Observer Effect of Quantum Physics & Islam

TechWarrior

The observer effect and how fate is changed based only on what we see is something truly devastating for today’s science and materialism. It simply tells how every chess movements are played by Allah already with all possible moves. But we are choosing the one.

We cannot tell anything with the certainty of how we choose. We have very limited knowledge about our consciousness/soul and how it works.This is mentioned in the Noble Quran as below.
Surah Isra Ayat:85

“And they ask you, [O Muhammad], about the soul. Say, “The soul is of the affair of my Lord. And mankind have not been given of knowledge except a little.”

How we are choosing through consciousness or soul is something science cannot answer because this is where probability jumps in and Allah doesn’t allow foresee the future at least with the scientific way, this is proven also with Quantum mechanics double slit experiment when electrons are observed they

behave differently but when they are not being watched results are different as if Allah already know someone will going to observe the particle so at that particular spot electron acts as particle but not wave (Multiple Choices).

Source

Okay there are your thoughts and you interpreted something from some thing.
This is simply the scientific concept of quanta as having particle and waves characteristics called as "wave-particle duality". Nothing to do with our fate and Islam.

The kind of attitude that is on this forum I can be easily called a Kafir on saying the above sentence. but here is what i will advise you please. I know you will find it strange and may not agree with me.

This attitude of finding truth of a true true religion in Science is an attitude that can easily set us on the wrong path. Why.
You can interpret one thing and translate it to the truth of islam, you do another and another so it will become your habit to start looking for the truth of islam in science.
Well there are thousands which you cannot explain. What you will do with them. Shetaan will start pushing you towards thinking on these lines over and over and ultimately you will start quizzing the Islam on bases of science.
If we were allowed to look at islam on these lines than Rasool Allah
pbuh must have done this. there is not a single hadith which allows us to do this.

Surat-aal-eimraan has an Aayah saying that Quraan has two types of aayat. Mohkimaat and Mutashbihaat. We are asked to Follow Mohkamaat and beleive in Mutashabihaat. It further says that The people who have fault in their hearts look on Mushabihaat use them for their evil ends. But the people with true knowledge believe on all

aal-imran-ayah-7.jpg

TechWarrior

I agree with you here that I am going something from something somewhat. Because we don't know, Science don't know. I am trying to connect puzzle which makes sens.

Quantum Mechanics is the biggest slap that science has ever tasted from the nature and they are puzzled. We Muslims know exactly how Allah programmed all in the first place. hope till here you will not argue about it.

Regarding the soul/consciousness, as soon as our consciousness pay attention, the outcome is different.

I just put one ayat regarding the soul that knowledge is given less about soul. Soul is the observer in my opinion, that's why it is relevant here which is causing observer effect and causing wave function collapse. In easy words, whenever before in Allah's planning ;the beginning of universe, it is written whoever will try to peek the future he will be not able to do so through "scientific way".
I will advice you to learn more on this topic, before arguing. And also please play the last part of the video again.

Please talk logic and refute with reason if you want.

Okay there are your thoughts and you interpreted something from some thing.
This is simply the scientific concept of quanta as having particle and waves characteristics called as "wave-particle duality". Nothing to do with our fate and Islam.

The kind of attitude that is on this forum I can be easily called a Kafir on saying the above sentence. but here is what i will advise you please. I know you will find it strange and may not agree with me.

This attitude of finding truth of a true true religion in Science is an attitude that can easily set us on the wrong path. Why.
You can interpret one thing and translate it to the truth of islam, you do another and another so it will become your habit to start looking for the truth of islam in science.
Well there are thousands which you cannot explain. What you will do with them. Shetaan will start pushing you towards thinking on these lines over and over and ultimately you will start quizzing the Islam on bases of science.
If we were allowed to look at islam on these lines than Rasool Allah
pbuh must have done this. there is not a single hadith which allows us to do this.

