Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Did the 'Two Nation Theory' become irr

Mullah Omar

This biatch should be hanged for treason. I completely agree with Zaid Hamid but I must say he doesn't know how to debate coz he could have easily destroyed this crazy hindu. Whether SAFMA is funded by RAW or not it doesn't matter but there is no doubt SAFMA is against the islamic ideology of Pakistan and for that reason alone it should be banned in Pakistan.

Humi

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

Now I am completely lost. Where is the gold based monetary system in Pakistan? Where is the Interest free economic system in Pakistan. I know some just call interest by another name and make it Islamic. True interest free system is when 100,000 is borrowed only hundred thousand is returned not one red cent more, if there is no matter what name you give it, it is Usury.

The question is why Pakistan did not follow gold based system? Why did Mr. Jinnah inaugurated the state bank known full well that it was based on Interest and western banking system.

Anyway I am supporting two nation (us and them) theory in Pakistan and you want to make it some thing ells than what it is.

For my support everyone is dumping on me now I feel like crying damn if you do damn if you don't.Specially @modern fakir is going totally bananas on me even though I have agreed to testify on behalf of Zaid Hamid to defend him in court using my Indian_Agent_O_Meter. Being Indian I will be the most credible witness just like Sharmila Bose is the most credible writer with regards to Bangladesh issue.

i didnt say, it was being followed..i said it should have been...in islamic systems papers currency dont go so worthless that you have to use a barrel of bills to just a buy a loaf of bread, it doesnt result in people's life saving becomings worthless overnight becuase the paper lost its value..just wait..its right around the corner..and there is speech avaialbe when he opened it where he said i hope it would be an interest free bank..it was supposed to be a slow transition..

no comment on being an indian agent...i dont like to blame before i have proof...she could just be an idiot..:lol:

Humi

There is HUGE difference between spreading Islam for peace and spreading Islam to promote politics like the monkey Zahid Hamid does...

I believe Zahid Hamid is a kafir for spreading hate amongst humanity for his own personal monetary gains.

Almost everyone who supports Zahid Hamid is in some form of financial or social distress. People who are financially and socially well off whether in Pakistan or outside Pakistan would never support the humanity hating ideas he spits out.

As a muslim, i am saying please dont...do you really want to risk it? is it really worth taking the risk? I havent researched Zaid hamid in detail but please dont take the risk!

Humi

Re: The RAW Funded Nexus In Pakistani Media-SAFMA Exposed! (Detailed Report)

lol lol ....Aray Aray ..Mohan ...we know you are deeply hurt because today Indians are taking a true bashing on this forum (bigsmile) ...every new thread is about your agent safma and raw ...Thanks for uniting us together ...Raw is indeed accomplishing which we wanted it to do for us...After all we are the true masters right ...Baap ko sub pata hota hai ...cuz we ruled India for a 1000 years and we will again for a 1000 again ..lol lol

But please keep on entertaining us and Uniting us by sending such agents ..we were always united ...But havent seen such ubber patriotism anytime recently VOW ..Great work Raw and even Greater Work ISI for exposing the Agents ...Bravo :lol:

Some people say that if India attacks Pakistan, it would be a disaster..I say If India attacks us, woh hum pay ihsaan karay ga..then we wont be sindhis, balochis, punjabis, shias or sunnis..then we will be pakistanis only..the whole nation would be united..you can defeat armies but you can defeat nations...there is a reason that Afghanistan is called the graveyard of empires..its not becuase their armies fight..its because their nation becomes one so they have the courage to fight as long as it takes..

pak4rule

I think the lady's pakistani citizenship must be cancelled ASAP as she spoke against the interest of pakistan so blunt and kick her out of pak land and let her live in india with the bindi on her forehead and let her see her kids and grand kids be treated and given third grade status in india and some day her family will face the fate just like muslims of gujraat.

what the hell our agencies doing , publish the facts about such agents and cancell all of their citizenship and let them live in the country they are fallen in love with.

pakistan1947

Iqbal was an intellectual, he was the one who wrote (Saare jahan se acha, hindustan hmara) but it was his vision which lead us to the two nation theory. The patriotic hindustani in him died eventually and he realised that we are two different nation. Time has proved that his vision was perfectly judged. india after 60 years still is not one nation, a north indian has nothing in common with a south indian. They dont have a unified language! They dont look alike! They dont eat alike! They dont share a common religion! They are so diverse hence they might be the biggest democracy but the are no one Nation!
We Pakistanis are proud of our identity and we thank our Quaid and the vision of Iqbal.

good analysis:yes:

ASQR1

Right now I am adding Karachi killings in India's account. They have slaughtered nearly three and a half fellow Muslims and we only slaughtered 2557 including Karachi. Its only fair to use some balance I may adjust the account latter on.

