Would you like to see yourself in a MIRROR?

What a bunch of losers. ..

Your country is in ruins,
Your kids are being raped
The entire lot PMLN parliamentarians and govt officials are running brothels by using your innocent kids
Your hospitals are full of filth

Your schools are trash
You have no water, no electricity, no utilities, nothing
.... and you are crying for the reason that the wife of an opposition leader used stage to compaign for the party?
she is not even holding a position, HELLO???
ARE YOU GUYS FOR REAL?

I understand that patwaris post all kind of $hit, that's what they are paid for?
but what about others?

If you believe in Khan, then you'll have to trust his words.
If he appoint Reham as a position holder then YES, go crush him.
But as for now, he is fighting our WAR
against corrupt
against looters
against rapists
for us, for our future, for our kids.
If you can't stand with him
Then STOP $hitting here.
Go join Zardari, Diesal or Nawaz.

umer

This is what I have been telling my fellows here . Dnt fall for noora propaganda coz this is the only thing they are good at.

chacha jani

11800390_1638875353057120_8437769390742753741_n.jpg

zeshaan

کب اور کہاں ؟
یہ ہاشمی کی بمبباریاں ہم بھی دیکھیں گے

farooq22

Excellent research and facts brought by Ali Mumtaz (NEWSONE) and exposed Khursheed Kasuri conspiracy.

Activity started in 2006 and almost entire village is addict of it, knows about videos and did not speak. Entire village is worth enough for punishment by Allah as given to Qoam i Hazarat Lot AS. Basically case aggravated over land dispute between feudal lords. Mubeen (associate of Khurshid Kasuri ex Pasha Party) and Zafar (associated with Malik Saeed ex PML N). Zafar got this land on lease by paying RS 92 lakh, which annoyed Mubeen.

Mubeen is used by Pasha Party with the help of paid NGOs (Tahira Abdullah)/paid media anchors painted land dispute case as Kasur Sex Scandal. Ali Mumtaz also astonished after discussing with victims, why case is raised after 9 years.

Few questions need answer??????

1. Why Mubeen (activist of Pasha Party) is gathering victims for media question needs answer?

2. Mubeen is local and knows about this tragedy since 2006. Why his master Khurshid Kasuri is hiding why he is not coming in front of media, as 4-5 Pasha Party core committee members almost daily visit village. Why Khusrheed Kasuri is hiding and quite?

3. Why Mubeen is leading agitation, as none of his kid is victim. He also brought a characterless Danish from other village, who is well fast in media response and seen in clips with culprits.

4. Why all application held with, not produced to Police are against his land case rival Zafar. How much money is paid to Mubeen from Bani Gala fro agitation, gathering victims for paid media and humiliating IG Punjab.

5. SHO was used by Mubeen to arrange Jirga and video was made during this Jirga, why mubeen has given half a\
edited video to media now?

6. Why all Lafafa anchors who supported dharna are now projecting only Khursheed Kasuri side of picture?`

JIT must investigate not only Kasur evil scandal but also Khursheed Kasuri game by using his activist Mubeen.