Zaid Hamid on London riots

lol ...hahaha...this is getting even better ....so are you now admitting that you are a troublemaker ?? (bigsmile)

You called us trouble makers.
The real trouble maker is Zaid Zaman Hamid.
What the heck was he doing becoming the first khalifa to Yousaf Kazab.
He wants to leave the khilafat but khilafat won't leave him alone now.

You did not answer my question. Are you afraid to admit that you are a hypocrite?
Believe me, we know, it is all there.

ZH ney aj tak kabhi kise plate form per Yusuf Kazaab k bary clear cut jawab nhi diya, wo us ko "Sir Phira" khta hai bass. ar muamla Sharee adalt per chorta hai. Bilal Qutab k sath prog main Bilal Qutab ney Allah Pak ar Rasool (pbuh) ko gawah bna ker kha k Yusuf Kazzab mera hamsaya tha ar us ney mery samny Nabuwat ka dawa kiya ar kha k Nabuwat ki Muhar/Setmp meri kamar/Back per hai ar us ko sirf meri BV daikh skti hai. Bilal Qutab k istfsaar per tab b Zaid Hamid ney kha "Ho skta hai us ney kha ho Mujhy tu ilam nhi hai ar Muamla Sahree adalt main jana chey wo faisla kry gi main kiun us ko khon", Bas us k zra us ka sir Phir Giya tha." Ary bhai Insan ka sir phir jany per hi kha giya hai k "Jab is k pass taqat aty hai tu Khuda hony k dawa krta hai ar jab Ilam ataa hai tu Nabuwat ka dawa krta hai.Zinda Akbreen sey is ney apna jhota relation zahir kiya tu pol khul giya. ar ab Marhoom Dr. Israr k sath meeting ka hawala dey ker khta hai k unho ney mery bary jo kha main ap ko bta nhi skta, bta diya tu Dr. sb ki family disturb ho gi. is ney Zinda k sath jhot bola Dr. sb tu ab is duniya main hi nhi hain. Tubaaaaaa

If U R not convinced U have every right to have your opinion, and if it is based on UR true feelings then it is based on UR love for the Last Prophet pbuh and U shall have the reward of it. But remember nobody condemns anybody whom he respect to the level of a Prophet. See the example of the followers of Mirza Qadiyani Dajjal, they come up with false flag but they shall never say even a bad word about their Dajjal Prophet...............

However, following is his final press release about this controversy, everybody is free to accept it or not, so are U:

c3dbce57128b3bb12634a03aa9e7eb46.jpg

8cfe92964da0769131aecf1d6f21fca3.jpg

7dd5e0efc88c326d1c243dd2f2dd22d2.jpg

Finally I shall request U to please keep all the ahaadees Rasool pbuh in your view regarding the definition of a Muslim both the "legal Muslim" and a real Muslim with full faith and Ishq-e-Rasool pbuh. Everybody has to go into his/grave U in URs me in mine.

modern fakir

]You called us trouble makers.

lol ..hahahah ..

Ok ..your a trouble maker ..if you say so ...:)

The real trouble maker is Zaid Zaman Hamid.

I strongly diasgree ..your the one who has issues with him....i never saw him making complains about anyone else ..but i see your used to pre juding ..so really what you say is uselss banter ...keep on blabbering ....(clap)

What the heck was he doing becoming the first khalifa to Yousaf Kazab.

Its a pity when one makes accusations without reading the final verdict ...whats to say of people who have no time but to cry like a 2 year old when in return all they get is petty silence because their cry is only annoying and not original ...lol lol

He wants to leave the khilafat but khilafat won't leave him alone now.

You did not answer my question. Are you afraid to admit that you are a hypocrite?

Since much of what you said is childish rubbish anyways ...i will disregard this as an upsurge of your childish ego..translated into wrong thinking lol lol ...hahahahah

Believe me, we know, it is all there.

