اتنی محبت ہے عمران خان سے تو برطانیہ، فرانس چھوڑ کر پاکستان کیوں نہیں آجاتے

Hasta la vista

there are only TWO people on record who showed highest love for Imran Niazi

1) Jemima Goldsmith.....but she left Pakistan and took all off for a ugly Brit name Hugh in London

2) Jheel Wala Daktar.......but he changed his plans when his Filipino gf spanked his Yooti Ass in parking lot of a Florida Hospital.

Summary:

Both realized that this Crackhead is not worth a Transfer ?

N.B: Orya was Crakhead's choice for Care Taker CM Punjab but Pinki's Jinns did not give approval in time

DoLRNdLW0AEelK1

Siasi Jasoos
Husaink
Pakistan2017
Qudsi
Nadir Bashir
Diesel
Digital_Pakistani

Nadir Bashir

Yar yeh banda mar hi q ni jata...............tedi bakra...................
Europe aur america walon ka to mujy pata ni but people working in Middle east are sending 90% of their oncome back home.

Due to this income, Pakistan is able to manage its CAD also money circulation in the local market. If this money does not come even for one month, people will destroy ruling elite.

Pakistan2017

1) Jemima Goldsmith.....but she left Pakistan and took all off for a ugly Brit name Hugh in London

2) Jheel Wala Daktar.......but he changed his plans when his Filipino gf spanked his Yooti Ass in parking lot of a Florida Hospital.

Summary:

DoLRNdLW0AEelK1
You seem to be knowledgeable of everything. Would you kindly lighten up how can a Muslim women give birth to a child just 4 months after NIKAH?

HSiddiqui

This man is speaking like a real idiot. The people in foreign countries love Imran Khan because they feel he can bring those changes in Pakistan that will help them to repatriate, this duffer ORYA should know that the culture , the atmosphere, the security, the job availability, the education level in Pakistan has been degraded in last 50 years by PML"N" and "PPP" , even the uncertainty among Pakistanis due to the thugs of PPP and PML"N" reached to a level that you couldn't have an account in Pakistan.
Pakistanis visiting Pakistan were kidnapped under the supervision or by the approval of Nawaz. Shahbaz, Asif Zardari and others and asked to withdraw money and hand over to these goons.
Now with Imran Khan's patriotism to Pakistan and determination to reform and make a better Pakistan where people can feel home and safe, people love him and keep a hope that in near future we would be able to come back home , invest in our homeland and participate in the development of Pakistan. This ORYA claims to be educated but cannot understand this basic reason ? and trying to make fun of those . WHAT A MORON. I wish SIAISAT.PK can pass my comment to him please and make him stop taunting Pakistanis like an idiot, he is an insult to the educated breed in Pakistan and Pakistanis around the world.

Husaink

Summary:

DoLRNdLW0AEelK1

Siasi Jasoos
Husaink
Pakistan2017
Qudsi
اپنے بہنوئی کی کہاں کہاں تک خبر رکھتے ہو واہ جی واہ

ncplhc123

Summary:

N.B: Orya was Crakhead's choice for Care Taker CM Punjab but Pinki's Jinns did not give approval in time

DoLRNdLW0AEelK1

Siasi Jasoos
Husaink
Pakistan2017
Qudsi
Nadir Bashir
Diesel
Digital_Pakistani
wasey ye JHEEL wala DAKATAR kabhi bhi nahi aiye gaaa..........kion ke ye bhi corruption kertey hein...........kio bhi DAKATAR ju JHEEL per ghar bunaatta hey......wu kisi na Kisi teraha corruption zaroor kerta hey.....

Ratan

Orya Maqbool...the third rated ex Civil Servant...

In your whole life you were an order obeying Servant only...It is too much for you to judge a personality (Kaptaan) who gives orders for the people like you...

You love to portray yourself as a Jihadi...anti West anti US yet all your children were sent to Europe & US for study & job...what a hypocrisy.

There is saying : It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you may be a fool than to open your mouth & remove all doubt.

By opening your mouth & telling us... "why allowing construction of Hindu Temple is bad decision by Imran Khan"...you not only proved that you are a classic fool...a Donkey...you are an obnoxiously ignorant...

Pathfinder

I know who he is speaking against! Although I don't agree with everything But he has a lot of knowledge on various aspects of society so I always learn something from him.

He has a right to an opinion. BUT he has been wrong on things like TTP when he was in their favour and used to praise them.