What is shirk (شرک کیا ہے) ??

cefspan

Re: A renowned scholar provoking people to attack Milaad events.

THIS IS CALLED PROVOKING!!!!!!:Eyecrazy::doh:(thumbsdown)

rehbar

Re: Importance of Adab e Mustafa s.a.w

What a baseless news and views......senseless answer by so called shaikh-ul-islam...May Allah show us right path

samar

listen to him what he says comletely:cry_smile: , I have seen many people who shake their heads while listening to hamds and naats but dont say prayers.
as for urus , haazaron log SHAH Abdul Latif Bhatai kae Urus pae aatae haen , mgr un maen sae 8-10 loogon nae SHAH jo Rasalo (his poetry) nhi parhi hoti ulta log sajde krtae aur bhangre daltae haen , kia aasae loogon ko mana rokna galat hae ,

Jo Faut ho jae us ki burai nahi krtae, he , Dr Israr was one of the best islamic scholars like Sheikh ahmed deedat , kuch khayal kraen bolnae sae pehlae,
He is atleast an icon for me .

DR ISRAR RULzzzz:rule:

Sab samney he magar haq baat mun se nhi nikal rahee kionkey faisla apney khilaaf he.

Aik shakhs jo logo ko khul e aam fasaad ki dawat de raha he vo tumharey liaey icon he.

instead of calling him wrong you are posting other wrong acts.
that would not make fasadi Dr. Israr clean.(yapping)

Dr. Israr is hatred spreader and his agenda was only spreading hate which can be seen in this video in which he clearly provokes people to make fasad.(thumbsdown)

adnan_swati

shame on you!

he is provoking people to attack milad processions and you are blind and dumb enough to say whats wrong in it.

there is noting like provoking .he has just told his view point.although you are trying provoke people here. for your further info. dr. zakir naik and javed ghamidi is of same view point about milad as is of dr. israr. u can disagree with him but u r going for personal attack.

samar

What a baseless news and views......senseless answer by so called shaikh-ul-islam...May Allah show us right path
May Allah show you right path atleast read the quran so that you may not call it senseless what is said by Allah.

samar

there is noting like provoking .he has just told his view point.although you are trying provoke people here. for your further info. dr. zakir naik and javed ghamidi is of same view point about milad as is of dr. israr. u can disagree with him but u r going for personal attack.

You are too silly to understand the meaning of thread.

I am not discussing milaad here i am discussing how this fasadi Mullah uses a hadyt out of context to provoke people to attack and stop milaad processions.

By the way zakir Naik ki kia aukaat he ore ghamdi to he hi naya fitna.

adnan_swati

I am not discussing milaad here i am discussing how this fasadi Mullah uses a hadyt out of context to provoke people to attack and stop milaad processions.

thats what i was saying and u have proved it. u have personal problems with them

samar

thats what i was saying and u have proved it. u have personal problems with them

Yes as a human i have personal problem bcs they are provoking people to spread fasad in the name of islam the religion of peace.

you have personal liking for them which does not allow you to see their evil faces.

shah5ap

Waqte akhar k Molve's Badtareen Khalaiq. Hadees: INAMAL AHMALO BINNIAAT k bad nifaq o tafriq k darwaze band. Har koi Allah aur Rasool ki khusnodi/Qurb ko pesh e nazar raktee howee amal karta hay.
South America k eek mulk Suriname kay musalman naat aur qawalies ki badolat islam per qayim rahe. Nifaq o tafriq nafrat pehlata hay.( eek hon muslim haram ki pasbani k leyee)

adnan_swati

Yes as a human i have personal problem bcs they are provoking people to spread fasad in the name of islam the religion of peace.

you have personal liking for them which does not allow you to see their evil faces.

man. if you have logical answer to what he said. please provide it. and it should be a renowned scholar. not a beard man only

Brother Samar
Assalam-o-alaikum
Thanks for your remarks. Please note that I AM NOT JUDGE here to decide or to prove my neutrality. No one can be neutral on this forum, every one has his/her views & sides.
My Point was IS THE VIDEO U POSTED WAS ENOUGH TO PASS JUDGEMENT THAT IS 2min 55sec.. Similarly some one will post SHIA video, then Wahabi, then Deobandi, then Barelvi.. So on & So on.. In the end Qadiyanis/ Ahmedis will say that SEE MULLAH NAY ISLAM TO BUDNAAM KIA HAY.. I dont know about you what your intention was..
But it should be wiser for you to post the complete lecture of Dr Israr from which this clip has been selected.. Even after that members want to say that he was wrong then it is upto them..
So dont pick & choose words from others.. Trust me.. I would like to hear the whole lecture if u can find it. Post it here.. You also listen to it & we will also.
Then we can debate.. You are asking me for neutrality but you also didnot explained about MILAD issue from Quran, Hadees or Sahaba actions.
Have you heard about AMER BIL MAROOF WANAHI ANIL MUNKAR.. Also STAGES OF IMAAN for a muslim if he sees something wrong..
Hope you will understand..
Jaza-k-ALLAH

