Zaid Hamid Ready For Another Havoc!

Mughal1

ok uncle g...jo Pakistan ki ideology per yaqeen he nhe rkhtay, un say koi baat nhe ho skti

Aap ko itna he Bijli, gas aur secularism ki kami ho rhe hai tu get out from my Pak sar zameen and go to your India

khaas hai tarkeeb mai qoum e Rasool e Hashmi

aik baat ka afsoos hota hai bas k in jesay logo nay apna emaan buhat sasta baicha

jazakAllah khair

Dear janbazali, of course we can talk to those who do not believe in two nation theory and put them back in their place. They have no ground to stand upon when we stand on the quranic principles like sir seyyid, iqbal and jinnah etc. Unfortunately we have left our principles and no longer bothered to learn them and took names of our heroes and their ideas and works out of school books ourselves. So today we are not that well informed about things that we ought to know.

Most of our time is therefore wasted in debating each other as to what islam is. Our mullahs who opposed creation of pakistan we took them for our leaders. The very first real educational institution was not started by mullahs but sir seyyid ahmed khan and mullahs built their schools to oppose him yet we condemn sir seyyid and praise mullahs. The next main contribution to ummat was by alaama iqbal who told us very clearly that mullaism is not proper islam, it is islam of ruling elite that was invented in time of malukiyat again we opposed iqbal and followed mullahs. Alaama parwez like people whom jinnah held in high esteem were pushed out to make way for mullahs so we have been keep trapping ourselves again and again and this is why today we cannot face our own self created problems. Even today we are looking for leadership from mullahs who never led us anywhere for last so many centuries other than darkness of religion. This is why we became like other superstitious people rather than being rational and sensible ummah that could appear before the world as leader of mankind.

Even today all is not lost yet if we could repent and reform and learn islam properly and do as told, we could still regain our rightful place amongst mankind. This has to start by moving away from cult of mullah parasti and peer parasti back to the quran and Allah parasti. The principles the quran gave us are as valid today as they were thousands of year back and will be valid for thousands of years to come. It is because people do not change ie will remain people and their needs do not change ie they will still need air to breath, water to drink and food to eat therefore they will always need quranic principles if they want to live in peace.

No religious book states these principles as the quran and I have explained this in detail in other threads. No atheist has come up with any equally valid principles for last 1400 years. So there has to be something special about the quran the way it expresses this whole thing. To realise the depth and width of what quran states one has to be rational and well informed not mullah prast because mullahs do not know the quran that is why they opposed creation of pakistan and long before that creation of school by sir seyyid.

The quranic truth cannot be masked no matter whatever tricks mullahs try, it does find some hole in the loop of mullahs to let us know it is still there wanting us to discover it and follow it.

We must realise that mullahs opposed creation of pakistan and they are hell bent on destroying it and if we do not wake up then Allah forbid they may even succeed.

Mullahs are not the only enemies of islam and pakistan but their pay masters ruling elite must not be last sight of. It is they who are real enemies of islam and pakistan. They always used their power and wealth against islam and pakistan. If we see anyone doing anything in pakistan it is just for furthering their own self interest so that they could bargain even better for themselves. The real paksitani is a person who makes sacrifices for the nation and not the one who fills his own pockets by sacrificing others.

This is exactly what mullahs and their ruling elite did, do and will continue doing if we keep sleeping.

regards and all the best.

janbazali

Dear janbazali, of course we can talk to those who do not believe in two nation theory and put them back in their place. They have no ground to stand upon when we stand on the quranic principles like sir seyyid, iqbal and jinnah etc. Unfortunately we have left our principles and no longer bothered to learn them and took names of our heroes and their ideas and works out of school books ourselves. So today we are not that well informed about things that we ought to know.

Most of our time is therefore wasted in debating each other as to what islam is. Our mullahs who opposed creation of pakistan we took them for our leaders. The very first real educational institution was not started by mullahs but sir seyyid ahmed khan and mullahs built their schools to oppose him yet we condemn sir seyyid and praise mullahs. The next main contribution to ummat was by alaama iqbal who told us very clearly that mullaism is not proper islam, it is islam of ruling elite that was invented in time of malukiyat again we opposed iqbal and followed mullahs. Alaama parwez like people whom jinnah held in high esteem were pushed out to make way for mullahs so we have been keep trapping ourselves again and again and this is why today we cannot face our own self created problems. Even today we are looking for leadership from mullahs who never led us anywhere for last so many centuries other than darkness of religion. This is why we became like other superstitious people rather than being rational and sensible ummah that could appear before the world as leader of mankind.

Even today all is not lost yet if we could repent and reform and learn islam properly and do as told, we could still regain our rightful place amongst mankind. This has to start by moving away from cult of mullah parasti and peer parasti back to the quran and Allah parasti. The principles the quran gave us are as valid today as they were thousands of year back and will be valid for thousands of years to come. It is because people do not change ie will remain people and their needs do not change ie they will still need air to breath, water to drink and food to eat therefore they will always need quranic principles if they want to live in peace.

No religious book states these principles as the quran and I have explained this in detail in other threads. No atheist has come up with any equally valid principles for last 1400 years. So there has to be something special about the quran the way it expresses this whole thing. To realise the depth and width of what quran states one has to be rational and well informed not mullah prast because mullahs do not know the quran that is why they opposed creation of pakistan and long before that creation of school by sir seyyid.

The quranic truth cannot be masked no matter whatever tricks mullahs try, it does find some hole in the loop of mullahs to let us know it is still there wanting us to discover it and follow it.

We must realise that mullahs opposed creation of pakistan and they are hell bent on destroying it and if we do not wake up then Allah forbid they may even succeed.

Mullahs are not the only enemies of islam and pakistan but their pay masters ruling elite must not be last sight of. It is they who are real enemies of islam and pakistan. They always used their power and wealth against islam and pakistan. If we see anyone doing anything in pakistan it is just for furthering their own self interest so that they could bargain even better for themselves. The real paksitani is a person who makes sacrifices for the nation and not the one who fills his own pockets by sacrificing others.

This is exactly what mullahs and their ruling elite did, do and will continue doing if we keep sleeping.

regards and all the best.

the point of no talk is when you acting upon the enemies agenda