DISCUSSION ON THE BLASPHEMOUS MOVIE ON PROPHET SAW, Its REAL MOTIVES and Our RESPONSE

AsifAmeer

Re: US-ISRAEL Produces Blasphemy MOVIE Against PROPHET MOHAMMAD (SAW). EXTREME INSULT. All records broken.

We must protest!

Lets burn down all factories.
All Hospitals
ALL schools, colleges and Universities
All McDonalds.. and Starbucks.
umm.. All hospitals.. nahi.. wo to ho gaya..
umm.. Haan! burn your neighbour's house too!

Inshallah Muslims will win this bonfire contest.. mera matlab protest..

mancunion

Re: DISCUSSION ON THE NEW MOVIE ON PROPHET SAW And MOTIVES

I am not supporting any kind of movie or even think of it.

As our ulma say that tell the followers or other religions to accept Islam or get ready for fight (Whether you are with us or Against us). this is what Bush said to musharaf. If bush words are unacceptable for us SO how these kind of statements can be acceptable for others.

TO every actions there is an equal and opposite reaction. Give respect, take respect. Give love, take love.

He mentioned about child marriage or so. I think 9 years old is child even to Islamic laws. We told them about it, so why we get offended?

Islam4globe

Re: U.S. Ambassador killed in Libya in Response of Blasphemy Movie that Insulted Prophet Mohammad (SAAW). 9/11/2012

I am so glad Libya's crowd killed the person who had nothing to do with the movie... Injustice well served!

I am glad that before the death of person in Libya you and your "likes" didn't condemned Blasphemy Movie since yesterday as it was produced by your Capitalists US regime sponsored by Israel in your backyard.

I AM GLAD!

Islam4globe

Re: U.S. Ambassador killed in Libya in Response of Blasphemy Movie that Insulted Prophet Mohammad (SAAW). 9/11/2012

Nabi (saw) say love ka matlab hay kay App(saw) kay usway hasna per amal kia jayay.Aur app (saw) nain kabhi nahi farmaya kay bay qasoor
Logon ko mara jayay bcz. iss ambassador nay to film nahi banai thi. Hamain argument say in logon ko batana chahiyay kay hamra Nabi(saw)
kis shan ka Nabi hay.Hazur (saw) ki ala ikhlaq aur muafi ki taleem in ko batani chahiyay ta kay yay uss say mutasir ho kar Islam ki taraf ayayain.

G ap na sahi farmaya.

Protest doesn't ask you to start killing, instead register a protest at front of the world, so that they should not repeat the mistake again in future. But if they do then killing will start automatically.

Why can't you see west Insulting ISLAM always. Now they went to extreme.

you only see the dead white person so you start condemning it.

Why not stop it by doing a protest and force other nations to respect our Religion Islam.

Islam4globe

Re: U.S. Ambassador killed in Libya in Response of Blasphemy Movie that Insulted Prophet Mohammad (SAW). 9/11/2012

Bro .. I understand what you are saying but please help me understand something.

Should we just use our nukes as a reaction on the filthy movie made by a filthy person?

In my humble opinion, there are ways to react and there are levels of reaction. IF we are to kill persons only because they are Americans or represent American Govt ... each time such filth is spewed .. then we are not achieving our aim .. because:

1. There will be only sympathy for the one who was murdered
2. The filthy video that we hate so much . will only become more popular unfortunately
3. The creator of this filth can now come out and say .. see this is what I meant about Muslims

Thinking logically, our aim should have been to get this video removed from youtube or block youtube (like Afghans have done), ensure the people behind creating this filth are labelled terrorists and persona non grata to any Islamic country .. and if our govts had balls enough .. then just screw relations with US until the video maker apologises .. e.g. no oil any more for west if you don't apologise and promise never to repeat this mistake

How many ambassadors should be killed to exact revenge? In short, reaction from us is absolutely justified but there are levels of reactions ... and a manner in which can make it effective.

Allah Knows Best and may He forgive us, Ameen.

Points 1 is fine but in explanation you are saying "stop oil, screw relations with US" is this not equivalent to NUKE US.

Point 2: This movie was already advertised in western media through news outlets, when US National came on tv and started insulting ISLAM, the same guy who burnt holy Quran. He is behind this movie. Previously peaceful demonstrations were done all over the Muslim Lands, so US saw that ok its normal, but this time, there Ambasador is killed just because US is not doing enough to stop these kind of people from insulting ISLAM.