sahiL

samar sorry to say but really shame on u if u think he's provoking ppl.....May Allah grant him Jannah.....he's a gr8 scholar of Islam who never talked about sects r anything other than Quran n Sunnah.....Dr. Israr Ahmed was a ocean of knowledge when it comes to Quran n Hadith.....n look at u....picking a video from youtube n saying all this.....no offense but it hurts when ppl like us(who do not have any knowledge) try to disrespect gr8 intellectual ppl......sorry but think n observe b4 u post something......last but not least.......post onething from Quran r Hadith related to Milad
Allah mujeh aur app sabko Rasool Allah saw ki sahi mohabbat ata fermaye.....Ameen.....n that is follow his tru teachings(sahi Hadiths).....no made up stuff.....it becomes biddat

rana14801

shame on you!

he is provoking people to attack milad processions and you are blind and dumb enough to say whats wrong in it.

it is realy a state of ignorace. brother there r diffrent school of thoughts.1st of all u decide that do u believe MUHAMMAD(PBUH) a human or above human and think that HE(PBUH) is not dead but present like Allah. this is the belief of those who say millad. when salam is presented in millad all people stand because they assume that Holy prophet PBUH is present ammongs them now. it is basically belief of BRAILWEE sect.remember one thing that there is no example from SAHABA E KARAAM (raht a)OR FROM QURAAN OR FROM ANY HADEES.any thing added to deen thinking as good is BIDDAT like some start saying darood before AZAN.deen is very straight and no one can or should add any thing to it or u may say to hadood Allah as reached us through Hazra Muhammad PBUH.any thing whicn is wrong and added is Kufer.so plz do not say any thing against a scholler like Dr. Israr ahmed.he is surely have better understandings of quran than we ordinery Muslims.let me quote sayings of a Sikh delegation in Zia,s era when Dr. Isra was stoped delivering his lectures on tv because Mehnaz rafi and few other women protested against him.Sikh said in a very sad tone,i quote u people have stoped a person on tv. he used to talk sence and his speach was absolutely a truth.our women,girls used to finish their domestic work before time AUR SIR PEY CHUNEE ORH K IS KI TAQREER SUNTEE THEN.un quote. so brother teachings of Quran does effect on hearts of any human because it is KALAAM E ELLAHI.and is absolute truth.may Allah guide us in a better way to understand our deen in correct perspective be cause it is HIDAYET FOR MUTAQEEN.Aameen

samar

man. if you have logical answer to what he said. please provide it. and it should be a renowned scholar. not a beard man only

Thats what i am saying i think you are just a kid without brain.

how you call it logical to provoke someone to stop someone forcefully prove a single incident in the time of the prophet s.a.w where he ordered or forcefully stopped someone from practicing their religion.Nabi had all rights to do that but he never did.

i think you don't even know the rights of minorities in islam do you??

even the minorities cannot be bullied like that in islam how can someone provoke a gathering against muslims over celebrating milaad shame on such thinking. shame on such narrowminded approach.

other part of it look at him he oonly has beard nothing inside just spreading hate.

sahiL

samar saab zakir naik ki gustakhi bhi toh post krein......aese hi kissi pe ilzam trashi nahi kerte.....i know which gustakhi u,re talking about but other ppl might not know it....so plz post that video as well.......
n my suggestion to u is listen to Zakir Naik again n think about it.....if then u feel u made a mistake......plz do remove this thread by requesting admin.....adios

samar

this is for mr. swati, may be he is also a follower of fazlurehman like azam swati.

I did not want to discuss milaad issue which i think cannot be concluded with our discussion but some members are very proud of this so called scholar called Dr. Israr.

There are many on this forum whose main aim is to spread hatred and sectarian extremism in the name of shirk and tauheed like stuff.my aim is not to promote that thing i am only showing the real faces of these so called mulla's who put fatwas of shirk and kufer on other just luk at their evil faces.