Surat-aal-eimraan has an Aayah saying that Quraan has two types of aayat. Mohkimaat and Mutashbihaat. We are asked to Follow Mohkamaat and beleive in Mutashabihaat. It further says that The people who have fault in their hearts look on Mushabihaat use them for their evil ends. But the people with true knowledge believe on all

aal-imran-ayah-7.jpg

Please dont take everything as offence. I was just trying set things on straight line. Scholars actually warn against this attitude of comparing Islam and science. Reason is that science is yet too primitive to start using it as a measuring tool for the truth of religion.
Quantum Physics has yet lots of theories on matter. the high energy physicists keep developing theories to solve the quantum physics dilemmas. Like string theory and Dark matters ets. But none is solving all the problems.
It is better to look at them and see Allah and his creation and endorse the brains who are solving these puzzles of Allah
rather than going reverse and seek Allah through science.
You know the only Scientist of Pakistan who won Nobel prize Dr Abdul sallam once said that my whole research on "unification of forces" was based on one Aayat of quraan which is following. He said I We had a missing link between electromagnetic and weak nuclear forces and this aaya was my guideline that how Allah's basic creation can have flaw. This actually is the right direction "from islam to science" not from science to islam.

((( Please please please whoever reads this dont start calling me qadiyani. i just mentioned one of his (Dr Sallams) old bbs interview)))

[h=3]Chapter (67) sūrat l-mulk (Dominion)[/h]
Sahih International: [And] who created seven heavens in layers. You do not see in the creation of the Most Merciful any inconsistency. So return [your] vision [to the sky]; do you see any breaks?
I agree with you here that I am going something from something somewhat. Because we don't know, Science don't know. I am trying to connect puzzle which makes sens.

Quantum Mechanics is the biggest slap that science has ever tasted from the nature and they are puzzled. We Muslims know exactly how Allah programmed all in the first place. hope till here you will not argue about it.

Regarding the soul/consciousness, as soon as our consciousness pay attention, the outcome is different.

I just put one ayat regarding the soul that knowledge is given less about soul. Soul is the observer in my opinion, that's why it is relevant here which is causing observer effect and causing wave function collapse. In easy words, whenever before in Allah's planning ;the beginning of universe, it is written whoever will try to peek the future he will be not able to do so through "scientific way".
I will advice you to learn more on this topic, before arguing. And also please play the last part of the video again.

Please talk logic and refute with reason if you want.

TechWarrior

Please dont take everything as offence. I was just trying set things on straight line. Scholars actually warn against this attitude of comparing Islam and science. Reason is that science is yet too primitive to start using it as a measuring tool for the truth of religion.
Quantum Physics has yet lots of theories on matter. the high energy physicists keep developing theories to solve the quantum physics dilemmas. Like string theory and Dark matters ets. But none is solving all the problems.
It is better to look at them and see Allah and his creation and endorse the brains who are solving these puzzles of Allah
rather than going reverse and seek Allah through science.
You know the only Scientist of Pakistan who won Nobel prize Dr Abdul sallam once said that my whole research on "unification of forces" was based on one Aayat of quraan which is following. He said I We had a missing link between electromagnetic and weak nuclear forces and this aaya was my guideline that how Allah's basic creation can have flaw. This actually is the right direction "from islam to science" not from science to islam.

((( Please please please whoever reads this dont start calling me qadiyani. i just mentioned one of his (Dr Sallams) old bbs interview)))

Chapter (67) sūrat l-mulk (Dominion)

Sahih International: [And] who created seven heavens in layers. You do not see in the creation of the Most Merciful any inconsistency. So return [your] vision [to the sky]; do you see any breaks?

Bhai Sahab Quantum mechanics is a fact. Ask any physicist. There are thousands of thousands of experiments giving proof that it is real.

I respect your point also. It also makes sense.

Foreigner

.سائنس اور مذہب دو مختلف سمتیں ہیں. مذہب آپ کو زندگی گزرنے کے اصول سکھاتا ہے، قوا ںٹم میکینکس نہیں
.اگر آپ ان دونوں کو مکس کرنے کی کوشش کریں گے تو شرمندہ ہوں گے

Bhai Sahab Quantum mechanics is a fact. Ask any physicist. There are thousands of thousands of experiments giving proof that it is real.

Thank you but I did not deny the reality of quantum mechanics.

Vitamin_C

From your post I get the impression that neither you are a Physicist and nor do you understand Quantum Physics. You are taking this concept that even the brightest minds on this planet do not completely understand and use it to support your superstitious and religious beliefs. This is shameful.

Science
Science is the only thing that has improved the conditions of man, our ancestors had a life expectancy of around 25 years and were being mauled by Saber tooth tigers, with science we invented the needled and stitched our clothes and sandals, start a fire to cook our food, smelt iron to create arrows to protect our families. This is why modern Muslim world is behind the west, because of stupendous ideas of people who bash science for their personal beliefs.

