yr old

Shehbaz Sharif is the most obedient politician in the country today with a very long historic track record

😁😁

asif86

Shahbaz Sharif finalized cabinet with Army before elections of 2018.​

باجوہ نے اپریل 2019 میں ہم سے رابطہ کیا ،وہ عمران سے اکتاچکے تھے،خواجہ​

آصف​

Ullo k pathoo sab ny mil kr zor laga kr Imran Khan ki seats kam ki aur phr uss ki tangain khinchtay rhy aur kehty Imrna Khan ko project ho...Shorbay
The other parties had claimed he was selected PM at that time.

Azaadi

Imran Khan is 71 yr old

Military and Shabaz can't rule bankrupt country, All leaving country, IMF can not keep on giving loans every few months. Corrupt military and Pdm don't have any plans, oversea Pakistani don't trust them foreign countries don't trust them, sharif and Zardari will die sooner with so many diseases. Looted money will not save them.

gwah

Imran Khan is 71 yr old

Me thinketh by and large valid points. Hindsight and we know Imran made some fatal error to include:
Fatal error in judgements,
Surrounding himself with yes men
Not knowing friend from foe
obstinacy in trying to prove himself right and the best judge of everything
Plenty of other things that some just some on the forum might add to.
I personally hated his extreme religiosity and misguided righteousness that he wore on the sleeve
I went from being a hard supporter to complete ambivalence. They are all crooks!

What a horrible country Pakistan is. Nations value, honor, and encourage leaders who are selfless, loyal, truthful, non-corrupt, and self-respecting, and who always advocate dignity and integrity for their country; however, in Pakistan, we promote and value people who are corrupt and have no regard for Pakistan's interests.

khan1953

Imran Khan is 71 yr old

Does not matter he comes or not , he made you guys naked and you guys are running without shalwar