anees1980

bism_scan_e_290w.gif

verse 18 of chapter 18. الكهف in the Holy Quran?
وَتَحسَبُهُم أَيقاظًا وَهُم رُقودٌ ۚ وَنُقَلِّبُهُم ذاتَ اليَمينِ وَذاتَ الشِّمالِ ۖ وَكَلبُهُم بٰسِطٌ ذِراعَيهِ بِالوَصيدِ ۚ لَوِ اطَّلَعتَ عَلَيهِم لَوَلَّيتَ مِنهُم فِرارًا وَلَمُلِئتَ مِنهُم رُعبًا
Urdu-Jalandhari translation
اور تم ان کو خیال کرو کہ جاگ رہے ہیں حالانکہ وہ سوتے ہیں۔ اور ہم ان کو دائیں اور بائیں کروٹ بدلاتے تھے۔ اور ان کا کتا چوکھٹ پر دونوں ہاتھ پھیلائے ہوئے تھا۔ اگر تم ان کو جھانک کر دیکھتے تو پیٹھ پھیر کر بھاگ جاتے اور ان سے دہشت میں آجاتے

bism_scan_e_290w.gif

verse 22 of chapter 18. الكهف in the Holy Quran?
سَيَقولونَ ثَلٰثَةٌ رابِعُهُم كَلبُهُم وَيَقولونَ خَمسَةٌ سادِسُهُم كَلبُهُم رَجمًا بِالغَيبِ ۖ وَيَقولونَ سَبعَةٌ وَثامِنُهُم كَلبُهُم ۚ قُل رَبّى أَعلَمُ بِعِدَّتِهِم ما يَعلَمُهُم إِلّا قَليلٌ ۗ فَلا تُمارِ فيهِم إِلّا مِراءً ظٰهِرًا وَلا تَستَفتِ فيهِم مِنهُم أَحَدًا
Urdu-Jalandhari translation
(بعض لوگ) اٹکل پچو کہیں گے کہ وہ تین تھے (اور) چوتھا ان کا کتّا تھا۔ اور (بعض) کہیں گے کہ وہ پانچ تھے اور چھٹا ان کا کتّا تھا۔ اور (بعض) کہیں گے کہ وہ سات تھے اور آٹھواں ان کا کتّا تھا۔ کہہ دو کہ میرا پروردگار ہی ان کے شمار سے خوب واقف ہے ان کو جانتے بھی ہیں تو تھوڑے ہی لوگ (جانتے ہیں) تو تم ان (کے معاملے) میں گفتگو نہ کرنا مگر سرسری سی گفتگو۔ اور نہ ان کے بارے میں ان میں کسی سے کچھ دریافت ہی کرنا
Sent using alQuran. <A href="http://iphone.almubin.com/alQuran" target=_blank>http://iphone.almubin.com/alQuran

Know see the video

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/KrpWqpcTKew?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/KrpWqpcTKew?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ykRYAllLJOw?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ykRYAllLJOw?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

samar

samar sorry to say but really shame on u if u think he's provoking ppl.....May Allah grant him Jannah.....he's a gr8 scholar of Islam who never talked about sects r anything other than Quran n Sunnah.....Dr. Israr Ahmed was a ocean of knowledge when it comes to Quran n Hadith.....n look at u....picking a video from youtube n saying all this.....no offense but it hurts when ppl like us(who do not have any knowledge) try to disrespect gr8 intellectual ppl......sorry but think n observe b4 u post something......last but not least.......post onething from Quran r Hadith related to Milad
Allah mujeh aur app sabko Rasool Allah saw ki sahi mohabbat ata fermaye.....Ameen.....n that is follow his tru teachings(sahi Hadiths).....no made up stuff.....it becomes biddat

By they way Iblees also had a lot of knowledge,only knowledge cannot make him a good person and good muslim.

As a good person and a good human being he should have respect for other fellow humans and muslims he has no right to provoke people against someone just because they do not agree with him.

How can you prove him a good muslim first prove him a good human.
he is trying to start violence against his rival group.that needs some explanation he can every right to differ but he has no right to spread hatred.

a person spreading hatred against fellow human/muslims and he has bughz against Hazrat Ali r.a how can he be your hero.i think you should be ashamed for your sayings.

our prayers will go in vain if we close our eyes of the reality.

samar

samar saab zakir naik ki gustakhi bhi toh post krein......aese hi kissi pe ilzam trashi nahi kerte.....i know which gustakhi u,re talking about but other ppl might not know it....so plz post that video as well.......
n my suggestion to u is listen to Zakir Naik again n think about it.....if then u feel u made a mistake......plz do remove this thread by requesting admin.....adios

First you say post what Zakir naik said , then you say listen to zakir naik again(thumbsdown)
you can judge yourself if have ears to listen

sahiL

oh bhai wut i meant was ...post that video for others to watch......n u watch that particular video again which u think isn,t right n u consider it gustakhi....i heard it...that is y i am asking u to post that video.....plz stop ur hatred towards learned ppl man....wuts wrong with u
First you say post what Zakir naik said , then you say listen to zakir naik again(thumbsdown)
you can judge yourself if have ears to listen