NAB received set back from UK, British Virgin Island Refused to provide any evidence to NAB in Nawaz

immii

Re: BVI's authorities refused to cooperate against sharif family- Shahzeb Khanzada

Jew or geo always spokes channel of nawaz family.

patriot

جب جائداد کی ملکیت کا اعتراف کر لیا تو اب کون سے ثبوت کی تلاش ہے؟
ثبوت تو شریفوں نے دینے ہیں کہ یہ جائداد کیسے خریدی ۔ زرائع آمدنی کیا تھے ۔
کیا نیب کا قانون یہی نہیں کہتا؟

such bolo

جس طرح ایم کیو ایم والے عمران فاروق قتل کیس میں اسکاٹ لینڈ یارڈ سے خبر آتی کہ کوئ مجرم نہیں پکڑا گیا تو خوش ہوتے تھے
جبکہ انہیں افسوس ہونا چاھئے تھا کہ کیوں قاتل نہیں پکڑا جاتا۔
وجہ یہ تھی کہ انہیں یقین تھا کہ قاتل الطاف حسین ہے
اور جب کوئ ثبوت نہیں تو انہیں خوشی ہوتی کہ الطاف بچ گیا

یہی حال ن لیگ والوں کا ہے
اگر نواز شریف مجرم نہیں تو برٹش ورجن آئلینڈ والوں کے تعاون نا کرنے پر خوشی کیسی؟
آپ کو تو کہنا چاھئے کہ بھائ تعاون کرو اور جو پوچھتے ہیں بتادو
ہم نے چوری تھوڑی کی ہے
مگر پٹواری پٹواری ہوتا ہے
کرپشن کو تو وہ ویسے بھی قبول کرچکا ہے
اب جب انہیں پتا چلتا ہے کہ نواز شریف بچ گیا تو خوش ہوجاتے ہیں

Hate_Nooras

So GEO is celebrating that people are not cooperating with PK law enforcement agencies. You know from this alone that they are shiit scared, remember GEO Allah is the best of planners.

khan_11

it was expected from uk government whoever loyal to them also get benefits as kanger altaf hussain get clean chit from scotland yard even they recovered thousands of pounds from his house but no action cos he was loyal to them to work for them ,its very sad our rulers or the people who got street power always work against Pakistan and make properties in all over the world i am really very disappointed.