Now you will see in future, no more insults as US will be forced that No more OPEN INSULT to ISLAM.

Point 3: The creator of Movie is already out and barking on TV from last one year.

Last point about US Ambassadors killing: Brother, if justice is not given to Muslims then in frustration these kind of actions will start and they will destroy US and its clowns.

AsifAmeer

So my lack of "like" gets me in the crowd of infidels.. huh?

These movies issues are a publicity stunt. And there's no such thing as a bad publicity. You my friend, are its promoter. Congrats...

I am glad that before the death of person in Libya you and your "likes" didn't condemned Blasphemy Movie since yesterday as it was produced by your Capitalists US regime sponsored by Israel in your backyard.

I AM GLAD!

Islam4globe

???? – ?????? ??? ??? ??? – ?? ??? ????? ??????????

????? ??? ?????? ???? ??? ?????? ???? ??? ??? ???

????? ??? ?????? ?????? ???? ??? ?????? ????? ??? ?????? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ???

???? ?? ??? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ?????? ?? ????? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ?????? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?????? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ????? ????

????? ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ??????? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ????

?????? ??? ???? ??? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??? ????? ??? ?? ???? ???

???? – ?????? ??? ??? ??? – ?? ??? ????? ??????????

[email protected]
www.state.gov

http://www.facebook.com/USDOTUrdu

4-americans-including-ambassador-killed-in-libya-attack-1347451902-3870.jpg

[h=1]4 Americans including ambassador killed in Libya attack[/h]By: AFP | September 12, 2012, 5:11 pm |
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-n...s-including-ambassador-killed-in-libya-attack

Fawad and outreach team: When is your father Chris Stephen Funeral will be held, in which church. Don't forget to attend. Its the responsibility of a sons/daughter (outreach team) to be there.

Kindly Change name from Fawad to Christopher White. Its more appropriate. Fawad is a Muslim name.

No Condemnation about Blasphemy MOVIE.

Ahmad raza1

Allah humien himmat dy hum bhi pakistan main amrica k safeer ko esy hi mariengy InshaAllah

Islam4globe

Re: US-ISRAEL Produces Blasphemy MOVIE Against PROPHET MOHAMMAD (SAW). EXTREME INSULT. All records broken.

We must protest!

Lets burn down all factories.
All Hospitals
ALL schools, colleges and Universities
All McDonalds.. and Starbucks.
umm.. All hospitals.. nahi.. wo to ho gaya..
umm.. Haan! burn your neighbour's house too!

Inshallah Muslims will win this bonfire contest.. mera matlab protest..

lolz.............. double standards double standards........oh my God.

Protest against Capitalist ------ come forward people 99% vs 1% ----- economy on verge of collapse. World in danger.
(protest is allowed/promoted Occupy Wallstreet etc)

Now What Happened US kid.
When your people insulted our Beloved Prophet Mohammad pbuh at extreme and in response people are asking for a PEACEFUL DEMONSTRATION to warn US to stop these criminals from insulting ISLAM. Than suddenly you come up with your IDEA to disrupt people from Peaceful Demonstration.

Who the hell is saying to distroy schools, McDonalds, StarBucks, Hospitals etc.

Mr. Do one thing. Stop interfering into Islamic Pakistan Affairs. All population is not an idiot like you that they don't have guts to defend Islamic Values. We are enough here.

Stay away. shush.

zeshaan

well said bro,But $$$$$$$$ is everything for pakistani polititions and governament.
لعنت ہو پاکستان کی ساری سیاسی پارٹیوں پر جو ان کے خلاف
خاموش ہیں

What a good subject. We get upset when the party we love is condemned then we get upset to the extent that we start calling names and people burn effigies, flags and if someone's wife or mother or sisters name comes in then killing is the first thing that we do and we are proud for the action even. But when it comes to the sanctity of the Holy Prophet pbuh who MUST be dearer to us then our own lives then it is forgive and forget.

mr.pti

Re: DISCUSSION ON THE NEW MOVIE ON PROPHET SAW And MOTIVES

Pakistani media isnt reportering whats reason ? Who is controlling it ? Americans ? Goverment ? Army ? Does this means media is selective in what they can show or not ?? Americans will have huge problem in Pakistan but spesialy in Afghanistan if ppl knew obout this. In Afghanistan youtube is blocked so no one can see it.