Ahan, Very true ...Insanity is all that is there with you ..!..have fun !!
(bigsmile)

akk13

Getting destroyed ?? ..what a joke

1 million man strong army (bigsmile)

Fighting every major country including the US Nato and India ..single handedly (bigsmile)

Yet bulding Jf-17's J-10s , tanks and missile systems

THESE ARE THE HALLMARKS OF A TRUE FUTURE SUPER POWER !(bigsmile)

We are being trained by Allah Subhana wa Tallah ...and Syedi Murshadi RasoolAllah for our future role ...Open your eyes and see the Truth:)

What about Karachi, Judiciary, Corruption, Politics, Economy? Do I need to list more?

modern fakir

What about London Riots, Greece Riots.. hindu ram raj, baj rang dal , mumbai blasts, Iraq, Afghanistan, India ...Is the world anything less individually ? ...We have all the problems you mentioned BUT yet we ALSO face up to all the Current Super Powers !! (bigsmile) ...That means We are a SUPER POWER in the MAKING and Definitely a FUTURE SUPER POWER !!

The United States of Islam begins From Pakistan ! (clap)

What about Karachi, Judiciary, Corruption, Politics, Economy? Do I need to list more?

akk13

What about London Riots, Greece Riots.. hindu ram raj, baj rang dal , mumbai blasts, Iraq, Afghanistan, India ...Is the world anything less individually ? ...We have all the problems you mentioned BUT yet we ALSO face up to all the Current Super Powers !! (bigsmile) ...That means We are a SUPER POWER in the MAKING and Definitely a FUTURE SUPER POWER !!

Before you claim to be a Super Power (not sure what your definition of Super Power is), you need to generate some power so that we can run out fans, lights, etc. LOL

ASQR1

modern fakir

My friend your understanding of super power is very limited and based on materialistic values ... Did the USA have technology before becoming a super power - NO ..How did it all start ..by forming the state of the union = United States

Second thing was the formation of a large army and a formidabble force

and lastly economic and technological might came in after they were able to dominate in the security paradigm !

The British Empire was the same way ... They built Navy Ships which no one could defeat and using those ships they started Hoarding wealth from India and other areas ... :)

Likewise theirs not much different between village and global politics ..when a street thief wants to get rich .. he decides to rob a bank ..but he cant steal anything withoug having a WEAPON to threaten someone with..social welfare comes in very late

Likewise with Pakistan ..First we had the Love of Allah swt and the Prophet (pbuh)

Then we carved out a state - Alhamdolillah !

Built an Army - Alhamdolillah !

We are NOW building WEAPONS and TECHNOLOGY - Mashallah !!

and Finally we will get to Social WELFARE !!

So you see everything happens in stages and the stage of electrical production excess of demand will come ..stay tuned for that !

Before you claim to be a Super Power (not sure what your definition of Super Power is), you need to generate some power so that we can run out fans, lights, etc. LOL

zaid hamid ya zaid zaman ke batain to sub achi hein lakin yousuf kazab walay mamlay per es admi ne tauba ke hai ya nahn? can any body update me about his affliation with yousuf kazab?

he has not publically stated ever that he sends curses on yusuf kezab ,which makes his all affairs mashkook..we should not hear him till he publically says that he believes yusuf kezab to be a false prophet and dajal.
secondly zaid hamid lies a lot,he in one video claimed that pkistani taliban are against afghan taliban and afghan taliban are good but pakistani taliban are bad....his video was answered by taliban media in which they clearly showed that afghan tliban leader appoints pakistani taliban leader and that jordan doctor who killed twn CIA guys in afghanistan was sent into afghanistan by pakistani taliban .,,zaid hamid never bothered to answer that video which so completely exposed his lies,zaid hamid works for army ispr and his task is to make people believ that pak army is army of islam and that all mujahideen are evil ...he is more dangerous to islamic cause than america iteself according to most ulema e haq.
zaid hamid says above that london having riots because london based mi6 caused karachi chaos,but he never answers this simple question that why pakistan is getting punished now ,as destruction and fire in pakistan at present is much worse than in anywhere else in world.
he knows how to speak but wise people always see behind the mask.but wise are few.alas

but at present your govt and army are fighting side by side with americans against islamic forces of world combined.the punishment of this will be what?lets wait and watch.so first see present than dream of future.