BVI shuns Pakistan on Sharifs’ offshore holdings

l_264564_062146_updates.jpg
The Government of British Virgin Islands (BVI) has rejected Pakistan’s request for mutual legal assistance concerning criminal investigations into the case of former prime minister Nawaz Sharif, his children and their offshore companies -- Nielsen and Nescoll.Informed sources told The News that the Attorney General of the BVI has formally conveyed that the request made by the Pakistani authorities for mutual legal assistance is flawed and does neither talk of the offence, including corruption, nor provides basic information about what needs to be probed.“The summary of the facts does not provide any background information which shows the nexus between the individuals and companies mentioned and the alleged offence,” the BVI letter said, adding, “The Request must prima facie show how the offence of corruption or corrupt practices may have been committed by the named individuals and companies.”The BVI letter added, “Further, the request does not provide the relevant bank information; such as the bank institution and account number of the persons/companies, which is to be investigated and information sought.”The BVI was contacted by JIT/NAB through the Pakistani High Commission in London for mutual legal assistance concerning criminal investigations into the offence of “corruption and corruption practices” besides seeking tax records, bank account information and company records in respect to Mian Nawaz Sharif, his family and the companies, namely Nielsen Enterprises Limited and Nescoll Limited.The BVI after going through the request forwarded from Pakistan, find it “not in conformity with the laws of the Virgin Islands”. The BVI attorney general’s chamber thus wrote to the Pakistani authorities, “We are unable to render any assistance in the execution of your request.”The Pakistani authorities are told, “You may upon rectification of the mentioned anomalies; that is, rectification of the reasons why the request is not compliant with the laws of the Virgin Islands; submit another request for a further consideration.”The BVI letter in a way exposed the JIT and NAB’s failure to connect any alleged crime including corruption and money laundering with the Sharifs and their offshore companies -- Nielson and Nescoll.It is also interesting to note that while the Pakistani authorities are in a great rush to get the Sharifs punished for their offshore companies/wealth but they don’t even have the basic information to take the probe to the right direction.When contacted, The News London correspondent Murtaza Ali Shah said that the government of the British Virgin Islands has dealt a big blow to the efforts by the National Accountability Bureau to find evidence from outside of Pakistan against the Sharifs.Murtaza said that the NAB sources has passed to this correspondent a copy of the letter sent this week by office of the BVI’s Attorney General Chambers to the Bureau making it clear that the BVI authorities will help only if proper information is provided which conforms with the relevant laws of the country – suggesting that the fishing exercise to obtain desired information will not yield results. The latest letter has been written by the Crown’s Counsel Sarah Potter-Washington, he added.He said that the letter sent by the BVI government to the NAB confirms that Pakistani authorities asked the BVI officials to provide “tax records, bank accounts information and company records in respect of Nawaz Sharif, his family and named companies”.He said that in July last year, the BVI authorities declined to assist the Joint Investigation Team (JIT) in probing alleged offences committed by the two offshore companies Nescoll Limited and Nielson Enterprises that control the Sharifs’ four Avenfield apartments.At that time, the Mutual Legal Assistance (MLA) was filed by the JIT’s head Wajid Zia, seeking assistance in the confirmation, verification and certification of certain documents. The BVI law officer had said that though the JIT had sought MLA's assistance, it did not conform to the laws of the territory. Then as now, Pakistani investigators didn’t provide any background information, showing a nexus between these companies and any alleged offence and the individuals.Murtaza said that on both occasions, the BVI authorities said that the MLA filed by Pakistan didn’t show how these companies may have been involved in the inferred offence of corruption or corrupt practices and the request must show, prima facie, how the offence was committed and must also provide a copy, and not a quote, of the law relative to the offence committed.https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/264564-bvi-shuns-pakistan-on-sharifs-offshore-holdings

Why on earth would an offshore haven provide info? Why would they create a precedent where they would have to open their books andrecords to all countries in the world?

You the heck you people are still begging shareefs to provide you the rope to hang them. What the heck has JIT done and where are those scary stories which 10 volumes of its report had.

I guess the definitions craft machine does not work when it gets out of Pakistan. Its frequency band is quite different from the sensible world I guess.

Why on earth would an offshore haven provide info? Why would they create a precedent where they would have to open their books andrecords to all countries in the world?

تسی سارے مل کے کڈو گالاں نیب نوں تے فر تھک جان توں بعد جے آئ ٹی نوں گالاں کڈنیاں شروع کر دیو جس نے توہانوں توکھا دیتا وے - وچوں او وی نوریاں نال رلے سن

Jew or geo always spokes channel of nawaz family.

Chalo...SK aur GEO khush..making news out of nothing...

جب جائداد کی ملکیت کا اعتراف کر لیا تو اب کون سے ثبوت کی تلاش ہے؟
ثبوت تو شریفوں نے دینے ہیں کہ یہ جائداد کیسے خریدی ۔ زرائع آمدنی کیا تھے ۔
کیا نیب کا قانون یہی نہیں کہتا؟

اسکا مطلب ہے ثبوت وہاں موجود ہیں

جس طرح ایم کیو ایم والے عمران فاروق قتل کیس میں اسکاٹ لینڈ یارڈ سے خبر آتی کہ کوئ مجرم نہیں پکڑا گیا تو خوش ہوتے تھے
جبکہ انہیں افسوس ہونا چاھئے تھا کہ کیوں قاتل نہیں پکڑا جاتا۔
وجہ یہ تھی کہ انہیں یقین تھا کہ قاتل الطاف حسین ہے
اور جب کوئ ثبوت نہیں تو انہیں خوشی ہوتی کہ الطاف بچ گیا

یہی حال ن لیگ والوں کا ہے
اگر نواز شریف مجرم نہیں تو برٹش ورجن آئلینڈ والوں کے تعاون نا کرنے پر خوشی کیسی؟
آپ کو تو کہنا چاھئے کہ بھائ تعاون کرو اور جو پوچھتے ہیں بتادو
ہم نے چوری تھوڑی کی ہے
مگر پٹواری پٹواری ہوتا ہے
کرپشن کو تو وہ ویسے بھی قبول کرچکا ہے
اب جب انہیں پتا چلتا ہے کہ نواز شریف بچ گیا تو خوش ہوجاتے ہیں

