===> Altaf & Imran Chat On Phone مبارک ہو <===

Just_one

My take on it is that technically Imran called. But back channel diplomacy was started by MQM and when Altaf spoke about drone attacks explicitly, the called was made. MQM visited Imran Khan when was admitted to SKMH. They approached PTI leadership in Karachi a couple of times. These are facts on record. I believe Imran had only one thing in mind - to get united against drone strikes and American subordination. And that is what was discussed. No compromise on previous stance was made and will never be made.

Mr Exposed

The other side of MQM

Just to be sure everybody read it. I've got 0 percent faith in MQM.

story17.gif

lovely_pk

Me speaking in dirty language? Well, you are someone born out of dirt. And I am not someone like you who has "dadies". Rest of your arguments have been refuted many times.

It seems like you are not only a coward illegitimate person on this earth but also very ignorant and ridiculous character also. You have no answer to any of my questions mentioning the previous post. i never gave you chance to refute my argument and bove of all i don't really have to say much about your leader as he is already proofing himself with his recent actions. Very soon we going to hear that he will be meeting with AH in London and i wonder what kind of respond you will have at then. Just be prepare for that time bcz it is not too far.

Look at the posts here... All the Pro Imran guys have just been saying if its cause of drone its ok, if it is cause aafia then its ok if it is this and is that then its ok.
No one cares to see what Imran used to say about MQM in the near past. that MQM is a terrorist organization and not a political party and that they have killed hundreds of pakistanis and are being funded and are responsible for bhata khoor..
So all you guys dont give a damn to the 90degree shift in his policy all of a sudden. WHat was so important to talk to a killer. Did he made altaf admit that he killed innocent and he will not do it again?
Did he got any assurange altaf will not do anything wrong from now onward? Or he sold the blood of innocent pakistanis and the pakhtoons and all the minority communities who were killed by these terrorist?
Was he wrong that time? or is he wrong this time???? what is it? or all you guys want to be hypocrats.. and you guys dont have the guts to speak against the guy you were defending????

So you mean Imran became a leader by changing his own statements? Cause he said they are killers and now he is talking to them? So to sit with killer of hundreds of pakistanis does not bother him now??
Masha allah offcourse he does not have ego or even a brain
THis is issue based politics good work by Imran Khan that he showed that he dont just blindly oppose Altaf and MQM

Once again Imran Khan proved that he can lead the Nation and dont care about his personal EGO

A.Ali.T

I think imran should have not contacted iltaf because this shows that he can compromise on issues, which imran himself once stood for. We dont need a leader now who should compromise on important issues. Already have those crappy ones :d imran should have had enough confidence that he can sweep away coming elections or if he thinks he cant then he should keep trying until he himself can do that. Otherwise if he compromises to talk with iltaf today he can come out to be the same typical politician.

1manarmy, meray bhai.
Apki khidmat main do batain arz karna chahata hoon, agar nagavar e khatir na ho

Pehli baat, Jo dali jhukna na janay wih toot jati hai
Doosri baat, jo dali jitni phal dar hoti hey woh utni hi jhuki hui hoti hai.

Bhai shaib siasat main tamam darvazay khulay rakhnay partay hain, agar aap tamam darvazay bund kar daingay to aap akailay rah jaingay. Aur akailay aap kuch nahin kar saktay. Main samjhta hoon dono leaders nay barai ka saboot diya hai, is main shikast kisi ki nahin hai, kamyabi hai subki. Dua karain kay iska achcha nateeja niklay, aisa na ho kay yeh dono kal bachoon ki tarah rooth kar baith jain.

arslan4u

Look at the posts here... All the Pro Imran guys have just been saying if its cause of drone its ok, if it is cause aafia then its ok if it is this and is that then its ok.
No one cares to see what Imran used to say about MQM in the near past. that MQM is a terrorist organization and not a political party and that they have killed hundreds of pakistanis and are being funded and are responsible for bhata khoor..
So all you guys dont give a damn to the 90degree shift in his policy all of a sudden. WHat was so important to talk to a killer. Did he made altaf admit that he killed innocent and he will not do it again?
Did he got any assurange altaf will not do anything wrong from now onward? Or he sold the blood of innocent pakistanis and the pakhtoons and all the minority communities who were killed by these terrorist?
Was he wrong that time? or is he wrong this time???? what is it? or all you guys want to be hypocrats.. and you guys dont have the guts to speak against the guy you were defending????
What about Nawaz Sharif? He called Zardari Mr. 10% and filed several cases against him, but later he met Zardari many times and never mentioned NRO or swiss cases or corruption. Why didnt you make a fuss of that? You are a hypocrite and thats why you will always support looters like Nawaz Sharif.