we just ask zaid hamid to do one thing ,appear on tv and lift quran on his hands and say that he considers yusuf kezab to be false prophet and kezaab,,,tahn he swear that he was not "khalifa" of yusuf kezab ,
man so many eye witnesses are there who also attended yusuf kezab lectures and they can testify about zaid hamid being front man of yusuf kezab,even his wife now says that he is cunning and first making people follow him and later will go yusuf kezabs way..

some people claim that zaid haimd is targetted by "raw" for apeaking against india america etc...my question is that zaid hamid just spoke against india america while mujahideen are actually fighting against these powers than why mujahideen are labelled followers of yusuf kezab by raw etc?man smoke also usually arises from place where there is fire...if he was not actually associated with yusuf kezab why would he be targetted ?so many ppl have seen him with kezab.
at present his only task is to talk on tv about how great pakistan is and how graet its army is and how bad taliban are and mujahideen are so bad .tell me if he is so much against america than why he supports army so much who is fighting a war for america?why not sheeple think?

anyway our indo pak always have been land of fitnas as people here love culture more than allahs religion,its the truth...thats why qadiani fitna,pervaizi fitna ,gohar shahi fitna,yusuf kezab fitna and many many more fitnas emerged from here and no place else in world had so many false kezabs like here.

modern fakir

Which Islamic Forces are you talking about ??.. The Taliban ??..But Pakistan is Friends with the Afghanistan Taliban :) ...Which Islamic forces are you combining ?? :) ...what are these half truths your coming up with ??

The pak army is saving a huge muslim country from becoming a Libya or Syria ...The rewards for these are Immense ...their is no Punishment for saving millions of Muslim Lives !...and its up for ALLAH SWT to decide ...who are you to pass a judgement and then demand a response - just present an opinion please !

but at present your govt and army are fighting side by side with americans against islamic forces of world combined.the punishment of this will be what?lets wait and watch.so first see present than dream of future.

modern fakir

THE BIG QUESTION IS WHY ??? :) ...When he has published a page up there and u truly want to believe him then that should be sufficient for you ...and for people who dont want to believe him ..he can even go to the moon and declare his Shahadah their and no one will believe him ! - so what ...its wise to be who you are and let your position known in the way easiest and the rest is upto whatever one wants to make of it !

we just ask zaid hamid to do one thing ,appear on tv and lift quran on his hands and say that he considers yusuf kezab to be false prophet and kezaab,,,tahn he swear that he was not "khalifa" of yusuf kezab ,
man so many eye witnesses are there who also attended yusuf kezab lectures and they can testify about zaid hamid being front man of yusuf kezab,even his wife now says that he is cunning and first making people follow him and later will go yusuf kezabs way..

some people claim that zaid haimd is targetted by "raw" for apeaking against india america etc...my question is that zaid hamid just spoke against india america while mujahideen are actually fighting against these powers than why mujahideen are labelled followers of yusuf kezab by raw etc?man smoke also usually arises from place where there is fire...if he was not actually associated with yusuf kezab why would he be targetted ?so many ppl have seen him with kezab.
at present his only task is to talk on tv about how great pakistan is and how graet its army is and how bad taliban are and mujahideen are so bad .tell me if he is so much against america than why he supports army so much who is fighting a war for america?why not sheeple think?

anyway our indo pak always have been land of fitnas as people here love culture more than allahs religion,its the truth...thats why qadiani fitna,pervaizi fitna ,gohar shahi fitna,yusuf kezab fitna and many many more fitnas emerged from here and no place else in world had so many false kezabs like here.

We face up to all the current super powers
with a kushkol in our hands. Way to go modern fakirs!

Mr.Restless

mohtram es trah ka letter pad to koi bi apni traf se bna skta hai without any signature and date..zaid hamid ko publically aa ker tauba krni ho ge..jaisa k dr. aamir liaqat ne kia..aamir liaqat jo sahaba ke ghustakhee ka murtakib hoa pehlay un ulemma ko apni tauba k baray main personally inform kia jino ne us k against fatwa likha aur bad main sub k samnay aa ker maafi mangii.. ..