Will Nawaz Sharif face a Tough Contest in NA 120

Sher_ka_Shakari

I am a Lahorite, I have been observing Lahore Politics for the last two decades, to be very honest before watching this program i was expecting 80% people in favor of Nawaz Sharif and 20% for other parties in this particular constituency, but i am amazed to see the response from people.

Asma's Bias towards PMLN can be seen clearly in this program. Specially at 5:10 she asked every individual in a bunch of Noora supporters to make it look as if everyone is with PMLN. They seemed planted to me specially from their body language.

No Doubt, This is strongesthold of PMLN, I hope PTI gives tough time in this constituency and i have every right to remain optimistic. Can the upset happen???

After counting all the people asked by Asma the result is

PMLN 32
PTI 28
PPP 3

5 to 6 people i could not understand their clear answer.
To verify the results you can count them yourself.

LINK TO THE SHOW : Faisla Awam Ka - 25th April 2013 - Live From N-A 120 (Nawaz Sharif will be contesting Elections from here)

Re: Will Nawaz Sharif will face a Tough Contest in NA 120

He might run away , because of JI candidate also there....

Yasmeen Rashid will win Insha Allah

najeebahmad

Counting is as follow after 6 days in the election from this program.

PTI: 32
PMLN: 34
PPP: 2

Within next TWO weeks it will be (inshallah)
PTI: 40
PMLN: 26
PPP:2

Change is coming. PTI will sweep these old mafia's. People are NOT so stupid.
It was all media manipulation which was done by PMLN in the last 12 months which temporarily changed people a little bit.

Prog Link: http://www.**********/2013/04/25/faisla-awam-ka-n-a-120-say-lahore-bol-raha-hai-april-25-2013/

chatha61

This will be first election which will tell ns what election means lady will beat ns after tough competition because
As you know being two time PMA president she knows very well what electioneering is
Belongs to respectable family
Huge following in medical coummunity.
The difference between campaign of ik and ns will keep increasing at very fast rate in coming days especially after the success of Karachi jalsa.
My assessment Sharif family can not reach in assembly in my view they must have started working already on their opponents especially in sagodha

asmirza

nawaz shareef wins easily
pmln will win allover the pakistan
INSHAALLAH

Abdulmaalik

This will be first election which will tell ns what election means lady will beat ns after tough competition because
As you know being two time PMA president she knows very well what electioneering is
Belongs to respectable family
Huge following in medical coummunity.
The difference between campaign of ik and ns will keep increasing at very fast rate in coming days especially after the success of Karachi jalsa.
My assessment Sharif family can not reach in assembly in my view they must have started working already on their opponents especially in sagodha

I am from Sargodha and my village is in NA-68 from where Nawaz Sharif is contesting.As usual, Sharif family is manipulating in this constituency because they don't know anything else except manipulation.Till now, they have got Mazhar Qureshi, the runner-up of 2008 elections, on their side but I tell you one thing that PTI is fighting extremely hard in this constituency.PTI has the advantage that its candidates (NA-68, PP-37, PP-38) are locals of this particular area and they enjoy good repute and connections in the constituency.Nawaz Sharif is contesting from this area not because this area is PMLN's stronghold but because PMLN is weak here and it didn't have any electable to contest from here.This will be a tough battle and inshallah, Nawaz Sharif will loose.

Niazi Hawk

i am from sargodha and my village is in na-68 from where nawaz sharif is contesting.as usual, sharif family is manipulating in this constituency because they don't know anything else except manipulation.till now, they have got mazhar qureshi, the runner-up of 2008 elections, on their side but i tell you one thing that pti is fighting extremely hard in this constituency.pti has the advantage that its candidates (na-68, pp-37, pp-38) are locals of this particular area and they enjoy good repute and connections in the constituency.nawaz sharif is contesting from this area not because this area is pmln's stronghold but because pmln is weak here and it didn't have any electable to contest from here.this will be a tough battle and inshallah, nawaz sharif will loose.
noor hayat sahib aur lahari ki position tu theak hai,dont know abt third guy

nawaz shareef wins easily
pmln will win allover the pakistan
INSHAALLAH
not only in pakistan but Bangladesh has got his booking in advance after elections... after these elections he is going to Dhaka to contest elections to become PM of bangladesh as the PM seat in pak will be filled by IK

yasirmaliq

I think when Imran Khan comes back to Lahore on 6th May after completing his election campaign, he will have his full force on ground and that will be the decisive factor in determining the success. Insha'ALLAH. Vote for PTI and Imran Khan.

kakajee

Its not completely unfavourable against PTI. There are some positive things to derive from here too. Like 90% younger people votes for PTI. Some other literate middle aged and aged uncles also voted for PTI.

But overall, a lot needs to be done . A lot.

I agree with Yasir. IK will retun back to Lahore on 6th Inshallah with some heavy force and momentum with him. Inshallah by that time, you will see a much tougher contest here

najeebahmad

PMLN supporters are earthier Nieve or they are paid employees.
PMLN is corrupt party which work on electables.
It ruined Pakistan..always. 70% people were against NS when Musharraf toppled his government.
NS is a dump...brainless ...coward leader.
IK will slaughter NS in live debate if NS ever dare to appear.

Abdulmaalik

noor hayat sahib aur lahari ki position tu theak hai,dont know abt third guy

Third guy, Ch.Iftikhar Gondal is the father of my childhood friend and class fellow, Zia-ur-Rehman.Iftikhar Gondal was Nazim of Tehsil Shahpur(my Tehsil) during Musharraf era.

Synikmaster

The vote from Ladies always play a vital role in any election in the past, if we see the current situation the Ladies are mostly with PTI as per Imran Khan charisma plus his honesty towards Pakistan. Youth did not vote much in past but this time youth is very active and will also be a strong part of these elections and if new 4 Crore vote will cast this time, its gonna be history and great win for PTI, InshAllah. Media had already played his part and made everyone aware about who is sincere and who is choor and corrupt. Peolpe are looking for a Change mean PTI so no more status quo, bye bye to all old corrupt politicians.

tz00007

I live in NA 120.. NS will win inshAllah margin of at least 30,000 votes.. (mark my words)

u liar hypocrite.. if that is true.. then why is PMLN working their as* out trying to convince JI to remove their candidate coz nawazu is in danger on this seat... why is pmln in contact with JI for seat adjustment even just for 2 seats????