R.U mocking the dead no matter who they were. shame.

samar

I really hate zaid hamid but on this issue i am with him.......................This b.i.tchh shd be hanged for committing treason against the country.

Pakistan aik nazriati mulk he ore hm ne iskey nazriey ka difa krna he........Me zaid hamid k saath lakh ikhtelaaf honey k bavajood Pakistan ki mohabbat mujhey kisi anti pakistani ki himayat krney nhi degee.

I LV Pakistan and I am proud of our leaders Allama Iqbal and Qaid E Azam Mohammad Ali jinnah.

We shd kick out all such RAW funded agents out of our country.

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

i didnt say, it was being followed..i said it should have been...in islamic systems papers currency dont go so worthless that you have to use a barrel of bills to just a buy a loaf of bread, it doesnt result in people's life saving becomings worthless overnight becuase the paper lost its value..just wait..its right around the corner..and there is speech avaialbe when he opened it where he said i hope it would be an interest free bank..it was supposed to be a slow transition..

no comment on being an indian agent...i dont like to blame before i have proof...she could just be an idiot..:lol:

Explain this to me; he is going to the State bank on its opening day and he is saying " I hope it would be interest free bank!!" did he not know that the bank will be charging interest on its very first day?.

I don't understand where god fits into the picture. Lets see you are earning $ 3000.00 and your living expenses are 2500.00 and you buy with it and save this practice has been practiced long before Islam and still practiced by many non Muslims. Some people prefer land over gold which is as good as good if not better. In reality value of gold is relative to what ever is against it.

IndiaGuy

Just for every pakistani ... Javed Mindad with Bal Thackeray .. what do you say now??

[video]http://www.youtube.com/user/muhammadhabibhaq?blend=6&ob=5#p/u/0/9Z_Gfr6k7XU[/video]

I really hate zaid hamid but on this issue i am with him.......................This b.i.tchh shd be hanged for committing treason against the country.

Pakistan aik nazriati mulk he ore hm ne iskey nazriey ka difa krna he........Me zaid hamid k saath lakh ikhtelaaf honey k bavajood Pakistan ki mohabbat mujhey kisi anti pakistani ki himayat krney nhi degee.

I LV Pakistan and I am proud of our leaders Allama Iqbal and Qaid E Azam Mohammad Ali jinnah.

We shd kick out all such RAW funded agents out of our country.

Agreed 100% We must have unity on the Ideology of Pakistan and Islam. ........ ............. It is the high time for Ulama-e-Haq to come in the forefront and defend Islam and Pakistan. If we have differences on personalities like Zaid Hamid, We are ready to ignore him provided that Ulama-e-Haq come out to lead from the front and give teeth breaking response to the Liberal Moderate Fascist Terrorists who are nibbling Pakistan alive.

risannio

marvi is right or zaid hamid is right ---if u r muslim so----------- jo ku..tay ke awlad quran ke ayat ko khurrafat keh rahe hy u people said yeh theek hy -- jo yeh bhe keh rahee hy k hindu honay main kiya hy -- tu iss jaysee kanjareyan hindo he hotee hain -- (thumbsdown)

InsafianPTI

so one sikh killed Indira Gandi, that means the massacre and rape of sikhs by Indian army was acceptable?

Yes, its a good step that the government is taking, but search for recent studies done by any independent researches and you will still find untouchables being significantly mistreated...

ok, fine..lets agree that its a small fraction of extremists in India who are involved in all of this...that is true in Pakistan as well..so kindly dont apply double standards here and say that a small group was involved in India which was hyped by media and come to our forums and tell us that all of us are involved in extremism in Pakistan and the media doesnt overhype that..its a small minority here as well..

good comment and we should also mention the interference by raw, mausad and cia. see we kick cia out of pakistan and al the bombing stops, amazing isn't it????
you know what never thought that cia could be involved so openly, its a shame that nobody is raising finger on them openly.

and yes somebody was right earlier, what is this shahid guy doing. he has picked up 'two nation theory' before and then today again. he made little effort to stop this women who was abusiveto pakstan. its ok to choose controvercial issues but don't be rediculous like this, he has lost his mind clearly.

western media would not dare to do that to their country. they bever go beyond their country's interest to criticise. when will our people learn.

cokee

After 60 years they hve cme to tell us that there ws no ideology . All those people who r creating confusion and those who r supporting them blindly at this point of time when pak is under attack are just proving themselves.

