Women Can Drive in Islam : Authentic Hadiths Sahih Bukhari & Muslim

WatanDost

Shaykh-ul-Shaitaan Dr.Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri

Jab sai yeah CANADA ko piyare howey hain
Kafi Active ho gaye BANI ISRAEL kai ULEMA ki tarah
Apni marzi kai NATAIJ AKHZ karney ki JAHALAT mai.

Un AHADITH ka kia karain gai
Jin mai HAZOOR SAW nai zaroorat kai BAGHAIR AURTOON ka gharoon sai nikalna mana farmaya hai.

Aur QURB E QAYYAMAT ki Nishanioon mai jo hadith warid howi hai kai
AURTAIN sawari karain gi GADDOON per?

Free fall and still falling DEEP from HAQ.

Serving Islam

he is controversial person for all radical extremist & wahabies,talibans. any person who has an iota of deen iman can understand the true moderate teachings of dr tahir ul qadri based on quran & authentic hadith traditions .

anees1980

Shaykh-ul-Shaitaan Dr.Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri

Jab sai yeah CANADA ko piyare howey hain
Kafi Active ho gaye BANI ISRAEL kai ULEMA ki tarah
Apni marzi kai NATAIJ AKHZ karney ki JAHALAT mai.

Un AHADITH ka kia karain gai
Jin mai HAZOOR SAW nai zaroorat kai BAGHAIR AURTOON ka gharoon sai nikalna mana farmaya hai.

Aur QURB E QAYYAMAT ki Nishanioon mai jo hadith warid howi hai kai
AURTAIN sawari karain gi GADDOON per?

Free fall and still falling DEEP from HAQ.
He has just quoted a Hadith Mubarak, which doesnt contradict the hadith that says women shouldn't leave house unless they have to. Please dont creat misconception...

Pakistani1947

he is controversial person for all radical extremist & wahabies,talibans. any person who has an iota of deen can understand the true moderate teachings of dr tahir ul qadri based on quran & authentic hadith traditions .

Everybody knows that Islam has given rights to women which were never given in the past. Many cultures were not able to give many rights to women even after 1000 years of appearance of Islam.

We do not need this biddati and greedy of worldly benefits person to tell us that women can drive. Women were never prohibited to ride a horse or camel etc. during the time of Prophet Muhammad (صلى الله عليه وسلم). This so called Aalim who feels proud to be called "Sheikh-ul-Islam" and who feel proud to have his feet kissed by his Mureeds, is touching topics to gain cheap popularity and cheap Publicity.

Cheeko

There is definitely something about Dr Tahir. As soon as his videos are posted on internet forums suddenly fierce attacks by najdis are launched. No need to explain what all this means. He is a bad omen for najdis.

Serving Islam

@ c4cheema

Its absolutely permissible to make dead person recite Kalima as dead can hear . It is proven in prophetic Hadith traditions and Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri has done this in accordance with Hadith.

read complete clarification here http://www.thefatwa.com/urdu/questionID/1041

بعد اَز تدفین تلقین کے بارے میں فرامینِ رسول صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم

For Profs & References Read Sunan Ibn e Majah,Sunan Nasai,Al-Muhjam al-Kabir Tabrani,Imam Jalal ud din Sayuti,Kanz ul Amal,Ibne Rajab al-Hanbali,Ibn Abideen Shami,Mullah Ali Qadri,Imam Abu Dawood,

Pakistani1947

Please watch this video to see how this so-called Aalim feel proud during a SHIRKIA song where he is being praised:

Let me translate only the first line of this poetry which is enough to show the glimpse of the SHIRK in this poetry :

Panjabi line : ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ????

Urdu Translation: "?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????"

Where as a Muslim we says : "?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????"

When we say to somebody "?? ???? ????" or "
???? ????? ???? ???? ??? ????" we intend to say "may Allah keep you safe from any hazard, accident or unforeseen loss". OLNY Allah has that divine power to protect someone from an accident or unforeseen loss . If somebody believe that someone other than Allah also have that divine power (Nauzobilla) then that person is committing SHIRK.When somebody arranges for a bodyguard (e.g., Zaid) to protect someone (e.g.,tahir ul qadri) , and Zaid is equipped with weapon and/or skill to be able to protect him, in case of an attack. If it is said that "Zaid you are resposible to keep tahir ul qadri safe", then there is no SHIRK since Zaid has means to try to protect tahir ul qadri.

The poet in this poetry is doing SHIRK by believing that
tahir ul qadri has a divine power to protect him (Nauzobilla). It is very obvious that the poet does not intend to say in his poetry that "tahir ul qadri arrange a bodyguard to keep me safe" ("???? ??????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ??" ).

