Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Did the 'Two Nation Theory' become irr

modern fakir

Well your in for a RUDE awakening ..Because I am a rich pakistani and I support Zaid hamid and I know hundreds of other people here who support him as well (bigsmile) ..See this is no place for NON Pakistanis to comment.. Your comments prove that you obviously have no love for Pakistan !...Malaysia Does not have a Billion plus Hindu neighbour breathing down there throats with whom they have fought 2 wars and ongoing tussles. So the comparison to begin with is a lousy one!

Please keep this lunatic rhetoric to urself ...you want to live in canada and take Baniyas side by all means feel free to do that. Dont tell us Pakistanis what we should be doing !..We know best how to rule our country ..Why dont we talk about where real atrocities are being committed ..where 2000 men graves are being found ...gujrat massacres, samjhota express..if all these incidents wouldnt have happened then all these attrocities in Pakistanis Baluchistan would also have not happened with the support of the baniyas !

Get down to where the real issues are and stop talking non sense !
(bigsmile)

If it makes you happy, I wont. I understand your emotions but selling Islam for monetary gains should not be tolerated. Islam spreads peace so we should spread that instead of atom bombs. You live in Canada, how do you think you would feel if some white canadian stood up and spread extreme hatred towards all pakistanis living there calling them unchristian and steering up people to kick and kill?? and dont you have indian or bangladeshi friends? how often do you kick each other living in canada?

You NEVER EVER EVER spread peace by taking up arms or spreading hate. Had our army generals understood that, Pakistan would have been a heaven and true picture of Islam not what taliban lal topi wants. Look at Islamic countries like Malaysia and then look at Pakistan...

Its extremely hard to break up patterns of thinking once has learnt as a child. As children we have been taught to hate the indians or anything that goes against our personal interests. The world is wrong and only Pakistanis are correct.

Let me tell you any rich or well settled Pakistani here or abroad would never support this creature.

Humi

Can we not fight over Zaid Hamid..(quite)...only Allah knows what's truly in his heart..why must we fight each other to prove what he is or isnt..its not like anyone from either side is gonna change their opinion...

modern fakir

lol ..lol ...See this is typical hindu behaviour ...show them there face and they will attack you personally ...Then let me teach you a lesson on Fakr !:)

A fakir is a person whose down to earth..in its intrinsic sense and as far as kalyug goes then buddy ...your top most indians visit Us Muslim Fakirs to get sohbat ...Specially the ones you are proud off ...Here let me show you another Mirror for your enlightment
(bigsmile)

[h=1]Amitabh visits Ajmer Sharif after 40 years[/h]

http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/article2159355.ece

See these are your actors and elders who you are so damn proud off and claim to keep on producing ...Even THEY attest to the ideology of the Fakirs .. WHICH IS WHY WE HAVE THE BEST IDEOLOGY (bigsmile)..you understand now !

I didnt know fakirs talked to hindus like that ;) You are what we call in India a kalyug ka fakir.

modern fakir

Re: The RAW Funded Nexus In Pakistani Media-SAFMA Exposed! (Detailed Report)

Look whose talking ..and this comes from a citizen of a country where 40 % of the territory is under a serious insurgency and whose president has said that naxalites are a serious threat to national security

Manmohan: naxalism the greatest internal threat

http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/article32290.ece

Is this How stable you are and IM not even going to Mention Kashmir, Nagaland, Khalistan Movement, Dalit Freedom Network .....No Laugh at all this ..lol lol :)

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar](bigsmile)(bigsmile):lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:lol....why not to first have rule of law in karachi,balochistan and other parts of pakistan before attempting to attack india (yapping)

Keepinformed

Well your in for a RUDE awakening ..Because I am a rich pakistani and I support Zaid hamid and I know hundreds of other people here who support him as well (bigsmile) ..See this is no place for NON Pakistanis to comment.. Your comments prove that you obviously have no love for Pakistan !...Malaysia Does not have a Billion plus Hindu neighbour breathing down there throats with whom they have fought 2 wars and ongoing tussles. So the comparison to begin with is a lousy one!

Please keep this lunatic rhetoric to urself ...you want to live in canada and take Baniyas side by all means feel free to do that. Dont tell us Pakistanis what we should be doing !..We know best how to rule our country ..Why dont we talk about where real atrocities are being committed ..where 2000 men graves are being found ...gujrat massacres, samjhota express..if all these incidents wouldnt have happened then all these attrocities in Pakistanis Baluchistan would also have not happened with the support of the baniyas !

Get down to where the real issues are and stop talking non sense !
(bigsmile)

You are lying or have been brainwashed from the very beginning since you were a child and there is no hope for you. Pakistan belongs to patriots like me and others that support my view that want to spread hope, education, prosperity and best of all PEACE with our neighbors be it China, India, Afghanistan or the rest of the world. There is NO place for WAR MONGERERS like your kind in the future. Your children want a peaceful Pakistan that is seen with respectful eyes and not as a terrorism supporting nation. For this image to build up you need to change your mindset from hardcore anti india stance to pro peace. Now go and watch the latest INDIAN movie on GEO TV.

