Zaid Hamid--The Roaring Lion- The Aashiq-e-Rasool (S.A.W)- Identify to which group do U belong?

Hey BabaDeena!

Eye Glass numbers need to be adjusted,
lknay say phalay ,Tek tara say par lia karo,
BTW: Thanks for adding something into my limited knowledge by saying that Aashiq is Urdu word no arabic. I really did not know before your valuable
illumination.

Hey BabaDeena!
You must be an old Baba, but not Baba on this forum. Baba on this forum is Gazoo. Don't even dare to touch him.(omg)

samar

( I guess you dont know what it means when you see blank here)

Zaid Hamid Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

It means that your post or comment was stupid that I couldn't reply to it.

By the way how are your maulvis?

qadiani uncle aapke majboori samhajtey hain hm

konsa rasool plz clearify yousaf kazzab!!

ashab e rasool se muraad zahid hamid he jo k bakool yousaf kazzab k uska sahabi he.

preparing muslim youth to defend yousaf kazzab and defame Khatm e nabuvat people so that qadianies can also find some space to condemn them

islam ki bunyaad nafrat pe nhi muhabbat pe he zaid hamid ki bunyaad hi nafrat pe he ye agar india america or israel ka naam na le to iskey paas koiee nazria hi nhi.

what kind of islam where male female gatherings are promoted and a new firka is in its making whose only mission is to defend yousaf kazzab and attack khatm e nabuvat people.
and anyone who dis agrees with him is named as fasadi.
it can also been seen in this post either join us if not then you are RAW,CIA Mosad absolute rubbish and extremism being spread in the name of islam and iqbal.

Dear Sarmad!
I respect your school of thought. But the thing is your mentors and Zaid Hamid have the same mission but are applying efforts in the different direction. Synthesize the efforts jani otherwise forces like "pragmatic" and "horseman" engulf us.

secular elite

Followers of Zaid Hamid ........ MariaB, Ali Azmat, Secular elite class .... what kind if Islam it is ??? which Ishq e rauul (saw) they are propagating ??? Maria B said in a interview that Zaid sahib said kaam apni jagah Islam apni jagah, Dil mai eiman hona chahiye ... what king is Islam is this ???
If this is Islam and practicing strictly is fundamentalism or extremism .....then I am better to called as Fundamentalist or extremist.

You have to change the mind of these secular elite because they own the media. You cannot isolate them as Hindu do with Achoot. Either you will change them or they will change you. Wait and see what happens in this 4th generation warfare. One from of 4th generation warfare is in the hands of Binory Town and the other in the hands of Zaid Hamid.

Wow...this looks like the Zia ul Haq referendum..."If you are a Muslim support Zia ul Haq"!! :D

Just replaced Zia with ZH!!

Im in Group C : Zaid Hamid is bonkers and delusional.

Acha chaliyaee ghusa thook dejiyaee shabash.(clap)

samar

Dear Sarmad!
I respect your school of thought. But the thing is your mentors and Zaid Hamid have the same mission but are applying efforts in the different direction. Synthesize the efforts jani otherwise forces like "pragmatic" and "horseman" engulf us.

First of all i am neither sarmad nor jani..

i don't know what are you talking about, but i know one thing you did not clearly read what i said.
answer me why you are following such a person who is a liar who has a terrible religious affiliation and has no actual thoughts he just reads script given to him.he creates extremism in the society.
you can see his followers calling us indian agents this is the fitna what ZH is promoting in pakistani society internal hatred in the society.
no respect to difference of opinion its a shame that some think that such a person will bring them something good.

First of all i am neither sarmad nor jani..

i don't know what are you talking about, but i know one thing you did not clearly read what i said.
answer me why you are following such a person who is a liar who has a terrible religious affiliation and has no actual thoughts he just reads script given to him.he creates extremism in the society.
you can see his followers calling us indian agents this is the fitna what ZH is promoting in pakistani society internal hatred in the society.
no respect to difference of opinion its a shame that some think that such a person will bring them something good.

I take my words back (Jani, Sarmad) Ok.

When you are desperate to bring change for good, then you must push your ideology patiently and passionately without loosing control over your feelings and by respecting the difference of opinion.
Muslims can agree with the thinking of any learned person so far as he/she works to promote the message of Almighty, but be sure that no Muslim can be a follower of anybody except Allah and the last Prophet.

My brother if you are hurt unduly, deal the matter with dignity and grace. I apologize once again for my previous comments.

(clap)(clap):lol:

I love 4News. Only the top brass is ridiculed. One must be a person of highest esteem and stature to get ridiculed by Media channel's for their Rozi Roti.;);)

qadiani uncle aapke majboori samhajtey hain hm

brother and sisters,

look at this idiot samar. Since when the hell did I become a Qadiani? (bigsmile)

This is bohtan and you can be punished in a sharia court

tu hindu ki aulad hai kya???