The idea of Quran being word of God was disputed in Arab world even 1,000 years ago and the Mutazila scientists who spearheaded the Islamic Golden age did not believe in Quran. Books are written by men not by Gods. Its like a bee making a good honey, claiming it was God and telling the rest of the bees to worship it. The content of the Quran only holds as much information as the Arabs in the region knew at that time, it does not have much of the information that the Greeks had already discovered a thousand years ago.

Some obvious errors in Quran that Muslims believed in for 100s of years

According to this book:
1) The sun is a small fire ball that whips around the Earth once every 24 hours
2) That the Earth is a flat circle like a coin and spread out like a carpet.
3) That the Earth is the center of the universe
4) The Earth stationary relative to the solar-system
5) Mountains are fixed to the Earth like Pegs and do not move
6) Humans come from Adam and Eve and not from biological evolution
7) Explicit mention of visible bodies in space, Venus, Mars, Saturn, Jupiter, Moon, Sun, Mercury. But no mention of other planets that cannot be seen without telescope like Uranus, Neptune and Pluto
8) No mention or understanding of the vastness of space
9) Earth was created before the rest of the universe
10) Earth was created in 5 days rest of 10^24 Stars or 10000 Billion Billion Stars were created in the other 2 days.
All of this proved to be false, and only Arabs with a limited knowledge of the world around them would make these mistakes not a God.
You do not believe the Earth is flat anymore, and you are aware of the Earths Rotation and day and night cycle and the true size of the sun because of science, before this Muslims believed the Earth was flat and sun was as small ball moving around the Earth. It took a Saudi Prince to travel to the International Space Station for 2 weeks and then go down to Earth and convince the Saudi religious authorities that the Earth is not flat and that the Earth is not stationary and it rotates and revolves.

Does God make worlds or Nests and Honey?

Theism and religion aside, lets come to Deism and the concept of God, everyone who believes in God regardless of religion would agree that the Universe was created by God there is 100% agreement on this among people who believe in a God. The religious texts are the culprits that are in question and there is no consensus on it. So then why are you bashing something that is 100% believed to be creation of God, and something that is the study of God's creation (science) for the sake of your books on which there is no consensus?
If you want to study God, do not study the honey made by the bee, study the world around it as it is the obvious thing to have been made by a God if a God existed. The secrets must then lie in the world around you and not in those old books. When those books were published, people still believed in superstitious beliefs like the 10 points I mentioned above, but when Scientists discover something it changes societies, when you study Big Bang you discovered waves that helped you make wifi, you always discover something new but nothing new was discovered from those books. Books on ethics like how to respect your parents, teachers, neighbours have existed since thousands of years and from every religion or secular society it is not something that we needed a divine intervention for.
7gc0h3HFXlrJcs4o77dYg6n2j4UlLGzwFrza2MQb7fs.jpg

TechWarrior

From your post I get the impression that neither you are a Physicist and nor do you understand Quantum Physics. You are taking this concept that even the brightest minds on this planet do not completely understand and use it to support your superstitious and religious beliefs. This is shameful.

Science
Science is the only thing that has improved the conditions of man, our ancestors had a life expectancy of around 25 years and were being mauled by Saber tooth tigers, with science we invented the needled and stitched our clothes and sandals, start a fire to cook our food, smelt iron to create arrows to protect our families. This is why modern Muslim world is behind the west, because of stupendous ideas of people who bash science for their personal beliefs.

The idea of Quran being word of God was disputed in Arab world even 1,000 years ago and the Mutazila scientists who spearheaded the Islamic Golden age did not believe in Quran. Books are written by men not by Gods. Its like a bee making a good honey, claiming it was God and telling the rest of the bees to worship it. The content of the Quran only holds as much information as the Arabs in the region knew at that time, it does not have much of the information that the Greeks had already discovered a thousand years ago.

