Election 2023, PTI and going forward

Waqar_H

Tu agar brainless na hota, tou Qom-e-Youth k chungal meh phans k jaggah jaggah apna munh kala na karwa raha hota.

Khan ko tou ab aglay election meh shayad Pathan bhi vote na dein, lekin tere pichwaray pe 2-4 thappay zaroor lagga jaein ge ?

Worldtronic

Too Little, too late.. Start reciting surah Fatiha....

I am sure you people are quite disheartened . However, if you can hold anyone accountable for this mess, it is IK himself. The buck stops there and he is the ultimately responsible for not implementing his agenda. Now, you and him together, can pack all these used lotas and send them to a foundry. Make sure the word Itifaaq is not written on it . ?

He is captain and if responsible for win then also for loss, if anyone doing corruption in his cabinet, he is fully responsible.
Now Youthia has new drama. He (IK) is alone, so what he can do? Where is his heavy 200 member team and 56 nos of minster's which he has after 22Y struggle.

1st three months were enough to see his performance. His 1st three-month direction shows his attention. But his attention only towards NS family, Nothing else. AS he became PM only for personals revenge from NS family.

Curious_Mind

Imran khan ki harkato ko defend kartay kartay, Qom-e-Youth ab dimaghi torr pe Deewaliya ho chukki ha ?
Let’s test your “dimaghi Haalat”

who is your choice to form next Government which can solve all the issues of our country.
Just Remember rules:
1. You have to play with same election rules, no reforms
2. You have same political parties (3 main players PTI, PPP, PMLN)
3. You can’t change any othe variable.

now let’s propose your solution and see how well your brain is functioning.

Waqar_H

Let’s test your “dimaghi Haalat”

who is your choice to form next Government which can solve all the issues of our country.
Just Remember rules:
1. You have to play with same election rules, no reforms
2. You have same political parties (3 main players PTI, PPP, PMLN)
3. You can’t change any othe variable.

now let’s propose your solution and see how well your brain is functioning.
PTI is no political party. It’s an arbitrary group of Lotay like Sheeda Tilli and Fawad Dabbu recruited by the GHQ.

Any other option is better than this almost direct Army rule (PTI = Martial Law).

Curious_Mind

The economy is a lost cause. If this govt or IK is any sincere then he should focus on governance and development. Improve police and govt institutions, digitize them and monitor them. Start development schemes at the union council level and focus on small roads instead of megaprojects. Probably this can be the only thing they can do now to make people's live better and to have a little hope of surviving the next election. The economy is not going to recover any soon and high oil prices and inflation is here to stay. IK is not responsible for the covid disaster and the inflation or economic shock from it. Recovering from it is not possible any time soon. So probably focusing on governance is the only thing that could be done. Moreover, police and govt reforms were his biggest promise and we yet have to see any improvement instead we are stuck with Buzdar.
Someone should let him know going for milads is no going to get him votes. Siraj ul haq and fazal ur rehman have already tried it.
If pti doesn't correct its course then shehbaz shareef is all ready to cut a deal with the establishment and be the next PM. Govt has already lost its popularity and winning the next election isn't a big deal for pmlN
Irreversible Blunders of PTI after coming in Government in my opinion.

1. party restructuring at the grass root level was very necessary to convert PTI from a personality based party (everything surrounding around IK) to a ideological based political party. when in government, it was best time to achieve it. This opportunity was lost.
2. Poor selections of Cabinet members with exception of Sania Nishtar, Murad Saeed, Fawad Chaudry, Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Shafqat Mehmood. No other minister could perform to show case for next elections.
3. Lack of Reforma; especially in Punjab. If Police Reforms, Patwari System Reform, Health and Education reforms were done, the same media would be bragging about how excellent Buzdar has performed. With the absence of these reforms, media perception of Buzdar being useless has been justified.
4. Mishandling of JKT case and unnecessarily humiliating and dragging him. He is still not convicted from courts and that created internal fights in party and showing thanklessness of the support and wonders done by him to help form the government.
5. Poor Media performance to project any good work done by Government and always playing a chasing game trying to defend false accusations and propaganda. Eventually PMLN and PPP kept themselves alive through creating narratives in people’s mind.

the good thing is that the available options in people’s minds are still 3

1. PTI
2. PMLN
3. PPP

People of Pakistan must be fools of highest caliber if they elect all the convicted and accused against honest IK. He tried made mistakes but didn’t plunder and looted. Due to not having 2/3 majority and coalition trying to blackmail all the time and institutions still supporting the crooks, his hands were tied to make any bold decisions.

