Urdu is a daughter of Sanskrit--- Complete history for Dummies

StarTrooper

bas bhai...i knew it...u know nothing...indians ( the livings around indus river) were there...but there was no sanskrats or hinduism...it was the creation of Aryans (aryans are basically irani breed)...the created hinduism to control local population...
Indian history starts with Aryan. There is no history before that. Rig ved is ancient than first Parsi Avestan book in which Parsis stated that they Invaded Iran from some far off land

Molvi nadvi aur dosry molvion ne jo khahanian kerwaen theen linguistic scientists unhen reject ker chuky hain. Proofs ky sath establish ker chuky hain ky Urdu Sanskrit ki beti hai. App bhi apni darustgi ker lo
یار تیری انگریزی تیری سنسکرت ہی کی طرح ہے۔ اتنا سمجھ میں آتا ہے کہ تیرے اندر بغض بھرا ہے اور اس کی وجہ بھی سمجھ میں آتی ہے

Indian history starts with Aryan. There is no history before that. Rig ved is ancient than first Parsi Avestan book in which Parsis stated that they Invaded Iran from some far off land
یہ داستان امیر حمزہ کون لکھ رہا ہے اور کہاں پائی جاتی ہے؟

taban

آرین کے آنے سے بہت پہلے یہاں دراوڑی لوگ رہتے تھے آرین حملہ آور تھے یہ ہسٹری آرین کے آنے سے بہت پہلے شروع ہو گئی تھی

StarTrooper

آرین کے آنے سے بہت پہلے یہاں دراوڑی لوگ رہتے تھے آرین حملہ آور تھے یہ ہسٹری آرین کے آنے سے بہت پہلے شروع ہو گئی تھی
that is archeological history. I am talking about written history

StarTrooper

یار تیری انگریزی تیری سنسکرت ہی کی طرح ہے۔ اتنا سمجھ میں آتا ہے کہ تیرے اندر بغض بھرا ہے اور اس کی وجہ بھی سمجھ میں آتی ہے
Bugaz kis cheez ka will you explain?

ish sasha

SHUT UP IT WAS A BRIGH WORDS OF ARMY WHO SPEAK BROKEN LANGUGES THATS WHY IT IS LASHKARY YOU HARAMI NOW COME WITH NEW THEORY

Khi

I am just stating proven facts not only Urdu is from the language of Hindu Sanskrit but dirty Hindu blood is in the veins of majority of Pakistanis may be you too?
Well what makes you think that Hindu blood is necessarily dirty? And Muslim blood is necessarily pure?

Many people are born into a religion and have no control over the belief system they found all around them. There are good and bad people in all religions.

Therefore, I suggest you try to get some education and thinking ability to judge things in context. Otherwise this backward and third-class mentality won’t get you far in life.

Khi

یہ داستان امیر حمزہ کون لکھ رہا ہے اور کہاں پائی جاتی ہے؟
Yeh Aqal se paidal thread starter khud hi likh raha ha ?

Austronesian and Dravidian mixed populations existed in Indian subcontinent long before arrival of Aryans and almost “All of us in Indian subcontinent” are an admixture of various ethnical sub-groups including Mongoloids from across Himalayas.

Not just us South asians, Even Iranians and Afghans have partial mongoloid DNA due to invasions from Mongols & Turkish conquerers over the centuries. Just look at various different peoples of Iran & Afghanistan.

surfer

I am just stating proven facts not only Urdu is from the language of Hindu Sanskrit but dirty Hindu blood is in the veins of majority of Pakistanis may be you too?
Why are you calling Hindu blood dirty? Do you hate Hindus? Are you a racist?

Why is everybody so upset this? I don't get it. We have a shared history 1000s of years old and after watching countless of episodes of Aftab Iqbal shows where he dissects urdu words. Majority of the word's "mumba" comes from sanskrit and then he goes into details of how over time the word evolved into it's current form and most of his research is taken from Urdu dictionaries.

So what if Urdu has commonality with sanskrit, People are getting upset as if someone insulted their mothers!

There are a 1000 more things which are known hindu practices and we have adopted them due to our shared history, but no one seems to be this upset them?

For example the practice of the bride giving humongous dowry. Which is the major cause of issues in marriages in Pakistan and totally opposite to Islamic practices where the bride demands what she wills and the groom has to provide her with that if he wishes to marry her.

No one seems to be upset about this social scourge. But everybody is up in arms about an insignificant thing such as commonality between sanskrit and urdu! ?

rfarooqi

fe0733eb-8981-441d-9323-a9c635347ab8-2060x1236.jpeg

Above is what linguistic experts and academics generally agree upon. Although it is too simplistic and does not account for influence of Arabic and Persian completely