listen to him what he says comletely:cry_smile: , I have seen many people who shake their heads while listening to hamds and naats but dont say prayers.
as for urus , haazaron log SHAH Abdul Latif Bhatai kae Urus pae aatae haen , mgr un maen sae 8-10 loogon nae SHAH jo Rasalo (his poetry) nhi parhi hoti ulta log sajde krtae aur bhangre daltae haen , kia aasae loogon ko mana rokna galat hae ,
Jo Faut ho jae us ki burai nahi krtae, he , Dr Israr was one of the best islamic scholars like Sheikh ahmed deedat , kuch khayal kraen bolnae sae pehlae,
He is atleast an icon for me .
DR ISRAR RULzzzz:rule:
shame on you!
he is provoking people to attack milad processions and you are blind and dumb enough to say whats wrong in it.
May Allah show you right path atleast read the quran so that you may not call it senseless what is said by Allah.What a baseless news and views......senseless answer by so called shaikh-ul-islam...May Allah show us right path
there is noting like provoking .he has just told his view point.although you are trying provoke people here. for your further info. dr. zakir naik and javed ghamidi is of same view point about milad as is of dr. israr. u can disagree with him but u r going for personal attack.
You are too silly to understand the meaning of thread.
I am not discussing milaad here i am discussing how this fasadi Mullah uses a hadyt out of context to provoke people to attack and stop milaad processions.
By the way zakir Naik ki kia aukaat he ore ghamdi to he hi naya fitna.
thats what i was saying and u have proved it. u have personal problems with them
Yes as a human i have personal problem bcs they are provoking people to spread fasad in the name of islam the religion of peace.
you have personal liking for them which does not allow you to see their evil faces.
You are too silly to understand the meaning of thread.
I am not discussing milaad here i am discussing how this fasadi Mullah uses a hadyt out of context to provoke people to attack and stop milaad processions.
By the way zakir Naik ki kia aukaat he ore ghamdi to he hi naya fitna.
shame on you!
he is provoking people to attack milad processions and you are blind and dumb enough to say whats wrong in it.
man. if you have logical answer to what he said. please provide it. and it should be a renowned scholar. not a beard man only
samar sorry to say but really shame on u if u think he's provoking ppl.....May Allah grant him Jannah.....he's a gr8 scholar of Islam who never talked about sects r anything other than Quran n Sunnah.....Dr. Israr Ahmed was a ocean of knowledge when it comes to Quran n Hadith.....n look at u....picking a video from youtube n saying all this.....no offense but it hurts when ppl like us(who do not have any knowledge) try to disrespect gr8 intellectual ppl......sorry but think n observe b4 u post something......last but not least.......post onething from Quran r Hadith related to Milad
Allah mujeh aur app sabko Rasool Allah saw ki sahi mohabbat ata fermaye.....Ameen.....n that is follow his tru teachings(sahi Hadiths).....no made up stuff.....it becomes biddat
samar saab zakir naik ki gustakhi bhi toh post krein......aese hi kissi pe ilzam trashi nahi kerte.....i know which gustakhi u,re talking about but other ppl might not know it....so plz post that video as well.......
n my suggestion to u is listen to Zakir Naik again n think about it.....if then u feel u made a mistake......plz do remove this thread by requesting admin.....adios
First you say post what Zakir naik said , then you say listen to zakir naik again(thumbsdown)
you can judge yourself if have ears to listen