Curious_Mind

PTI is no political party. It’s an arbitrary group of Lotay like Sheeda Tilli and Fawad Dabbu recruited by the GHQ.

Any other option is better than this almost direct Army rule (PTI = Martial Law).

why are you so ashamed to name the option ?
To me there are only 3 players in the competition arena:
1. PTI
2. PMLN
3. PPP

name your option that had not been given Chance before and have failed miserably

Resilient

The economy is a lost cause. If this govt or IK is any sincere then he should focus on governance and development. Improve police and govt institutions, digitize them and monitor them. Start development schemes at the union council level and focus on small roads instead of megaprojects. Probably this can be the only thing they can do now to make people's live better and to have a little hope of surviving the next election. The economy is not going to recover any soon and high oil prices and inflation is here to stay. IK is not responsible for the covid disaster and the inflation or economic shock from it. Recovering from it is not possible any time soon. So probably focusing on governance is the only thing that could be done. Moreover, police and govt reforms were his biggest promise and we yet have to see any improvement instead we are stuck with Buzdar.
Someone should let him know going for milads is no going to get him votes. Siraj ul haq and fazal ur rehman have already tried it.
If pti doesn't correct its course then shehbaz shareef is all ready to cut a deal with the establishment and be the next PM. Govt has already lost its popularity and winning the next election isn't a big deal for pmlN

I agree with you suggestions, there is no time for mega projects now, PTI should focus on small scale development which can bring-up the living standard of ordinary people, small roads, sewerage systems, clean drinking water, teachers/medical staff's hiring, parks etc,

Resilient

All PTI worked gone and dusted in April 2021. PTI believed Shaukat Tarin fairy tales and i said this was grave mistake, which will put entire PTI in coffin. You people laughed, makes jokes out me and told that this is the best FM ever and Pakistan never witnessed such a good budget.

What Pakistan did in 3 months.

1) 4 billion CAD

2) Devalued due PKR due to Imports of cars 669% increase. ( https://twitter.com/x/status/1449690897285881860 )

3) Lost 2 billion dollar from reserves due to CAD in just 4 weeks

4) Made fiscal balance out place.

5) Cause market to crash 6000 points

6) Lost FDI due to unstable currency.

7) Government update is more higher than 2018 now

8) CDS risk level is equal to 2019 now

This happened due to delay in IMF program, which is now putting us to more hard condition than March 2021 Hafeez wanted to.

میرے خیال میں انصافی درست ثابت ہوۓ ہیں ، تب انصافی ہمیں بتایا کرتے تھے کہ اگر لیڈر اچھا ہو تو وزیر خزانہ اس کی ہدایت پر چل کر اچھا ثابت ہوگا ، پچھلی بار شوکت ترین کا باس زرداری تھا اس لئے پرفارم نہیں کرسکا اس بار عمران خان ہےتو بہتر پرفارم کرے گا ،

شوکت ترین کی ناکامی نے ثابت کردیا ہے کہ اصل میں عمران خان زرداری سے بھی زیادہ نااہل ہے کیونکہ شوکت ترین نے زرداری دور سے بھی زیادہ برا پرفارم کیا ہے

Your Mommy is a big fan of kaala Saand and is expert in ‘handling it’. ?
Ja k pooch le.

Hor choop Youthiay, tu paida hi issi kaam k liay huwa ha.
zururi nahi hai jo teray ghar walon ke saath kaalay saand ne kiya ho woh sub ko pasand ho, tum ghutkha khooron ko to waise bhi party mein shamooliyat ke liye kaalay saand ko yeh bali chardani hoti hai! ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

Waqar_H

zururi nahi hai jo teray ghar walon ke saath kaalay saand ne kiya ho woh sub ko pasand ho, tum ghutkha khooron ko to waise bhi party mein shamooliyat ke liye kaalay saand ko yeh bali chardani hoti hai! ? ? ? ? ? ? ?
Chal ab sharma matt. Tere ghar har raat jo mehfil jamti thi, ussi k paisay se teri parvarish huwi ha. No wonder k tera ab yeh khud ch*di huwi Rundiyo walla haal ha.
Hor choop MC, hor choop.