Now Please read the following hadeeth rom Sahih Bukhari:

Malik al-Ashja'i reported: We, nine, eight or seven men, were in the company of the Messenger of Allah (??? ???? ???? ????) and he (??? ???? ???? ????) said: Why don't you pledge allegiance to the Messenger of Allah? -while we had recently pledged allegiance. So we said: Messenger of Allah (??? ???? ???? ????), we have already pledged allegiance to you (??? ???? ???? ????). He (??? ???? ???? ????) again said: Why don't you pledge allegiance to the Messenger of Allah? And we said: Messenger of Allah (??? ???? ???? ????), we have already pledged allegiance to you. He again said: Why don't you pledge allegiance to the Messenger of Allah (??? ???? ???? ????)? We stretched our hands and said: Messenger of Allah (??? ???? ???? ????). we have already pledged allegiance to you. Now tell (on what things) should we pledge allegiance to you. He (??? ???? ???? ????) said I (You must pledge allegiance) that you would worship Allah only and would not associate with Him anything, (and observe) five prayers, and obey- (and he said one thing in an undertone) -that you would not beg people of anything. (And as a consequence of that) I saw that some of these people did not ask anyone to pick up the whip for them if it fell down. (Sahih Muslim Book #005, Hadith #2270)

The lesson (from the point of view of topic under discussion) learned from this hadeeth is that Prophet Muhammad (??? ???? ???? ????) took pledge from his companians (??????? ??????? ????????) that they would not associate with Allah anything (SHIRK) and that they would not beg people of anything. The companion of Prophet Muhammad knew that SHIRK is such a worst sin that there is no forgiveness for this sin (SHIRK) from Allah and as a consequences they (??????? ??????? ????????) were so careful and afraid of Allah that they did not ask anyone to pick up the whip for them if it fell down. Obviously it is not a SHIRK to ask someone to help picking a whip, but this Hadeeth shows the extra carefulness of the companion of prophet Muhammad (??????? ??????? ????????) trying not to involve in form of activity where there is slightest doubt of SHIRK.

May Allah give hidayat to this Umma and open their hearts to be able to understand the truth (Aameen)

Never trust anyone who has a Beard and Moustache,,,,,,,, very simple rule to spend a happy life. Simply follow Quraan and offer your prayers. These goons have ruined whole Muslim society

Serving Islam

How on earth praising dr tahir ul qadri becomes Shirk ?
if some one don't know the Sufi Mystic poetry ,then they should simply shut there mouth before falsely accusing Muslim of comminting Shirk.
for wahabies every thing is shirk...to know more about there typical rhetoric watch video given below

Wahabi/Khawarji Habits of applying & misquoting Quranic Verses of Shirk on Muslims
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BTtD3WTLEZs

Serving Islam

@ @ c4cheema

if you are not blind i have quted hadiths related to advising a person to recite Kalima on the dead bed while still alive), as well as when he is inside the grave.

Dead Can Listen - Authentic Hadith

Anas b. Malik reported that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said: When the dead body is placed in the grave, he listens to the sound of the shoes (as his friends and relatives return after burying him).

[Sahih Muslim Book 040, Hadith Number 6863]

Its absolutely permissible to make dead person recite Kalima as dead can hear . It is proven in prophetic Hadith traditions and Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri has done this in accordance with Hadith.

read complete clarification here http://www.thefatwa.com/urdu/questionID/1041

بعد اَز تدفین تلقین کے بارے میں فرامینِ رسول صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم

For Profs & References Read Sunan Ibn e Majah,Sunan Nasai,Al-Muhjam al-Kabir Tabrani,Imam Jalal ud din Sayuti,Kanz ul Amal,Ibne Rajab al-Hanbali,Ibn Abideen Shami,Mullah Ali Qadri,Imam Abu Dawood,

stargazermal

Chalo G SHoro aik naya masla. Ub ummat ka sab say bara masla yeh hay " can women drive or not?"
Since when did this become an islamice issue..? Ub Moalana sahab apni zindagi kay 10 saal is per lecture dein gay.

I dont like such Ulemas and scholars who make speeches on non issues ..baiqar ka topic na sir na pair

WatanDost

Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri reminded Kalima to dead Person : Reminding dead after Burial is Proven in Hadith
Full Extensive Reply to Propagandist

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1iLdLSRgn-s

My dear if Qadri is following the Mentioned Ahadith n Fiqa
WHY HE DIDNT TAKE NAME TAHIR SO ____________
He himself is doing against your video justification.

And secondly we have to confirm first the AUTHANCITY of these Video mentioned
ahadiths n explainations.

Serving Islam

Chalo G SHoro aik naya masla. Ub ummat ka sab say bara masla yeh hay " can women drive or not?"
Since when did this become an islamice issue..? Ub Moalana sahab apni zindagi kay 10 saal is per lecture dein gay.

I dont like such Ulemas and scholars who make speeches on non issues ..baiqar ka topic na sir na pair

This may be a None-Issue for you but there are many extremist groups who don't allow Muslim women to drive & declare it haram.Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri never made an issue of this topic, this video has been taken from his series of lecture on Human Rights
this short clip is
extracted from lecture (Islam is a Religion of Peace & Mercy. Episode: 26) حضور (ص) کی بچوں پر رحمت و شفقت (اسلام دین امن و رحمت ہے۔ قسط نمبر: 26).