Some obvious errors in Quran that Muslims believed in for 100s of years

According to this book:
1) The sun is a small fire ball that whips around the Earth once every 24 hours
2) That the Earth is a flat circle like a coin and spread out like a carpet.
3) That the Earth is the center of the universe
4) The Earth stationary relative to the solar-system
5) Mountains are fixed to the Earth like Pegs and do not move
6) Humans come from Adam and Eve and not from biological evolution
7) Explicit mention of visible bodies in space, Venus, Mars, Saturn, Jupiter, Moon, Sun, Mercury. But no mention of other planets that cannot be seen without telescope like Uranus, Neptune and Pluto
8) No mention or understanding of the vastness of space
9) Earth was created before the rest of the universe
10) Earth was created in 5 days rest of 10^24 Stars or 10000 Billion Billion Stars were created in the other 2 days.
All of this proved to be false, and only Arabs with a limited knowledge of the world around them would make these mistakes not a God.
You do not believe the Earth is flat anymore, and you are aware of the Earths Rotation and day and night cycle and the true size of the sun because of science, before this Muslims believed the Earth was flat and sun was as small ball moving around the Earth. It took a Saudi Prince to travel to the International Space Station for 2 weeks and then go down to Earth and convince the Saudi religious authorities that the Earth is not flat and that the Earth is not stationary and it rotates and revolves.

Does God make worlds or Nests and Honey?

Theism and religion aside, lets come to Deism and the concept of God, everyone who believes in God regardless of religion would agree that the Universe was created by God there is 100% agreement on this among people who believe in a God. The religious texts are the culprits that are in question and there is no consensus on it. So then why are you bashing something that is 100% believed to be creation of God, and something that is the study of God's creation (science) for the sake of your books on which there is no consensus?
If you want to study God, do not study the honey made by the bee, study the world around it as it is the obvious thing to have been made by a God if a God existed. The secrets must then lie in the world around you and not in those old books. When those books were published, people still believed in superstitious beliefs like the 10 points I mentioned above, but when Scientists discover something it changes societies, when you study Big Bang you discovered waves that helped you make wifi, you always discover something new but nothing new was discovered from those books. Books on ethics like how to respect your parents, teachers, neighbours have existed since thousands of years and from every religion or secular society it is not something that we needed a divine intervention for.

First I thought You will going to make a really good argument and will try to negate what I said. Then what I got is just the tain tain from your side. No I am not a physicist but I watch their documentaries more than average joe. And at least have better knowledge of GOD than them. You should suppose to counter the post. If you would like to have a debate you are welcome. State your ism please so that we have a discussion accordingly.

TechWarrior

.سائنس اور مذہب دو مختلف سمتیں ہیں. مذہب آپ کو زندگی گزرنے کے اصول سکھاتا ہے، قوا ںٹم میکینکس نہیں
.اگر آپ ان دونوں کو مکس کرنے کی کوشش کریں گے تو شرمندہ ہوں گے

Wah Wah Wah Sharminda App ho rahay hain. Tain Tain karnay ki bajain jo baat hay us ko negate karain.

TechWarrior

App mujheyy pata hay konsay "firqay" say hain. Poori baat karain warna na karain aur saray aik saath atay hain. Bara combination hay. main akela hi kafi hoon insh Allah

Vitamin_C

So watching documentaries makes you an authority in Quantum Physics? You are using a natural phenomena to explain the super-natural.

Your argument is this: Just because scientists do not have a hypothesis that completely explains Quantum Physics there for your God hypothesis must be true. This is illogical, you need to understand how Quantum Physics works then demonstrate that you understand it and that it has a supernatural explanation but making a prediction and doing experiments on it just like scientists do when they discover an explanation. You are just filling in the blanks, because A is not true therefore B is true, you are ignoring all the other possibilities.

Yes the Universe is mysterious, but every-time a mystery is solved it turns to be a natural explanation. This is a trademark argument from ignorance fallacy; because someone doesn't understand something that might mean that what you think about it must be true.

Scientists are humble enough to say that they have made great advancements in the last 200 years but there are many things that they havent figured out yet and they are working on it and they will not make a decision on it once they have evidence and proof for it. Its stupid people who like to jump over everyone's heads and say, oh look they do not understand it therefore it must be God.

First I thought You will going to make a really good argument and will try to negate what I said. Then what I got is just the tain tain from your side. No I am not a physicist but I watch their documentaries more than average joe. And at least have better knowledge of GOD than them. You should suppose to counter the post. If you would like to have a debate you are welcome. State your ism please so that we have a discussion accordingly.

TechWarrior

So watching documentaries makes you an authority in Quantum Physics? You are using a natural phenomena to explain the super-natural.

