Asma finding it hard to find any supporter besides PTI in NA1 Peshawar

Prince of Dhump

Its so so so so brave of her to go na1

today when i was moving through qisa khwani my heart was pumping fiercely and she was at ease

Urooj_lbw

more then 90% Support for PTI, must watch, not a single supporter for noora, feel sorry for him

[TUNEDOTPK]79580[/TUNEDOTPK]

must watch and feel relaxed

Urooj_lbw

Re: more then 90% Support for PTI, must watch, not a single supporter for noora, feel sorry for him

sorry guys, i apologise to noora supporters, i found 2 noora voters, there are few for jamaat, anp but only 2 for noora sahab, yaar duwa karo bas ab, kaam inshAllah hoke rahe ga, pathaan qoom zindadil qoom he, yaqeen kar, pathan qoom mashallah, i am impressed really, actually the real pakitanis are pathan, compared with urdu speaking, punjabi, sindhi, pathans are honest

I have realised on thing after watching her today's program. It looks like 75% PTI support. But even today at least 2 anchors/commentators said that Blour would win from NA1.

Now I have no doubt that the anchors and commentators are purposefully letting PTI down to discourage people from voting PTI. Their own black incomes are at risk.

Prince of Dhump

Why prince what happened???????:(

thanx. nothing happened but its highly likely that something is gona happen in these days specially when there is anp rally moving on. she being a woman and coming to this area i mean even hamid mir hasnt come and i think in this regard he is the bravest

Urooj_lbw

in analyst ki to, dafa karo in surveys oor in jaali paid analysts ko, dua karo Allah se, ye paid anchors surveys ka waqt guzar chuka he, they have failed to infuence anymore
I have realised on thing after watching her today's program. It looks like 75% PTI support. But even today at least 2 anchors/commentators said that Blour would win from NA1.

Now I have no doubt that the anchors and commentators are purposefully letting PTI down to discourage people from voting PTI. Their own black incomes are at risk.

values

I request people from Sindh,Karachi to see change and spitit in Pukhtoons and get together for PTI

JojoBubble

Look bro I am all for the respect for everyone. I just want to say one thing though, this woman is so so fake that even my wife always say that this woman is fake and she is a crafty woman.

If you look at her head scarf, it is always so nicely placed at a constant angle, showing her front lobes purposefully. Showing your hair is not Islamic, so for her covering the hair is not because of the religion purposes, otherwise she would cover her head they way described in Islam. It seems she wants to show off rather than fulfilling her Islamic duties.

Secondly if you look closely she cover her head but remove the scarf from her chest and cleavage area and her cleavage is always bare. Once could be a coincidence but everyday is by design. So she is the fake who partially cover her hair more in fashion style to fool people and show her cleavage to people. Only extremely cunning woman would do that.(bigsmile)

The way you explained her IMAN and cleavage that was not so very Islamic also. banda ban ja tu

جب حاجن صاحبہ پنجاب میں پروگرام کررھی تھی تو میں نے کہا تھا کہ آو نا کھبی پشاور، خوشبو لگا کے، کہ لگ پتا جائے اسے پی ٹی آئی کا۔

آج اسے پتا چلا ھوگا۔

آج محمد مالک کے پروگرام میں پشاور کا ایک بیوقوف صحافی تھا (جو لگتا رھا تھا گھر سے کھبی نہیں نکلا تھا) فرما رھا تھا کہ این اے 1 سے اے این پی شائد اپنی سیٹ جیت لے۔ وہ بیوقوف کم از کم یہ پروگرام ھی دیکھ لے

surfer

I have spent 10 hours straight on the streets of lahore in na125 helping the pti TRs, all in the less affluent areas.

Believe me...no matter what any anchor or journalist says...people are going to come out and vote for pti. No one is getting demoralised, on the contrary, they are charged up!