Humi
Yeah obviously he was talking to u and he called u "ESCAPE ARTIST"and told u to sling a pizza too and he also hell also gve some tip!
right..thanks for the clarification..:)...
Yeah obviously he was talking to u and he called u "ESCAPE ARTIST"and told u to sling a pizza too and he also hell also gve some tip!
[hilar][hilar][hilar] Goes to show how "ILL -INFORMED" you are ...lol..Patriots like you ..when you dont even live in Pakistan ...Yeah truly you are VERY PATRIOTIC sitting somewhere in CANADA ...Their is a word for GUYS like you called "ESCAPE ARTIST" !![hilar][hilar] ..I know the real pakistanis who support the right ideology ..and its funny how you mention your favorite past time "watch the latest INDIAN movie on GEO TV"... such an Indian you are Man ...Shame on you man..Even in this point Pakistan Proves its Dominance...You can see indian movies on our Channels but you will never see a Pakistani DRAMA on an Indian Mainstream Channel -- This is Called Open Heartedness !..You understand you high school flunky and bedroom commentators dont know **** about patriotism and claim that your some big shot..
No go back to slinging pizza's..i just ordered one ..and i might tip you if i cool down by the time you show up ...lol lol hahahahaha[hilar][hilar]
I dont watch hindhi movies..they r disgusting..(bigsmile)...and did u just imply that all the Pakistanis living abroad are unpatriotic?
@Mohan Tiwari
that is our government's policy..:lol:..well American dollar is on the verge of collapse anyway...we will see how long these suckers last after that happens...
P.S: and you wonder why we say you mistreat your minorities...Thank you for showing us exactly how tolerant you are to other religions as you previously claimed...(clap),,,I dont insult your religion so kindly extend me and my fellow muslims here the same courtesy..:)
India after 60 years is more united .We dont need a single language to unite.we dont need same food habits,same relgion.India is land of diveristy and its unity in diversity which makes us one!
The very much concept of fake unity of pakistan justified by religion cost you bangladesh;using same law of same religion;all provinces of pakistan are drifting away from each other!
Remember that love,affection and humanity are the biggest unifying factor in world...Moreover india is united by its constitution,judiciary,mixture of traditions,language,religion,cultures and 2 major party political system (bjp,congress) being present in every state;
Just for every pakistani ... Javed Mindad with Bal Thackeray .. what do you say now??
[video]http://www.youtube.com/user/muhammadhabibhaq?blend=6&ob=5#p/u/0/9Z_Gfr6k7XU[/video]
arey yaar maine to video dekha hi nahi..main to tumhare comments pad rha tha..[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Re: Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Did the 'Two Nation Theory' become irrelevant?"
Originally Posted by jujuju![]()
![]()
ye to jhansi ki rani ki tarah lad gayi is gadhe se. amazing. finally someone who says it like it is. not colored by liberal softness.
Calling him gadha is not acceptable, so mind your manners and be careful with lose mouth.
calling him gadha is insult to gadha:)
Huma these are the exact people you are dealing with who would never come out of their shell. They are mostly people that are in some form of financial distress. I will reiterate this again...
Large majority of people who support hardcore anti peace agendas or other crap are the ones that are in financial or identity distress either in Pakistan or living abroad. They would be the first ones to support these guys. If Pakistan were a first world we would NEVER have the hardcore humans roaming around our midst.
Poverty is a curse and makes even the most sensible of people do horrendous things...Its a FACT OF LIFE.
Watch this. I strongly believe that all misconceptions and misunderstandings will be erased. I will not say anything more but Quid e Azam said:
"You are only voicing my sentiments and the sentiments of millions of Mussalman. when you say that Pakistan should based and made on pure foundation of social justice and Islamic....Islamic socialism not other isms!"
Proof
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RfO231KOJ9A
Ask this hindu lady who is proud of being hindu to SHUT UP and go from where you belong
What you want me to say now?....I think you belong to the category where you believe that 9/11 was an inside job and osama was not killed in abbotabad......:)lol...So pakistan's plan is to kill its own people so eventually people start rioting and there is anarchy so the country collapses itself..and if that doesnt work it should mess with its neighbor? what kind of a foreign policy is that..(clap):lol:...and pakistan is a victim of terrorism..there is no country on the face of this earth who has been more hurt from terrorism than pakistan...our government is corrupt and would say anything as long as it gets money from US..and if there are many experts saying pakistan is involved in it, there are many saying that it isnt and not just pakistani but many independed journalists as well..e.g. webster tarpley, wayne madsen etc...some experts' views are not concrete evidence..