So you mean Imran became a leader by changing his own statements? Cause he said they are killers and now he is talking to them? So to sit with killer of hundreds of pakistanis does not bother him now??
No statement changed, you can invent anything you want but truth doesnt change. If Imran Khan 'talks' to any criminal, it doesnt mean the criminal turns into an innocent man or that Imran Khan accepts everything he does.

Just_one

You illegitimate child of Musharraf go crawl back into your hole.

You don't deserve a decent reply.

It seems like you are not only a coward illegitimate person on this earth but also very ignorant and ridiculous character also. You have no answer to any of my questions mentioning the previous post. i never gave you chance to refute my argument and bove of all i don't really have to say much about your leader as he is already proofing himself with his recent actions. Very soon we going to hear that he will be meeting with AH in London and i wonder what kind of respond you will have at then. Just be prepare for that time bcz it is not too far.

Just_one

Masha allah offcourse he does not have ego or even a brain

Let me get to you on your level.

Imran used to say Nawas was corrupt, and still saying this. There are cases of corruption against Nawas.

Yet this did not stop Imran from sitting with Nawas on one point agenda of Judiciary restoration and removal of Musharraf in APDM.

Need I say more?

And today, there is NO alliance with MQM, not even like APDM, only a phone contact.

My lord what an answer ... So yahan bhe azeem tar qoumi mafad main baat ki gae lol. When will we get rid of this azeem tar qoumi mafad??? every one tells us it was mulk o qoum ka wasai tar mafaad and at the end of the day they are in power and exploit us. So Imran and Altaf both have agreed keh mulk ka azeem mafad main they will join hand and rule pakistan?? lol wow kia mafaad hai jis ka faida sirf Imran and Altaf ko hooga
Ager iss se Pakistan k liye acha ho ga tu mujhe ye manzoor he......Pakistan bara he parties choti hoteen hien......ager MQM aur PTI mil ker Pakistan k liye kuch acha ker sakte hein tu...........go ahead for better Pakistan.......

Simply say it that yes there is no issue in sitting with a killer of hundreds of pakistanis.. and it will be simple. Dont beat behind the bush say it if you have the guts or condemn it. But dont change the subject.
Let me get to you on your level.

Imran used to say Nawas was corrupt, and still saying this. There are cases of corruption against Nawas.

Yet this did not stop Imran from sitting with Nawas on one point agenda of Judiciary restoration and removal of Musharraf in APDM.

Need I say more?

And today, there is NO alliance with MQM, not even like APDM, only a phone contact.

xiaahmad

There is no alliance between PTI and MQM
so all those ppl who have issues need to start reading and thinking.

Like in judicial movement all parties like JI and PPP were together does that mean they agree with each other? NO

So phone call between leaders is not like the way we call frnd its properly arranged after discussion :D so those asking who called who really makes no sense at all.

Aik baat hai Jammat waley saar gaye hon gaay :P

lovely_pk

You illegitimate child of Musharraf go crawl back into your hole.

You don't deserve a decent reply.

It seems like you are not only a coward illegitimate person on this earth but also very ignorant and ridiculous character also. You have closed your eyes from all the realities and truth about facist khan. This guy refused to play for pakistan 1979 and he prefered Kerry Packer's World Series Cricket. His past is full of spending night lives in clubs and he is so pathetic that he even dis-owns his own daughter publically. His kids go to higher level school in UK and don't forget about his farm house in islamabad which is worth of millions. His only aim is to gain power and become PM and he careless about everything else.

arslan4u

It seems like you are not only a coward illegitimate person on this earth but also very ignorant and ridiculous character also. You have closed your eyes from all the realities and truth about facist khan. This guy refused to play for pakistan 1979 and he prefered Kerry Packer's World Series Cricket. His past is full of spending night lives in clubs and he is so pathetic that he even dis-owns his own daughter publically. His kids go to higher level school in UK and don't forget about his farm house in islamabad which is worth of millions. His only aim is to gain power and become PM and he careless about everything else.
Mujhay us din ka intezaar rahe ga jab tum chullu bhar paani mai doob maro ge.