Shabbar Zaidi Ne Pandora Papers Se Bari Leak Awam K Samny Rakh Di

Apple CEO Says Company Won't Bring Home Money Parked Overseas Until Tax Rates Are 'Fair'​

arifkarim

He says Pakistan's laws facilitate money laundering. It all began in 1992 when your Nawaz Khota passed economic reforms act.

Witch hunt? Sounds more like Khota hunt
Dunger !! your Grandfather Musharraf allowed the many sheep from your dunger brothery to conceal and plunder and whisk away the national wealth. Your other grandfather Kiyani has taken every single penny from your dunger brothery and now sitting pretty growing potato for Aussies. Why doesn't the dunger brain go there for a second ?

Shabber saying same what Sharifs n Zardari says , Gone money can’t be brought back.
@Musharraf tried failed then left to pursue
@Zardai Sharifs never tried rather encourage to do same what they do
@ Imran very badly failing but can’t say openly for political reasons.
@ Money can brought back only by applying MBS formula put them in Avari , Marriot Serena PC till they give back reasonable recovery
Otherwise these lawyers Judge Journalists Agencies eat more than what expected to come Broad Sheet an exemplary.

So a leak that was supposed to bring IK down and was celebrated by Nooras for days before it came out is now a witch hunt. Get lost dickhead
Nature doesn't change. I told you many times don't use your family language here . I know it is hard to change, but I think you can still do it.

Huh? How in the hell did you come to that conclusion from what he said?
What did he say ? 95% of the money which left the country through legal means . There is not a chance of a snowball in hell .... IK is so much drench in revenge, he doesn't realize that the country is on a slippery slope and near the bankruptcy. All he is focused on NS and NS only. People are screaming hell from the inflation and he says he knows its hurting but it is temporary. A laughing statement . Temporary for last 3 years.. Maa na sir.

95% of the money which left the country through legal means
Through a crooked law implemented by nawazoo specially to facilitate his money laundering. And you also missed the part that for political people who are business men the problem arises is what share of the money they transferred aboard is of their legit business for which they can provide a paper trail and what part is of money gained through illegitimate means.

I have no idea how you made the leap from this to it being a witch hunt?

And if the issue was only of transferring money out of the country, then why didn't nawazoo show his bank records showing this is the money he transferred to the UK through these bank accounts, totally legal and over the counter.

The question is not of transferring the money, but where the money came from in the first place.

Rest of your post was the usually worthless ranting and not worth wasting time on.

Hate_Nooras

What did he say ? 95% of the money which left the country through legal means . There is not a chance of a snowball in hell .... IK is so much drench in revenge, he doesn't realize that the country is on a slippery slope and near the bankruptcy. All he is focused on NS and NS only. People are screaming hell from the inflation and he says he knows its hurting but it is temporary. A laughing statement . Temporary for last 3 years.. Maa na sir.
So NS changed the law to suit him, his family and his associates and IK should forget about it. Fuck off

Hate_Nooras

And BTW where the fuck is the witch hunt when Nooras are targeting IK over this. Are you saying this because your arse has been handed to you?

Through a crooked law implemented by nawazoo specially to facilitate his money laundering. And you also missed the part that for political people who are business men the problem arises is what share of the money they transferred aboard is of their legit business for which they can provide a paper trail and what part is of money gained through illegitimate means.

I have no idea how you made the leap from this to it being a witch hunt?

And if the issue was only of transferring money out of the country, then why didn't nawazoo show his bank records showing this is the money he transferred to the UK through these bank accounts, totally legal and over the counter.

The question is not of transferring the money, but where the money came from in the first place.

Rest of your post was the usually worthless ranting and not worth wasting time on.
Listen, present me one single evidence of corruption of them in last 15 years of rule. One Kickback, one commission money .In the absence of such proof, its only a witch hunt . Now as far as the assets outside of the country is concerned, You can never get that money back unless you have evidence of the money received using illicitly means.
If it were easy, the IK would have gone to UK and get that money in no time .
The fact of the matter is they used their leverage in UK and the NCA investigated them and found no proof to either freeze their accounts or seize their properties.

In Pakistan , it is a different story and the Pakistani Judiciary is controlled judiciary, was controlled in the past and will remain such in the future. It has zero credibility outside of Pakistan . And even inside the country, Pakistani know how the shit hit the fan everyday in courts and who buy the justice there day and night. So, don't parrot the Pakistani courts decisions as a proof. Anyone can get the conviction order from these banana courts anytime of the day .
Remember, even Shubber Zaidi admitted that NS is a businessman and getting the apartments in UK is not really a problem for him with his money .
It could be that NS changed the law to facilitate sending money out and allow the foreign investors to invest in Pakistan . He might have used the same laws to send the money but it is not forbidden as long as the law allows it to be transferred. Same thing IK is doing right now, bringing ordinances after ordinances to change law to suit himself. There is no real surprise there .

Listen, present me one single evidence of corruption of them in last 15 years of rule.
Acha so there is no evidence of corruption. Just for reference small tip of the ice berg, all these millions and billions worth of TTs being received in chaiwala, papard wala, rickshaw wala accounts are not at all corruption. ? ? ? ? ?

I thought you are a sensible and an educated person . I have heard a lot about these TTS and everything else. If you got a chance, read the letter written by the NCA to the NAB and the acknowledgment to the court from NCA that they were also given the recorded evidence of their so called TTs from Pakistan. In that same letter, when the request to unfreeze the assets of the SS was made to the Magistrate, It was mentioned that the TTs were also probed in the case.

In Pakistani courts, the NAB is still trying to go through their witnesses and the documents to the court proceedings .

You need to understand what the meaning of Witch Hunt is. And that is what being done here. They won't go to sue them in England and its courts , because this witch hunt doesn't have feet to stand on . It is only for the domestic consumption on media. A circus with ample acrobatic Buffoon.

If you got a chance, read the letter written by the NCA to the NAB and the acknowledgment to the court from NCA that they were also given the recorded evidence of their so called TTs from Pakistan. In that same letter, when the request to unfreeze the assets of the SS was made to the Magistrate, It was mentioned that the TTs were also probed in the case.
Mind sharing this letter. Because I remember glancing over it. It had no mention of Shabaz Sharif in it, nor any TTs nor any reference to NAB. Only saying they unfroze two accounts because they never got around to investigating them.

arifkarim

IK is so much drench in revenge, he doesn't realize that the country is on a slippery slope and near the bankruptcy.
Khotay Patwari country was already bankrupt in 2018
10A431D7-FB00-4020-9A29-B8EA200979A6.jpeg