Zaid Hamid claims Indian Intelligence agency RAW tried to extradite him over India from Saudi Arabia

Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official]
https://www.facebook.com/syedzaidzamanhamid

While I was in Saudi Arabia, many blatantly false rumors were spread about me by the enemies deliberately and sometimes by the naive friends. What happened in Saudi Arabia will be told later but for now, let me clear some filth which was being spread.

1. I NEVER made any speech in Saudi Arabia or did anything on Umra which provoked Saudis. I was there on Umra and was arrested from Medina, near Rauza e Rasool and NOT arrested from Makkah. Saudis Never knew me before nor they had any problems with me when I arrived for Umra with my wife.

2. During 4 months of my detention, I was NEVER convicted, Never Lashed, Never killed.

3. Yes, a team of RAW had arrived in Saudi Arabia to demand by extradition to India immediately after my arrest. My arrest was also a trap set by RAW when they knew of my Umra plans.

More details on what happened, who was involved and how I came out will follow later. For now, this is the truth which was buried under the barrage of lies, disinformation and deception.

My release is a spectacular defeat of RAW. This amazing story will be told inshAllah !!

lurker

Re: Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid Clarififies the Rumours Spread About His Detention in Saudi Arabia

Hahahah How old is this guy? Check out his anecdotes. RAW was chasing him. Saudi's detained him. Arrested from Medina. 4 months without conviction. Hahah sounds like some Pakistani version of the Indian Phantom movie. lol. I guess people entertain him this is why he still has a place in Pakistani society. In that case even Altaf hussein has a place too. Pakistani awaam ko hi banda salute ker sakta hai. lol.

I would say he is suffering from some personality disorders. I will leave it upto capable psychologists to deduce which one it is: sociopath or psychopath?

Re: Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid Clarififies the Rumours Spread About His Detention in Saudi Arabia

Aggar yeh link Raw kaa hai to lazmi MQM ki Sazish hogi kyonkeh Pakistan mai RAW ke bharvay wohi hain aur abb to ishaq Daar tandoorchi kashmiri kulchay wala bhi raw kaa facilitator bann chukka hai Nooray Butt to pehlay hi apnay Business ki wajjah saay unkay muawinn thaay

Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid Clarififies the Rumours Spread About His Detention in Saudi Arabia

While I was in Saudi Arabia, many blatantly false rumors were spread about me by the enemies deliberately and sometimes by the naive friends. What happened in Saudi Arabia will be told later but for now, let me clear some filth which was being spread.

1. I NEVER made any speech in Saudi Arabia or did anything on Umra which provoked Saudis. I was there on Umra and was arrested from Medina, near Rauza e Rasool and NOT arrested from Makkah. Saudis Never knew me before nor they had any problems with me when I arrived for Umra with my wife.

2. During 4 months of my detention, I was NEVER convicted, Never Lashed, Never killed.

3. Yes, a team of RAW had arrived in Saudi Arabia to demand by extradition to India immediately after my arrest. My arrest was also a trap set by RAW when they knew of my Umra plans.

https://www.facebook.com/syedzaidzam...86875688033910

More details on what happened, who was involved and how I came out will follow later. For now, this is the truth which was buried under the barrage of lies, disinformation and deception.

My release is a spectacular defeat of RAW. This amazing story will be told inshAllah !!

Never Killed???
Are you sure, I mean really really sure, you are you not a dummy???

A team of Raw arrived in Saudia and demanded extradition??
Hello sir, for Extradition you have to have conviction, is there a conviction against you in India

Thori Zayadah Lambhi Ho Gai, Wadaich Bhai....
Please Peer Sahib Ko Kuch Samjhain ....

Ahud1

را دنیا کے ہر محاز پے شکست خوردہ ہو رہی ہے
ہم الله کے شیر ہیں
دنیا ہمارے پاؤں کی ٹھوکر سے زیادہ کچھ نہی

Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid Clarififies the Rumours Spread About His Detention in Saudi Arabia

https://www.facebook.com/syedzaidzam...86875688033910

Never Killed???
Are you sure, I am really really sure, you are you not a dummy???

A team of Raw arrived in Saudia and demanded extradition??
Hello sir, for Extradition you have to have conviction, is there a conviction against you in India

Thori Zayadah Lambhi Ho Gai, Wadaich Bhai....
Please Peer Sahib Ko Charwyay ....

Malik Sahib do U know there are very close ties between End-ia & Saudia?

Do U think secret agencies follow any law?

Zaid Hamid is a strong voice in media against End-ia/RAW and their proxies in Pakistan.

Malik Sahib do U know there are very close ties between End-ia & Saudia?

Do U think secret agencies follow any law?