So GEO is celebrating that people are not cooperating with PK law enforcement agencies. You know from this alone that they are shiit scared, remember GEO Allah is the best of planners.

it was expected from uk government whoever loyal to them also get benefits as kanger altaf hussain get clean chit from scotland yard even they recovered thousands of pounds from his house but no action cos he was loyal to them to work for them ,its very sad our rulers or the people who got street power always work against Pakistan and make properties in all over the world i am really very disappointed.

You the heck you people are still begging shareefs to provide you the rope to hang them. What the heck has JIT done and where are those scary stories which 10 volumes of its report had.

I guess the definitions craft machine does not work when it gets out of Pakistan. Its frequency band is quite different from the sensible world I guess.

Sharifs cannot provide source of funds, because they shifted the money out of Pakistan through hundi/hawala. Money landed in accounts in UAE and KSA, and was transferred through banks to BVI. Sharifs would happily provide banking trail from KSA/UAE to BVI, but they cant prove how the money got into their UAE/KSA accts.

The onus is on the Sharifs, and it is because of the Sharif's refusals to cooperate that NAB has had to try other means. They wont get much from BVI, UAE or UK, as these countries dont want to scare off other 'hawala' investors. In any case, right now, the choice for Sharif is either to get caught criminally, and sink his entire family, or fall on reduced charges where some members escape with slight injuries. (read maryam )

Based on your comments, im beginning to think your account is run by Maryam Nawaz....or maybe you run hers. ......in either case, the comments are as if coming from a butt scratching idiot.

You sir will be seen b@@rking like a mutt quite often from know on as I can see the frustrations crawling up your heads.
For your comments on Hundi Hawala all i will say about you is that
"Jithey di khoti uthey aan khloti". This kind or rhetoric was ever and will ever remain your most valuable asset. I was wrong when i thought that, may be after so much of huff and puff we have moved into world of facts and figures. ----- Tufff is the only thing i am left with

Sharifs cannot provide source of funds, because they shifted the money out of Pakistan through hundi/hawala. Money landed in accounts in UAE and KSA, and was transferred through banks to BVI. Sharifs would happily provide banking trail from KSA/UAE to BVI, but they cant prove how the money got into their UAE/KSA accts.

The onus is on the Sharifs, and it is because of the Sharif's refusals to cooperate that NAB has had to try other means. They wont get much from BVI, UAE or UK, as these countries dont want to scare off other 'hawala' investors. In any case, right now, the choice for Sharif is either to get caught criminally, and sink his entire family, or fall on reduced charges where some members escape with slight injuries. (read maryam )

Based on your comments, im beginning to think your account is run by Maryam Nawaz....or maybe you run hers. ......in either case, the comments are as if coming from a butt scratching idiot.

میں نے جناب آپ کو پہلے بھی کیا تھا کہ میرے ٹیکسٹ کو کاٹ کر بغیر سیاق و سباق کے پیش کرنا اور اپنے مقصد کے لئے استمعال کرنا - تمہاری یہ خصلت ملعون بنی اسرئیل سے ملتی جلتی ہے

No need to introduce yourself......your identity here is well known.

akmal1

تسی سارے مل کے کڈو گالاں نیب نوں تے فر تھک جان توں بعد جے آئ ٹی نوں گالاں کڈنیاں شروع کر دیو جس نے توہانوں توکھا دیتا وے - وچوں او وی نوریاں نال رلے سن

ہم تو چوروں کو بھی گالیاں نکالیں گے اور چوروں کا ساتھ دینے والوں کو بھی
آپ کی تربیت چوروں کا ساتھ دینے کی ہے. آپ اسی میں فخر کریں

ہم تو چوروں کو بھی گالیاں نکالیں گے اور چوروں کا ساتھ دینے والوں کو بھی
آپ کی تربیت چوروں کا ساتھ دینے کی ہے. آپ اسی میں فخر کریں

Tusi kudo ji Charan pasey Bila tufreeq gallan.
Chalo Shuru ho jaao. Koi buch key na javey.