World’s most skilled Pak Army SSG Commando Exposed Afghan Media Propaganda

Ferrari

Zabardast. Thiss SSG just bitch slapped all the satanist f#$ks in their mouths. Piss drinking khatri shuddars live in an alternate reality, but even then their dreams are turning into nightmares.

World’s most skilled Pak Army SSG Commando = World famous in Pakistan wali baat hogai yeh to ?

Anyways back on topic, Pakistan should now give real danda to Afganistan ke bhai aab ki sudar jao time hai, India and USA will once again use you like toilet paper and then throw you away like they did after the Russian war. If you want peace and stability then you have no other option than Pakistan.

Mirza Marjana

kia look hy jawan ke ,,,,,, mashallah...... pakistan zindabad pak foj zindababad.........

pakistan ko lootny waly murdabad

Bilal Mirza

World’s most skilled Pak Army SSG Commando = World famous in Pakistan wali baat hogai yeh to ?

Anyways back on topic, Pakistan should now give real danda to Afganistan ke bhai aab ki sudar jao time hai, India and USA will once again use you like toilet paper and then throw you away like they did after the Russian war. If you want peace and stability then you have no other option than Pakistan.

What makes him the only "One" ???
Red commando black belt, close combat master, air borne course qualified, jump master , free fall 100+ jumps, kick boxer +soldier lethal combination

What makes him the only "One" ???
Red commando black belt, close combat master, air borne course qualified, jump master , free fall 100+ jumps, kick boxer +soldier lethal combination
You didn't get my point. SSG commandos are only in Pakistan Army, so one cannot be the worlds best SSG commando, because its not a worldwide thing. You could have said Special Forces, now this includes all such forces from around the world, SEAL, SAS, Spetsnaz, etc etc. But I doubt that.

Are members of armed forces allowed to produce videos like that? This seems fake to me.
Thats a question I'm asking myself too, special forces don't divulge their identity to the public at large. And from his hair do and big beard would lead me to believe he is working under cover as a tribal in that guise. Wouldn't want to blow his cover.
I know I have family in the ISI and he never even tells his family what he is doing and every month or two you will see him in a completely different look.

citizen12

is he a commondo or ssp and laskhar e jhangvi terriorist? i should not say that but his beard reminds me some jihadi terriorist.

منتظر

افغانی انتہائی بےغیرت قوم ہے اس پر جو لوگ اعتبار کرتے ہیں وہ احمقوں کی جنت میں رہتے ہیں یہ ہندوں سے بڑھ کر پاکستانیوں کے دشمن ہیں

stargazer

Thats a question I'm asking myself too, special forces don't divulge their identity to the public at large. And from his hair do and big beard would lead me to believe he is working under cover as a tribal in that guise. Wouldn't want to blow his cover.
I know I have family in the ISI and he never even tells his family what he is doing and every month or two you will see him in a completely different look.
Don't confuse SSG with ISI, they are two separate entities.

stargazer

In reality you should not even know if he is in ISI, sorry but he is not doing a good job if you know that and claim it on the internet! He should be fired.