Humi

Explain this to me; he is going to the State bank on its opening day and he is saying " I hope it would be interest free bank!!" did he not know that the bank will be charging interest on its very first day?.

I don't understand where god fits into the picture. Lets see you are earning $ 3000.00 and your living expenses are 2500.00 and you buy with it and save this practice has been practiced long before Islam and still practiced by many non Muslims. Some people prefer land over gold which is as good as good if not better. In reality value of gold is relative to what ever is against it.

as i said, it was supposed to be a slow transition..(bigsmile)...and he died after very soon after that..i think u misunderstoof what i said..there is no gold to buy because gold is the currency! you can still buy land and houses..that doesnt matter..the issue is that there is no paper currency..watch this video

InsafianPTI

Agreed 100% We must have unity on the Ideology of Pakistan and Islam. ........ ............. It is the high time for Ulama-e-Haq to come in the forefront and defend Islam and Pakistan. If we have differences on personalities like Zaid Hamid, We are ready to ignore him provided that Ulama-e-Haq come out to lead from the front and give teeth breaking response to the Liberal Moderate Fascist Terrorists who are nibbling Pakistan alive.

I would say |I have moderate views on things but god she has lost it, Shahid sahab should be careful as well , its partially his fault as well,

Hatham

Lal Topi wala to hai he joker, but i wonder why these indians ppl are favoring that bir mouth and @ss lady:13:, she is probably their devi mata(bigsmile) then

Keepinformed

As a muslim, i am saying please dont...do you really want to risk it? is it really worth taking the risk? I havent researched Zaid hamid in detail but please dont take the risk!

If it makes you happy, I wont. I understand your emotions but selling Islam for monetary gains should not be tolerated. Islam spreads peace so we should spread that instead of atom bombs. You live in Canada, how do you think you would feel if some white canadian stood up and spread extreme hatred towards all pakistanis living there calling them unchristian and steering up people to kick and kill?? and dont you have indian or bangladeshi friends? how often do you kick each other living in canada?

You NEVER EVER EVER spread peace by taking up arms or spreading hate. Had our army generals understood that, Pakistan would have been a heaven and true picture of Islam not what taliban lal topi wants. Look at Islamic countries like Malaysia and then look at Pakistan...

Its extremely hard to break up patterns of thinking once has learnt as a child. As children we have been taught to hate the indians or anything that goes against our personal interests. The world is wrong and only Pakistanis are correct.

Let me tell you any rich or well settled Pakistani here or abroad would never support this creature.

Humi

good comment and we should also mention the interference by raw, mausad and cia. see we kick cia out of pakistan and al the bombing stops, amazing isn't it????
you know what never thought that cia could be involved so openly, its a shame that nobody is raising finger on them openly.

and yes somebody was right earlier, what is this shahid guy doing. he has picked up 'two nation theory' before and then today again. he made little effort to stop this women who was abusiveto pakstan. its ok to choose controvercial issues but don't be rediculous like this, he has lost his mind clearly.

western media would not dare to do that to their country. they bever go beyond their country's interest to criticise. when will our people learn.

yes, you remember when cia agents were stopped from going inside ...i forgot, it was either quetta or peshawar.. for a while without a letter from Islamabad, it was peaceful there and when they got their permission, it all started again...you cant expect our govt to do anything..just pray to Allah..Change is coming...:)

Humi

If it makes you happy, I wont. I understand your emotions but selling Islam for monetary gains should not be tolerated. Islam spreads peace so we should spread that instead of atom bombs. You live in Canada, how do you think you would feel if some white canadian stood up and spread extreme hatred towards all pakistanis living there calling them unchristian and steering up people to kick and kill?? and dont you have indian or bangladeshi friends? how often do you kick each other living in canada?

You NEVER EVER EVER spread peace by taking up arms or spreading hate. Had our army generals understood that, Pakistan would have been a heaven and true picture of Islam not what taliban lal topi wants. Look at Islamic countries like Malaysia and then look at Pakistan...

Its extremely hard to break up patterns of thinking once has learnt as a child. As children we have been taught to hate the indians or anything that goes against our personal interests. The world is wrong and only Pakistanis are correct.

Let me tell you any rich or well settled Pakistani here or abroad would never support this creature.

It isnt about making me happy...its just a big risk..and we often get to emotional and forget about the consequences of what we are saying..

yes, od course i have a lot of indian and bengali friends...but i dont think most of us hate indians, we just hate their rulers and the army in kashmir..