Why Imran Khan always keeps silence on national issues ?? Anything from Imran Khan about saraiki pro

Zoaib

Re: Why ik always keep silence on national issues ????? Anything from ik about saraiki province ?

Useless debate at this point. All energies at this point need to be to get rid of this government which has failed on all fronts. Even if they succeed in making new provinces, the poor style of governance and absence of local government will not give much relief to the people, either of the Seraiki belt, Bahwalpur, Hazara or any other part of Pakistan.

Safarmai

Re: Why ik always keep silence on national issues ????? Anything from ik about saraiki province ?

Good news
Pakistan start saving rain water in president house and parliament building.

GreenMaple

Don't you read news? IK on numerous occasions has said that he supports creation of more administartive units (read provinces) as long as it is not based on ethnicity or on linguistic basis. Get your facts together before starting such threads.

atifsharif

give source if he has said anything in last 3 days

Don't you read news? IK on numerous occasions has said that he supports creation of more administartive units (read provinces) as long as it is not based on ethnicity or on linguistic basis. Get your facts together before starting such threads.

Anything from ik about saraiki province any policy about new provinces ?????

Why you think he should care about jokers and criminals making plans for their survival in the next election?
Secondly, they need 2/3 majorities in provinces to pass the legislation in the first place. Secondly, if Sariaki province is created, what about many more?

PPP started this crap, so they can defeat PMLN in Punjab by cutting it in to half. But PMLN got their drift and said they are willing to divide Punjab, but not in just one but more provinces, provided other provinces are split too.

Now what PPP is going to do? To entertain others too? And on the back of PMLQ?

And you think IK should get involved in this mugs games?[hilar][hilar]

atifsharif

shame on those peoples who thinks that this is mugs games ........ its national issue and we see your seriousness on national issues .. shame shame shame
Why you think he should care about jokers and criminals making plans for their survival in the next election?
Secondly, they need 2/3 majorities in provinces to pass the legislation in the first place. Secondly, if Sariaki province is created, what about many more?

PPP started this crap, so they can defeat PMLN in Punjab by cutting it in to half. But PMLN got their drift and said they are willing to divide Punjab, but not in just one but more provinces, provided other provinces are split too.

Now what PPP is going to do? To entertain others too? And on the back of PMLQ?

And you think IK should get involved in this mugs games?[hilar][hilar]

hawkeyeblue

First of all Saraiki or Hazara provinces are a provicial subject and not a National issue nonetheless he always supports new provinces only for the administrative reason but with much smaller Govt Structure and Pakistan should not be divided on linguistics..

Just imagine with similar Govt structure we will have more Governors more Chief Ministers and Provincial assemblies which will huge fiscal burden. :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile: I hope you would now understand the issue.

WatanDost

Why we need more corruption houses in order.
4 Cheif Ministers, 4 Governers and four cabinets are enough for corruption.
Just stop the corruption of these four every citizen of Pakistan will be benefited equally.

Saving the lives of poor people from dying of hunger ,and the lives of innocent people dying of drone and Karachi political Mafia ,providing justice to weak and common people,Spending the money of the poor on the poor ,Giving education and health to everyone etc etc are more important than making more provinces.

So keep ur hate for Imran And PTI to urself and let them concentrate on the important issues...By the way he has talked on this issue on so many occasions...He is breaking his fast on the streets when u are enjoying ur food with ur family ( I think that too abroad)....So Instead of coming with some nonsense argument appreciate his hard work and sacrifices for this sleeping nation.

give source if he has said anything in last 3 days

Aap kay barey mein to kuch bhi nahin kaha.
Teen din baad phir putta kurein.

shame on those peoples who thinks that this is mugs games ........ its national issue and we see your seriousness on national issues .. shame shame shame

Don't get me wrong, I didn't say creation of provinces is mug's game, I clearly said what about the others?
I said the mug's game between PPP and PMLN. PPP wants to create Sariki province just to defeat "Takht-e-Lahore".

PMLN smart over and says, not just one but more, provided same is done to the other provinces. Didn't PPP said they are going to give good news to southern Punjab in Ramadan? Can they do it?

Off course not, so it is a mug's game. People who are serious about their country don't play mug's game. They do planing and consultations. We have seen the planning and consultations of PPP, first take "Panga" with MQM announced scraping of local bodies system in Sind, bring in Commissioner system. But after patch up, go back bring another "order" to implement the local bodies system.

You call this planning?[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

I rightly called it mug's game.:lol::lol::lol:

arslan4u

Corruption must be an issue of Mars right? You cant get anything real against IK so you make stupid threads like this. First watch the programs that are available in the Daily Talk Shows section before you post stupid things like these.

shiningstar

itna bara leader abhe Imran khan nai bana k log us say national issues k baray main poochain...............na he koi un ka representative hai.........
aur na he us ki sooch Nawaz Sharif say bahir mikalte hai................