Your argument is this: Just because scientists do not have a hypothesis that completely explains Quantum Physics there for your God hypothesis must be true. This is illogical, you need to understand how Quantum Physics works then demonstrate that you understand it and that it has a supernatural explanation but making a prediction and doing experiments on it just like scientists do when they discover an explanation. You are just filling in the blanks, because A is not true therefore B is true, you are ignoring all the other possibilities.

Yes the Universe is mysterious, but every-time a mystery is solved it turns to be a natural explanation. This is a trademark argument from ignorance fallacy; because someone doesn't understand something that might mean that what you think about it must be true.

Scientists are humble enough to say that they have made great advancements in the last 200 years but there are many things that they havent figured out yet and they are working on it and they will not make a decision on it once they have evidence and proof for it. Its stupid people who like to jump over everyone's heads and say, oh look they do not understand it therefore it must be God.

Phir wohi tain tain? you have something to counter or you will do like this ?

I am jumping yes I am jumping over head do you have anything to counter?

Vitamin_C

This is the second time you are avoiding my arguments and I will take that as a sign of you giving up on this debate.

Phir wohi tain tain? you have something to counter or you will do like this ?

I am jumping yes I am jumping over head do you have anything to counter?

TechWarrior

This is the second time you are avoiding my arguments and I will take that as a sign of you giving up on this debate.

If you dont have understanding of double slit experiment in deep, there is no use of talking to you.

First I have not presented my theory or anything. I dont have any calculation to backup my claim but I have logical argument and I have connected it with Taqdeer or Fate.

From Science perspective everything is a probability. This can be clearly seen in the wave function of electrons but wave function collapses as we open our eyes. It means when we open eyes we get the true reality and all other realities gets aside and we choose our fate from all probabilities.

What I said is Allah has planned out every single outcome in the first place, What science seeing a probability is actually all the multiple outcomes that might not happen except one. Allah know all choices.

That's why they say "Allah ko woh pata hay kay us kay liye kiya acha hay kiya nahin", and also they say "Dua Taqdeer Badal Deti hay" . Taqdeer should be one path right? but how it can change? because it can have multiple path as I explained above
I need logical counter argument not tain tain please.

Vitamin_C

In Physics, perspective is important. What happens in the Quantum world does not happen in the world that you live in, in t he Quantum world atoms come into existence and go out of existence, we cannot compare this to what happens in our world. If you do not look at the moon it does not mean that it is not there so the double slit experiment is only relevant in the Quantum world.

Another similar concept is super position and quantum entanglement in Quantum physics. You can see both possibilities are there but until you do not see or measure them they do not reveal themselves. For example under a box there is red ball and blue ball and they are both there in superposition, but in reality only one of the box exists the other one is like a mirage and the real will reveal itself when you measure it. So if the real ball was the Blue one, then it was always the Blue one, in Quantum world fate does not change itself it merely reveals itself.

There is no scientific evidence for Allah, Yahve, Baghwan or any other God, these beliefs are based on faith and Science is based on evidence. Faith by definition means believing in something without evidence. There is a high chance you believe in Allah because your parents believe in it. Before you make claim that Allah has planned out everything, first you need to demonstrate and prove that Allah exists. Then you need to prove that it is your God that is the real one and not the other few thousands that other people have claimed to exist. But first of all you need to prove that anything superstitious at all exists, there was a million dollar Prize offered by James ***** for anyone who can prove any supernatural event or thing, its been over 40 years and everyone failed (their hilarious attempts are still on youtube)

Your argument is a symbolic or spiritual one, you can claim that the concept of super position is similar to your personal beliefs about your religion, but you cannot make a scientific claim that scientists are wrong and somehow there is a superstitious force is behind Quantum physics. You will be ridiculed not only here but on every forum where you debate educated people.

If you dont have understanding of double slit experiment in deep, there is no use of talking to you.

First I have not presented my theory or anything. I dont have any calculation to backup my claim but I have logical argument and I have connected it with Taqdeer or Fate.

From Science perspective everything is a probability. This can be clearly seen in the wave function of electrons but wave function collapses as we open our eyes. It means when we open eyes we get the true reality and all other realities gets aside and we choose our fate from all probabilities.

What I said is Allah has planned out every single outcome in the first place, What science seeing a probability is actually all the multiple outcomes that might not happen except one. Allah know all choices.