Samyak

Please Decide to Which Group do U Belong?

Group:A

Zaid Hamid promotes:

1. Isq-e-Rasoolpbuh
  2. Ashab-e-Rasoolpbuh
  3. Pakistan as Madena-e-Sani
  4. Preparing the Muslim youth for the forthcoming challanges.Alhamdulillah
  5. Putting the Political Islam as alternative system to the decaying western civilizationAlhamdulillah.
  6. Calling the Youth towards practical Islam.Alhamdulillah
  7. Putting the message of Allama Iqbal before the Youth.Alhamdulillah
  8. Khalafat-e-RashidaAlhamdulillah
  9. Pride of the generals Ghazi's Muslim Ummah who changed the global map.Masha allah
  10. The glory and scientific inventions of the Muslim Ummah stolen by western so called scientists.Alhamdulillah
  11. Wake call to sleeping Muslim UmmahAlhamdulillah
  12. A light of hope and glory to the Muslim youth suffering inferiority complex due to the western propa****a. Alhamdulillah

Group:B

Zaid Hamid Hits Hard:13::13::13: and who(cry)(cry)(cry)?

1. Zionists Jews
  2. Zionist Hindu
  3. CIA
  4. RAW
  5. MOSSAD
  6. KGB
  7. The enemies within---The people who called Quaid-e-Azam a "Kafir-e-Azam".
  8. The descendants/offspring of Congressi Mullahs
  9. The supporters of TTP
  10. Who declared Allama Iqbal as Kafir.
  11. Who called the making of Pakistan as a major sin.

Note: In case one calls himself a Muslim and identifies oneself with the group B. We pray the ALMIGHTY for his guidance. Otherwise when he/she is/will be hit by Zaid Hamid his cries will be heard from miles.

Don't take Allah's name in vein.

ALLAH LOVES INDIANS MORE THAN HE LOVES PAKISTANIS. PROOF : Current state of India compared with the miserable failed state of Pakistan.

Inshah Allah, the Zaids and Hamids and Guls etc will become dust and Inshah Allah people like you will be enlightened.

By the way, how's the flooding situation. I really think that you should do something towards it instead of becoming a sycophant of this conspiracy theorist.

It is the Sunnah of Allah (S.W.T)

Don't take Allah's name in vein.

ALLAH LOVES INDIANS MORE THAN HE LOVES PAKISTANIS. PROOF : Current state of India compared with the miserable failed state of Pakistan.

Inshah Allah, the Zaids and Hamids and Guls etc will become dust and Inshah Allah people like you will be enlightened.

By the way, how's the flooding situation. I really think that you should do something towards it instead of becoming a sycophant of this conspiracy theorist.

It is the Sunnah of Allah (SWT) that he puts his believers on trial. The firmer the believer is the harsher the trial will be. We take this Flood as a blessing of Allah (SWT) through which the nation is again one and united. The will help us prepare for Ghazwa-e-Hind. After which we will listen Azaan from Radio Pakistan Delhi. ;)

Since this is time of 'azmaish' as you like to call it, can you please share with us what ZH has done for the flood victims? Has he motivated his followers to donate? Has he done any campaigns to collect money? Better yet has he personally visited and distributed aid in any area?

Just curious.

Since this is time of 'azmaish' as you like to call it, can you please share with us what ZH has done for the flood victims? Has he motivated his followers to donate? Has he done any campaigns to collect money? Better yet has he personally visited and distributed aid in any area?

Just curious.

His front is the exposure of the potential dangers to Pakistan.

If Indians only knew what this means:

Wa la yukhaffaf-u-unhumul azabu wa la hum yenzaroon

They will say: Oh Lord give me one more chance. take me out of this azab and send me back to dunia. Next time I shall obey you and Mohammad pbuh but it will too late.

They will be given hot water and peep (suarh Waqya) and Allah will say:

Haza nuzulohum yaumaddeen (Waqya)

dil-se-desi

If Indians only knew what this means:

Wa la yukhaffaf-u-unhumul azabu wa la hum yenzaroon

They will say: Oh Lord give me one more chance. take me out of this azab and send me back to dunia. Next time I shall obey you and Mohammad pbuh but it will too late.

They will be given hot water and peep (suarh Waqya) and Allah will say:

Haza nuzulohum yaumaddeen (Waqya)

ZAHIL KAZAB HAMID........The roaring Lion......hahahahahhahahahahahahha

he look like circus lion ...who only roar....forget to do anything else.(because circus lions are feeded with 1/2 kg meat daily so that they don't die.
with the time they even forget that they were lions and start behaving like DOGS)

he started speaking loud (though he has a woman voice) and few shekhchilis like him pumped him to project himself pak's PM.

people of pak showed him mirror ( 2 KODI KI AUKAAT) when he couldn't gather even 20 people at minare pakistan (he was expecting at leat one million)

if it were somebody else.....with so much insult and zillat.....would have done SUICIDE......