AsifAmeer

You got a funny way of conversation. I'll ignore that.

Tell me something. What exactly would harm the US if the whole of Pakistan goes on a strike for 1 week?

lolz.............. double standards double standards........oh my God.

Protest against Capitalist ------ come forward people 99% vs 1% ----- economy on verge of collapse. World in danger.
(protest is allowed/promoted Occupy Wallstreet etc)

Now What Happened US kid.
When your people insulted our Beloved Prophet Mohammad pbuh at extreme and in response people are asking for a PEACEFUL DEMONSTRATION to warn US to stop these criminals from insulting ISLAM. Than suddenly you come up with your IDEA to disrupt people from Peaceful Demonstration.

Who the hell is saying to distroy schools, McDonalds, StarBucks, Hospitals etc.

Mr. Do one thing. Stop interfering into Islamic Pakistan Affairs. All population is not an idiot like you that they don't have guts to defend Islamic Values. We are enough here.

Stay away. shush.

Islam4globe

AOA
I don't want anyone confused about what I am going to say. One thing for sure anything that is 'positive' or 'negative' about our beloved Prophet pbuh if it is 'False' then it should be never 'acceptable'. What I fail to understand is that Muslims 'everyday' around the globe 'insult' the actions of the Prophet pbuh on a daily basis but we never stop to ponder. If a non-muslim does it then all hell breaks loose, why? Secondly, I know these morons will come up with some BS about 'Freedom of Speech' but these very people make it a 'punishable' crime if anyone denies the 'holocaust' in Europe. Yet people among us love their way of life, their customs & tradition and severely suffering from an 'inferiority' complex, why?

Answer 1: Muslims don't "insult" the actions my brother. But they are not following. There is a lot of difference between insulting and not following. But at least every Muslim do follow at some extent. Can't say 100% not following (for majority)

Answer 2: True. If non-muslim "INSULT" Islam, then its a worse nightmare for Muslims. Any Muslim whether he practice Islam or not, he got Iman in his heart of how much weight (ALLAH KNOWS) but it exists. So when anyone tries to Insult Islam in any form, then the same guy stands up and tries to become defence shield for Islam why Because of Iman in his heart.

I didn't wanted to offend you but brother if we think as a Human (no religion involved), even then our Prophet Mohammad pbuh was/is/will remain the best of the Creations of Allah. As Prophet Mohammad pbuh is a mercy for humankind and all the creations of Allah (not for only Muslims but for whole humanity). So why someone as a Human will insult such a Greatest Personality pbuh of all times. Isn't it against humanity.

Pak1stani

Israeli Jew Film-maker is behind the movie who sparked protest and Killed USA Ambassador to Libya

[h=1]Israeli filmmaker in hiding after anti-Islam movie sparks deadly Libya, Egypt protests[/h][h=2]Film by Sam Bacile, who self-identifies as an Israeli Jew, led to protests at the U.S. consulate in Libya and the U.S. Embassy in Cairo; one American staffer killed in clashes.[/h]
source

1952036910.jpg

Islam4globe

You got a funny way of conversation. I'll ignore that.

Tell me something. What exactly would harm the US if the whole of Pakistan goes on a strike for 1 week?

Tell me something. What exactly would harm the US if the whole of 99% goes on a strike for 1 month?
Answer lies in your Question. If you got brain.

AsifAmeer

Are you trying to say that 99% is going to protest against blasphemy?

Tell me something. What exactly would harm the US if the whole of 99% goes on a strike for 1 month?
Answer lies in your Question. If you got brain.

Re: Embassador Killed in Libya - US Marine Corps security teams heading towards Tripoli,Libya

Looks like a Faroon......

A2lJ0skCIAE_M7_.jpg:large

Islam4globe

Are you trying to say that 99% is going to protest against blasphemy?

aqal mand ka liya ishara kafi hota ha

bawaqof ka liya asal be bakar hota ha.

Remember: US 99% Occupy Wallstreet demonstration.

Now come back to topic.

At least condemn the action of Terry john and his produced Blasphemy movie sponsored by israel $5 million.