Zaid Hamid is a strong voice in media against End-ia/RAW and their proxies in Pakistan.

Wadaich Bhai so you are saying that Saudi Indian ties are so close now
that Saudia will hand over our Establishment voice (self proclaimed) to India

If they were to hand him over to India, why they just did not make him disappear
why drama of imprisonment and confirming that he is custody ...

I think he should tell the story other way round that I deliberately abused Saudia
so that I could get arrested and they can't hand me over to RAW
more people will believe this story than the porkey pies he is trying to sell ..

(PS- if he follows this suggestion now, i want my consultation fees please :) )

that Saudia will hand over our Establishment voice (self proclaimed) to India

If they were to hand him over to India, why they just did not make him disappear

I think he should tell the story other way round that I deliberately abused Saudia
more people will believe this story than the porkey pies he is trying to sell ..

If only "we the self-proclaimed experts of all trades" could understand the covert ops of agencies. :)

Yeah Tou Jan churanay Wali Baati Hui :)
surprising!! I never found you short of words..

OK i delete self proclaimed, so lets hear your comments ...

that Saudia will hand over our Establishment's voice to India

thinking

I already said many times here.ZH.can be wanted by
Raw..Mosad...as when i read his posts on social medias.
its clearly showed how he well informed about the Raw
Mosad agenda...I am happy KSA Gov released a true
Pakistani like ZH....

Liaqat Hussain

Re: a team of RAW had arrived in Saudi Arabia to demand by extradition to India immediately after my arrest - Zaid Hamid Clarififies the Rumours About His Detention in KSA

so basically he's saying that it was RAW who told Saudis what he has been saying about them, once Saudis arrested him, RAW asked them to hand him over to them.

THATS SOME CRAZY STUFF. ARMY NEEDS TO VERIFY THIS CLAIM

Yeah Tou Jan churanay Wali Baati Hui :)
surprising!! I never found you short of words..

OK i delete self proclaimed, so lets hear your comments ...

that Saudia will hand over our Establishment's voice to India

His detention was illegal as he didn't violate any law of the land. Otherwise, he would have been charged.

My Opinion: It were only few Takfeeri & proxies of RAW in Pak media who conspired. They didn't hand him over to End-ia as the relevant people were closely following the case, and it could cause heavily to Saudia on defense issues.

thinking

Re: Zaid Hamid claims Indian Intelligence agency RAW tried to extradite him over India from KSA

Hamaray be..gairat Indian paid journalists ne tu
ye tak keh dia tha ke..ZH was convicted for 8 years
thousands lashes...and last...he was killed.around
Mina incident areas...but at last..Indian..Cho..tia
Raw was in the mud..

His detention was illegal as he didn't violate any law of the land. Otherwise, he would have been charged.

My Opinion: It were only few Takfeeri & proxies of RAW in Pak media who conspired. They didn't hand him over to End-ia as the relevant people were closely following the case, and it could cause heavily to Saudia on defense issues.

He was charged, convicted and pardoned with condition that he will not come on media in person ...
Otherwise he will be all TV channels (except Geo of course :) ) telling them atrocities of Saudis and how brave General Raheels is
who sent special seals to his rescue and all usual rhetoric of shamsheer and then star wars ...

shami11

Tu Karachi and Baluchistan main Khala Shaboo kay larkay fassad peda ker rehay hain???????

Aye din MQM kay log RAW say training lay ker a ker yaha **** My ki ideology agay berha rehay hain …...

را دنیا کے ہر محاز پے شکست خوردہ ہو رہی ہے
ہم الله کے شیر ہیں
دنیا ہمارے پاؤں کی ٹھوکر سے زیادہ کچھ نہی

shami11

Khoti ka putter ……. aysi bat kero jis ko prove bhi ker sakooo..

Wassay CIA and Mossad bhi aye thi is ki detention per, RAW walay zaida pesay day ker lay jana chahtay thayy…. Chawal

remykhan

RAW is well established in our country, all the attacks on military, Navy and GHQ assets were informed from inside agents, Remember, Zahid is a patriot and loves the country unlike traitors. MQM is a cancerous element in our country, heavily funded by raw and backed by MI6 and CIA. Corrupt leaders like noora/zeleeldari thriving despite mega corruptions in a country where illiterates in majority keeping them, to follow instructions from their masters from outside. Bad luck.

shami11

Ager is kay peachay RAW hain tu agay kia hain? ISI?

I already said many times here.ZH.can be wanted by
Raw..Mosad...as when i read his posts on social medias.
its clearly showed how he well informed about the Raw
Mosad agenda...I am happy KSA Gov released a true
Pakistani like ZH....