Donald Lu should be sacked for bad manners and sheer arrogance

and Pakistan will be the one who will suffer not USA ... US will just impose sanctions on Pakistan and throw Pakistan in a dirt bin ... look to Germany as an example, they were saying we wont take any oil and gas from Russia anymore since 3 months and yesterday they farted and decided to take oil and gas from Russia because Europe is dependent on Russian enery and same goes for Pakistan.Pakistan is indeed dependent on USA and it is reality even if you like it or not.First make your economy strong and then show eyes to USA not like that you showing eyes to US and in back door you asking USA to help them with IMF.

The guy is a lunatic. He was asked the straight question that if he mentioned this ( conspiracy theory) to the foreign affairs minister of USA and has his president ever discussed this with USA authorities . He just didn't answer it . He had no answer because he knew he didn't inquire anyone and told anyone . This was all concocted right after the MQM quit the Government. He said he would have only regretting meeting with Putin , had he known Putin would attack Ukraine. Well, this is a lie. The whole world knew the Putin was going to attack Ukraine any minute . And he was saying that he didn't know. He is making a fool out of himself ... He is a real jerk and she totally exposed his idiocy .

kayawish

The guy is a lunatic. He was asked the straight question that if he mentioned this ( conspiracy theory) to the foreign affairs minister of USA and has his president ever discussed this with USA authorities . He just didn't answer it . He had no answer because he knew he didn't inquire anyone and told anyone . This was all concocted right after the MQM quit the Government. He said he would have only regretting meeting with Putin , had he known Putin would attack Ukraine. Well, this is a lie. The whole world knew the Putin is going to attack Ukraine any minute . And he was saying that he didn't know. He is making a fool out of himself ... He is a real jerk and she totally exposed his idiocy .
ek rasta yea bhi hai ke PTI win elections but someone else from PTI become PM like lets says shah mahmood may be then biden cools down.

arifkarim

The guy is a lunatic. He was asked the straight question that if he mentioned this ( conspiracy theory) to the foreign affairs minister of USA and has his president ever discussed this with USA authorities . He just didn't answer it . He had no answer because he knew he didn't inquire anyone and told anyone . This was all concocted right after the MQM quit the Government. He said he would have only regretting meeting with Putin , had he known Putin would attack Ukraine. Well, this is a lie. The whole world knew the Putin is going to attack Ukraine any minute . And he was saying that he didn't know. He is making a fool out of himself ... He is a real jerk and she totally exposed his idiocy .
Yes everything is a lie. Only Bughaz Imranis speak the truth Khotay Patwari

آپ یہیں بیٹھ کر امریکی مداخلت دفاع کر رہے ہیں نا!؛​
ہاں میں شاید انا تھا میں نے کہیں "مریکی عوام اور جمہوری استعمار" کے بارے میں پڑھا تھا - اس لئے مغالطہ سا لگ گیا تھا کہ کہیں امریکہ میں تحریک تو نہیں شروع کرنے لگے آپ
? ------ پر آپ بھی میری طرح ہی بس

kayawish

Imran oskay Khilaf bhi dherna dey dey ga . ??...
why US is not giving aid and money to his puppet shabaz sharif ? this dont make any sence that US impossed puppet government but dont want to help that pupy governemt so people accepts it ... this means US betrayed shabaz sharif too.US ne shabaz ko kaha hoga ke tople khan government and we fill help you with economy and etc and after shabaz did what US wanted , US showed him finger.

Share any interview with foreign journalist by your Mafroor leader Khotay Patwari
I am not lying Dunger. He looks total jerk. Didn't have any answers to her questions and look totally out of place ... I was laughing my head off of every word came out from his foolish mouth . Was also afraid that he would call her if her husband will get angry at her taking interview with him .. ?.

why US is not giving aid and money to his puppet shabaz sharif ? this dont make any sence that US impossed puppet government but dont want to help that pupy governemt so people accepts it ... this means US betrayed shabaz sharif too.US ne shabaz ko kaha hoga ke tople khan government and we fill help you with economy and etc and after shabaz did what US wanted , US showed him finger.
USA not a bank. Its a country . Only those who earn money get money . IK left the country in to a horrible state. I bet you even the best economists of the world would give up running the operation of this country . 4 years of destruction ...

arifkarim

I am not lying Dunger. He looks total jerk. Didn't have any answers to her questions and look totally out of place ... I was laughing my head off of every word came out from his foolish mouth . Was also afraid that he would call her if her husband will get angry at her taking interview with him .. ?.
Khotay share any interview of your Mian Mafroor or Zardari by a foreign journalist. Then make fun of Imran Khan

Khotay share any interview of your Mian Mafroor or Zardari by a foreign journalist

219.jpg

کون انٹرویو لینا چاھتے ہیں ، ھاتھ کھڑے کریں ۔

arifkarim

219.jpg

کون انٹرویو لینا چاھتے ہیں ، ھاتھ کھڑے کریں ۔
غیر ملکی صحافیوں کو انٹرویو دینے کیلئے انگریزی کا آنا ضروری ہے جو ہمارے مفرور قائد کو نہیں آتی اس لئے ہم صرف عمران پر بھونکتے ہیں کیونکہ وہ انٹرویو دیتا ہے: پٹواری حرامخور کمینے