Donald Lu should be sacked for bad manners and sheer arrogance

Tigerkiller

This interview will be a game changer inshallah. International Perception was somehow change after this interview. A Strong to the point answers by great khan

jigrot

you will come to know soon let imran khan sweep elections which he will i know then you will see what US do .. the problem is khan is not Anti biden but Biden is Anti Imran khan.
Biden should not be Anti Imran Khan. Both counties should find a good solution for the problem.

Melanthus

if he was competent he had the power to dent american deep state, but he is a bigger whiner. whining mujhay kyon nikala just like someone we are familiar with.
The establishment and judiciary have more power than any civilian leader.

mughals

Trump Bhai, see what Brandon has done to our country

737087_9906070_243563_4035333_updates_updates.jpg

there are also quite many Japanese goras who helped the west against Japan and are very controlling and racist.
This might grow a ball or two in Khasi Bajwa's empty sack hanging between his legs!
this donald lu type immigrants will do anything to become goras. But they can't. We have our old desis doing all haraam things to be considered as halal gora
Imran khan knows how to deal with west. India is benefiting from low Oil prices just because they know their worth as well, while Pakistan is paying a heavy price for following a beggars policy.
yaar tu dill pay mat lay
حکومت جانے کے بعد یاد آرہا ہے ؟
Waah Khan sahab.

امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور
Great slap. This man knows how to talk to the West in their own language. Who the hell is Donald Lu or Biden to dictate another nation?
first slap... then demand biden after they sack gutter and loo

امریکیو - پترو ڈرو اس دن سے جس دن عمران خان پاکستان سے فارغ ہو کر تمہارے پاس دھرنا دینے آے گا

mskhan

Very good interview
Reaches doors of power in Washington

Ofcourse they are going to deny it, have you ever seen a wrong doer admitting to wrong doing!, no they don’t
And Americans have done it around the globe, it’s nothing surprising,
But Pakistan will In Sha Allah come out of this stronger

mskhan

Biden will lose next election..USA is nothing..After Ukraine war..world going to make new strategic alliances..Allah swt se daro..USA se nahi..America se rooz G Marwanay se behtar ha banda ghas kar zindah reh ley...Kia N Korea..Iran..khtam ho gey.??Kia USA ne Ukraine ko tabah honay se bacha lia??
Biden has Dementia, he is unstable and may not even run for next elections

Jazbaati

and Pakistan will be the one who will suffer not USA ... US will just impose sanctions on Pakistan and throw Pakistan in a dirt bin ... look to Germany as an example, they were saying we wont take any oil and gas from Russia anymore since 3 months and yesterday they farted and decided to take oil and gas from Russia because Europe is dependent on Russian enery and same goes for Pakistan.Pakistan is indeed dependent on USA and it is reality even if you like it or not.First make your economy strong and then show eyes to USA not like that you showing eyes to US and in back door you asking USA to help them with IMF.

The US cannot just impose sanctions as they wish. What would the reason for sanctions? If Pakistan has ties with China or Russia even then the US needs to have some good reason for sanctions.

jigrot

امریکیو - پترو ڈرو اس دن سے جس دن عمران خان پاکستان سے فارغ ہو کر تمہارے پاس دھرنا دینے آے گا
امریکہ میں دھرنہ کی ضرورت نہیں پڑتی قانون بہت سخت ہے جج حلالی ہیں سب کے حقوق کا تحفظ کیا جاتا ہے