I Studied Buddhism, Sikhism and Hinduism and Decided to Accept Islam

Imranpak

Chief Minister (5k+ posts)
We are told that Islam will enter every home on earth. Intelligent and impartial people enter Islam. Like other religions Islam is not associated with tradition, culture one is born in or what dead forefathers believed. No ism will ever come close to Islam. It is the only belief where Arab's the original believers have become a minority. Sikhism is an Indian Punjabi religion with almost all believers being from the very community. As almost all Sikh's are Indian Punjabis it is more of a cult then religion. Same with Hinduism as well where as Christians believe God is a white man and all that mumbo jumbo. Islam is the racially, culturally and linguistically the most diverse faith in the world.

Last edited:

There is only 1

شیعہ اور غیر شیعہ فرقوں کے بارے میں بھی پڑھنا چاہیے تھا
ایسی ہزاروں باتیں ہوں گی جن کی وضاحت صرف شیعہ لوگوں کے پاس ہے

Last edited:

Vitamin_C

Christianity is more Diverse than Islam. Islam is mostly focused in North Africa, Middle East and Central Asia. There is a Christian majority country in every continent.

We are told that Islam will enter every home on earth. Intelligent and impartial people enter Islam. Like other religions Islam is not associated with tradition, culture one is born in or what dead forefathers believed. No ism will ever come close to Islam. It is the only belief where Arab's the original believers have become a minority. Sikhism is an Indian Punjabi religion with almost all believers being from the very community. As almost all Sikh's are Indian Punjabis it is more of a cult then religion. Same with Hinduism as well where as Christians believe God is a white man and all that mumbo jumbo. Islam is the racially, culturally and linguistically the most diverse faith in the world.

Imranpak