Chal ab sharma matt. Tere ghar har raat jo mehfil jamti thi, ussi k paisay se teri parvarish huwi ha. No wonder k tera ab yeh khud ch*di huwi Rundiyo walla haal ha.
Hor choop MC, hor choop.
Jal jal ke kya haal hogaya hai tera, tu to kalay saand se bhi ziyada jal ker kala ho gaya hai! ?

Chal jaa aab khud hi khel. I have no more time to waste on bloody kaala saand worshhipping ghutkha khoors like you!

images

Kill_Ego

Tu agar brainless na hota, tou Qom-e-Youth k chungal meh phans k jaggah jaggah apna munh kala na karwa raha hota.

Khan ko tou ab aglay election meh shayad Pathan bhi vote na dein, lekin tere pichwaray pe 2-4 thappay zaroor lagga jaein ge ?
Keep barking vote is only for PTI and Lun is for Maryiam and you can have that too

AZ1

For patwari and bughz imram guys. PTI is over but i. reality PTi is here till 2023 and then again will win the election till then inflation inflation khelo

Waqar_H

Keep barking vote is only for PTI and Lun is for Maryiam and you can have that too
Agar tere paas Lun hota, tou tu Youthiya na hota. Its the hormonal imbalance, why tere jaisay zunkhay numma youthiyas are lattu on Imran Khan.

Chal naach Container k saamnay ?

eccentric

All PTI worked gone and dusted in April 2021. PTI believed Shaukat Tarin fairy tales and i said this was grave mistake, which will put entire PTI in coffin. You people laughed, makes jokes out me and told that this is the best FM ever and Pakistan never witnessed such a good budget.

What Pakistan did in 3 months.

1) 4 billion CAD

2) Devalued due PKR due to Imports of cars 669% increase. ( https://twitter.com/x/status/1449690897285881860 )

3) Lost 2 billion dollar from reserves due to CAD in just 4 weeks

4) Made fiscal balance out place.

5) Cause market to crash 6000 points

6) Lost FDI due to unstable currency.

7) Government update is more higher than 2018 now

8) CDS risk level is equal to 2019 now

This happened due to delay in IMF program, which is now putting us to more hard condition than March 2021 Hafeez wanted to.
ok now you need to be dealt like a patwari. Your are not more then a dumb and selective analysist who easily ignore international crisis live in his 4inch box and try to predict things which might be true for sometime but mostly exaturated (Just like stupid TV anchors like Kamran Shahid). If you take your head out of Sharif khandan ass, you will see remitances are growing, export is growing, agriculture is growing and most of all the IT sector is growing by leaps and bounds this will lift several out of poverty and encourage skillful and willful people to take this field. Future of pakistan will be bright offcourse except patwari's and dumbass jayalass. As for shareef family is concerned they will continue to lick boots this is in there blood. Can someone look what this idiot was saying before, I can bet he is born pessimist.

Kill_Ego

Agar tere paas Lun hota, tou tu Youthiya na hota. Its the hormonal imbalance, why tere jaisay zunkhay numma youthiyas are lattu on Imran Khan.

Lakh dee lanata teary tay Phatkari . Barawa leader sitting in Lundon chupa master of Modi

I don't think any of the PTI supporters need to feel sad. There is one card, Imran Khan did not reveal and is about to show is the " Religion card ". this always works. Read this column, and you will understand journalists like Ansar Abbasi are highly excited about Imran Khan's future move about religion.

See Imran Khan has disclosed to the Muslims Scholars that he is very worried, Worried about the economy, Inflation? No, what he revealed to the Muslim scholars about his main worry is mentioned in this column. Now you will understand this Eid Miladun-Nabi will be celebrated more enthusiastically than ever before.

ansar.png

کسی چیز پہ تو خوش ہو۔۔ باقی مذہبی چیزوں پہ تو اچھل رہے ہو لیکن انصار عباسی کے کالم پہ صدمے کا شکار ہو۔۔۔

اصل میں آپکا مسلہ مذہبی یا غیر مذہبی نہیں بلکہ عمران خان ہے۔

MrLad01

Dont agree with your Last part.