That's why they say "Allah ko woh pata hay kay us kay liye kiya acha hay kiya nahin", and also they say "Dua Taqdeer Badal Deti hay" . Taqdeer should be one path right? but how it can change? because it can have multiple path as I explained above
I need logical counter argument not tain tain please.

TechWarrior

In Physics, perspective is important. What happens in the Quantum world does not happen in the world that you live in, in t he Quantum world atoms come into existence and go out of existence, we cannot compare this to what happens in our world. If you do not look at the moon it does not mean that it is not there so the double slit experiment is only relevant in the Quantum world.

Another similar concept is super position and quantum entanglement in Quantum physics. You can see both possibilities are there but until you do not see or measure them they do not reveal themselves. For example under a box there is red ball and blue ball and they are both there in superposition, but in reality only one of the box exists the other one is like a mirage and the real will reveal itself when you measure it. So if the real ball was the Blue one, then it was always the Blue one, in Quantum world fate does not change itself it merely reveals itself.

There is no scientific evidence for Allah, Yahve, Baghwan or any other God, these beliefs are based on faith and Science is based on evidence. Faith by definition means believing in something without evidence. There is a high chance you believe in Allah because your parents believe in it. Before you make claim that Allah has planned out everything, first you need to demonstrate and prove that Allah exists. Then you need to prove that it is your God that is the real one and not the other few thousands that other people have claimed to exist. But first of all you need to prove that anything superstitious at all exists, there was a million dollar Prize offered by James ***** for anyone who can prove any supernatural event or thing, its been over 40 years and everyone failed (their hilarious attempts are still on youtube)

Your argument is a symbolic or spiritual one, you can claim that the concept of super position is similar to your personal beliefs about your religion, but you cannot make a scientific claim that scientists are wrong and somehow there is a superstitious force is behind Quantum physics. You will be ridiculed not only here but on every forum where you debate educated people.

"You will be ridiculed not only here but on every forum where you debate educated people"
lol what was that? Educated people?

The problem with you is you have no research and just watched one documentary and that too you have seen was half.

You are consisting of electrons and each probability of electron sums up your probability as per the science munna darling. This is not spirituality it is science I am talking right now.

the chance of you going to mars by teleportation is also there. It could be 0.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001 but it is there.

It is called Quantum tunneling
Check probability here
http://www.physlink.com/Education/AskExperts/ae460.cfm

You need to do research more before bringing and making relevant your Qadiyaniat perspective.

Don't Write too long useless comments and I don't care about Entanglement. Stick to the topic.

And Educated Qadiyani people's prophet miracle were debunked, bashed MATHEMATICALLY in our very own siasat.pk here:

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?557258-quot-OMG-Someone-liked-my-Daughter-quot-What-s-the-Halal-way-of-approaching-a-girl-you-like-Nouman-Ali-Khan/page2&highlight=nouman+khan

Qadiyaniyat is destroyed not religiously but scientifically also. Over to you Educated one.

Vitamin_C

I am not a Qadiyani. Still awaiting your answers for:

1) Evidence of any supernatural entity or activity
2) Evidence for existence of God
3) Evidence that it is your god and not the thousands other goods.

I will make it easy for you and say that none of the evidence exists. as your belief is based on faith and not evidence.

"You will be ridiculed not only here but on every forum where you debate educated people"
lol what was that? Educated people?

The problem with you is you have no research and just watched one documentary and that too you have seen was half.

You are consisting of electrons and each probability of electron sums up your probability as per the science munna darling. This is not spirituality it is science I am talking right now.

the chance of you going to mars by teleportation is also there. It could be 0.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001 but it is there.

It is called Quantum tunneling
Check probability here
http://www.physlink.com/Education/AskExperts/ae460.cfm

You need to do research more before bringing and making relevant your Qadiyaniat perspective.

Don't Write too long useless comments and I don't care about Entanglement. Stick to the topic.

And Educated Qadiyani people's prophet miracle were debunked, bashed MATHEMATICALLY in our very own siasat.pk here:

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?557258-quot-OMG-Someone-liked-my-Daughter-quot-What-s-the-Halal-way-of-approaching-a-girl-you-like-Nouman-Ali-Khan/page2&highlight=nouman+khan

Qadiyaniyat is destroyed not religiously but scientifically also. Over to you Educated one.