The moral of this story is " you can't fix stupid"

modern fakir

[hilar][hilar][hilar] Goes to show how "ILL -INFORMED" you are ...lol..Patriots like you ..when you dont even live in Pakistan ...Yeah truly you are VERY PATRIOTIC sitting somewhere in CANADA ...Their is a word for GUYS like you called "ESCAPE ARTIST" !![hilar][hilar] ..I know the real pakistanis who support the right ideology ..and its funny how you mention your favorite past time "watch the latest INDIAN movie on GEO TV"... such an Indian you are Man ...Shame on you man..Even in this point Pakistan Proves its Dominance...You can see indian movies on our Channels but you will never see a Pakistani DRAMA on an Indian Mainstream Channel -- This is Called Open Heartedness !..You understand you high school flunky and bedroom commentators dont know **** about patriotism and claim that your some big shot..

No go back to slinging pizza's..i just ordered one ..and i might tip you if i cool down by the time you show up ...lol lol hahahahaha
[hilar][hilar]

khurram223

2 nation theory. Our forefathers gave blood for this theory. and she is saying that its all crap. i m not defending zaid hamid. i m defending my ideology. she didnt want to talk on Kashmir issue. Quaid said" Kashmir hamari she-rag hy" hum apni she-rag ko bhool kr zinda nahi reh sakty. Pakistan Islam k naam per hasil kia gaya tha. or Inshallah Pakistan 1 islamic state banay ga.Marvi proved herself a hindu minded person.

Humi

[hilar][hilar][hilar] Goes to show how "ILL -INFORMED" you are ...lol..Patriots like you ..when you dont even live in Pakistan ...Yeah truly you are VERY PATRIOTIC sitting somewhere in CANADA ...Their is a word for GUYS like you called "ESCAPE ARTIST" !![hilar][hilar] ..I know the real pakistanis who support the right ideology ..and its funny how you mention your favorite past time "watch the latest INDIAN movie on GEO TV"... such an Indian you are Man ...Shame on you man..Even in this point Pakistan Proves its Dominance...You can see indian movies on our Channels but you will never see a Pakistani DRAMA on an Indian Mainstream Channel -- This is Called Open Heartedness !..You understand you high school flunky and bedroom commentators dont know **** about patriotism and claim that your some big shot..

No go back to slinging pizza's..i just ordered one ..and i might tip you if i cool down by the time you show up ...lol lol hahahahaha
[hilar][hilar]

Excuse me? Did you mean me from Canada?

Re: Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Has the 'Two Nation Theory' become irrelevant?"

In the entire program he could not answer how he said safma is being funded by india. Few months back he was damn sure americans were about to land on gawadar. He is a sick ars person who talks completely rubbish. He should have some doctor check his mental state.

Neither of them won BUT the lady showed that she's the one with foul language and aggressive behaviour.
Although i don't like Zaid Hamid bcs of his personal ideology but he made his point very clear in this program.

khurram223

Pakistan ka matlab kia. La-Ilaha Illallah. its means that Pakistan ISlam k naam per hasil kia gaya. Quid-e-Azam ny kion nahi roka agr wo secular thy.Pakistan ko 1 din Islam ka Qila Ban'Na hy. Muslman hindu ki moun boli maan ko khatay hain. how hindus bear that. Ramzan k month ka end hy. agr rozy rakhty hain tu tarjuma k sath Quran parhin. shaid Jihad k baray kuch views clear ho jain. Islam main maain bachoon k shaheed hony per fakhar kerti hain na k roti hain.Marvi ko shaid expose hony k bad India wapis bula lia jaye.

virus

[HI]I have not noticed any response from mehwish ali or jury or ammad Hafeez or any MQM person here on this topic.[/HI]

MQM has the same agenda as Marvi is saying. May be this Marvi is using Mehwish_ali ID in Siasat.pk.

Altaf Hussain has same ideology , MQM has same. Mujeeb had same....

They are against the Pakistan from its birth and from their own birth.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ffD26n_3AbU

brother they will never discuss on this issues this shows the mentality of their leadership and how much they are traitors. such a pity all MQM supporters are blindly obey their masters. no matter if they are wrong :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

littlemaster

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

Sick bloody joker is this laal toopi wala. Kisi choora ki aolaad.

usm100 and hamza100 indain agents.
real name = ram lal sharma.......................
mushtri hoshyar bash

littlemaster

from now on ,i love zahid hamid.............he is right.
save pakistan.........kick these indian agents...........and let them to have slum life in india.

Humi

[MENTION=22576]Mohan Tiwari[/MENTION]

that is our government's policy..:lol:..well American dollar is on the verge of collapse anyway...we will see how long these suckers last after that happens...

P.S: and you wonder why we say you mistreat your minorities...Thank you for showing us exactly how tolerant you are to other religions as you previously claimed...(clap),,,I dont insult your religion so kindly extend me and my fellow muslims here the same courtesy..:)

billo786

story4.gif