Zaid hamid of India

Typhoon

He is more like a local mulla from Pakistan. But maybe people in India consider pandits like him as their deffence analysts :lol: So they look at him as we look at Zaid Hamid or senior analyst Irfan Siddique.
Poor indian minds :lol:

G

This Is very Bad, people like him has no place to live, Indian do not tolerate this kind hatred speeches,Look at varun gandhi his one hatred speeche put him behind the bars.

contra

Typhoon/taul bhai,
He is a priest. Nobody considers him a defense analyst.
The comparison with ZH is only in terms of the over the top rhetoric.
If you can't understand even this much then thats your problem...

guyfree77

bhai bohut achi speech sub 10 10 rupee jama kur keh do
aur dobara kul say kam per anay ki zaroorat nahi haia gur hamara
dil chahey ga to hum apnay zaid ko sun lai gay

AKBER BADSHAH

hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....
bechary indians kay sunder sunder sapny........
moo ki topain chalany say kuch nahi hoga. in sab ki hasratain in kay sath hi inki chita main jal jaingi.............
it was very funny.....
kiyna darty hain yah muslims say.
[pk flag]

jag555

He seems to be a religious leader who does not have anything religious to teach,Sick, and corrupt holly man teaching hatred.These people will have only one agenda
ie to spread negativity and then move on.In india only few people listion to them and after some time they realize that hate is not going to serve any purpose in life.
Parliament should pass a bill to make this illegal to spread hatred against a particular religious sentiments and these as----- should be in jail.
India is known for cultural diversity muslims,hindus,christian,sikhs etc have all the opportunities to rise to the top.

pakland

is topic ka naam change karen please...is dirty buddhe ko Zaid Hamid sahab sai na Maillao....

sher_khan

Lover boy wrote:

lover boy said:
This Is very Bad, people like him has no place to live, Indian do not tolerate this kind hatred speeches,Look at varun gandhi his one hatred speeche put him behind the bars.

India and Indians are full of it. Varun Gandhi is an Indian MP now. His hatred speech did wonders for him:

http://www.ndtv.com/news/elections/day_2_of_ls_rahul_varun_take_oath.php

Lover boy also posted somewhere:

Re: Zaid Hamid: Pakistan will conquer India

One Simple question i will ask, All you people I mean all apkistanis people when you guys go to School, do you guys have subject which is very necessary for you guys to take Thats is Denial subject All of you are so much of negativity there is no positiveness in you people.

U indians are full of it. First wake out of your "Incredible India" dream then start preaching other people on the state of denial.
May b u guys should drink more cow urine soda to freshen up your minds.

foqia khan

TO Pakland n Rizian,
brothers I didn't meant to hurt anyone's feeling , just made this catchy title for special members on this site n 100% agree ,there is no camparison between ZH n this ignorant hindu .but sometimes things are mentioned like the day which comes with night, n nahki with baddi.