Mubashir120
- Featured Thumbs
- https://i.imgur.com/ttIpCrO.jpg
Why on earth would an offshore haven provide info? Why would they create a precedent where they would have to open their books andrecords to all countries in the world?
Jew or geo always spokes channel of nawaz family.
Chalo...SK aur GEO khush..making news out of nothing...
جب جائداد کی ملکیت کا اعتراف کر لیا تو اب کون سے ثبوت کی تلاش ہے؟
ثبوت تو شریفوں نے دینے ہیں کہ یہ جائداد کیسے خریدی ۔ زرائع آمدنی کیا تھے ۔
کیا نیب کا قانون یہی نہیں کہتا؟
اسکا مطلب ہے ثبوت وہاں موجود ہیں
جس طرح ایم کیو ایم والے عمران فاروق قتل کیس میں اسکاٹ لینڈ یارڈ سے خبر آتی کہ کوئ مجرم نہیں پکڑا گیا تو خوش ہوتے تھے
جبکہ انہیں افسوس ہونا چاھئے تھا کہ کیوں قاتل نہیں پکڑا جاتا۔
وجہ یہ تھی کہ انہیں یقین تھا کہ قاتل الطاف حسین ہے
اور جب کوئ ثبوت نہیں تو انہیں خوشی ہوتی کہ الطاف بچ گیا
یہی حال ن لیگ والوں کا ہے
اگر نواز شریف مجرم نہیں تو برٹش ورجن آئلینڈ والوں کے تعاون نا کرنے پر خوشی کیسی؟
آپ کو تو کہنا چاھئے کہ بھائ تعاون کرو اور جو پوچھتے ہیں بتادو
ہم نے چوری تھوڑی کی ہے
مگر پٹواری پٹواری ہوتا ہے
کرپشن کو تو وہ ویسے بھی قبول کرچکا ہے
اب جب انہیں پتا چلتا ہے کہ نواز شریف بچ گیا تو خوش ہوجاتے ہیں
So GEO is celebrating that people are not cooperating with PK law enforcement agencies. You know from this alone that they are shiit scared, remember GEO Allah is the best of planners.
it was expected from uk government whoever loyal to them also get benefits as kanger altaf hussain get clean chit from scotland yard even they recovered thousands of pounds from his house but no action cos he was loyal to them to work for them ,its very sad our rulers or the people who got street power always work against Pakistan and make properties in all over the world i am really very disappointed.
You the heck you people are still begging shareefs to provide you the rope to hang them. What the heck has JIT done and where are those scary stories which 10 volumes of its report had.
I guess the definitions craft machine does not work when it gets out of Pakistan. Its frequency band is quite different from the sensible world I guess.
Sharifs cannot provide source of funds, because they shifted the money out of Pakistan through hundi/hawala. Money landed in accounts in UAE and KSA, and was transferred through banks to BVI. Sharifs would happily provide banking trail from KSA/UAE to BVI, but they cant prove how the money got into their UAE/KSA accts.
The onus is on the Sharifs, and it is because of the Sharif's refusals to cooperate that NAB has had to try other means. They wont get much from BVI, UAE or UK, as these countries dont want to scare off other 'hawala' investors. In any case, right now, the choice for Sharif is either to get caught criminally, and sink his entire family, or fall on reduced charges where some members escape with slight injuries. (read maryam )
Based on your comments, im beginning to think your account is run by Maryam Nawaz....or maybe you run hers. ......in either case, the comments are as if coming from a butt scratching idiot.
will be seen b@@rking like a mutt quite often
No need to introduce yourself......your identity here is well known.
تسی سارے مل کے کڈو گالاں نیب نوں تے فر تھک جان توں بعد جے آئ ٹی نوں گالاں کڈنیاں شروع کر دیو جس نے توہانوں توکھا دیتا وے - وچوں او وی نوریاں نال رلے سن
ہم تو چوروں کو بھی گالیاں نکالیں گے اور چوروں کا ساتھ دینے والوں کو بھی
آپ کی تربیت چوروں کا ساتھ دینے کی ہے. آپ اسی میں فخر کریں
Tusi kudo ji Charan pasey Bila tufreeq gallan.
Chalo Shuru ho jaao. Koi buch key na javey.