Brother, Tahir Qadri in not only Walay, but a worst person on earth, he got lot of money from Nawaz Sharif in old days for poor people. Ask him where is tht all money.ویلا:rule:
Brother, Tahir Qadri in not only Walay, but a worst person on earth, he got lot of money from Nawaz Sharif in old days for poor people. Ask him where is tht all money.
اگر محترم حقیقی جہموریت کا اتنا ہی بڑا داعی ہے تو منہاج القران اربوں کے کے کاروبار کا خلیفہ کسی یتیم اور مسکین کو نامزد کیوں نہیں کرتا اپنے ہی بیٹے شاہ دولہ کے چوہے کو بار باربڑاعالم و فاضل بنا کر پیش کرتا رہتا ہے اور کتنے تکبر سے بیٹھ کرسنتا ہے ساہنو اپنی امان وچ رکھ طاہر اگر یہ لوگوں کو اپنی اماں میں رکھتا ہے تو یہ خود کس کی امان میں رہتا ہے
Okay I never new that Minhaj-ul-Quran has business worth billions. Can you prove? if not then stop this baseless propaganda.
@mustafvi
O paye copy paste robot just hold on for a second. Don’t jump like an impulsive Chimp before sinking in the gist of Bret’s critical points Okay. Alright now if sanity sets in to your wavering brain nerves then kindly mention the innovative theories of Qadri sahab which he has proposed during his so called “Illustrious” period of scholarship?
How Qadri have tackled the notion of Immanuel Kant’s contention that existence of God can’t be proved from logical reasoning?
The critique of Imam Ibn Taymmiya of old Aristotelian and Sufi methods of enquiry in the fields of Islamic philosophy and theology can become under the radar of this Qadri who felt no shame to chose the original title of Shaikh ul Islam from that giant of a scholar of Islamic legacy?
How this modern age, self professed again, Shaikh has dealt with the notion of Inductive Reasoning of Ibn Taymmiya in the filed of logic and Islamic Law and kindly do also mention the important contributions of Qadri in this regard?
Since Shah Wali Ullah Muhadith Dehlvi’s, who is considered by the way the last prolific original Islamic thinker by the overwhelming number of Eastern and Western scholarship, exposition of Wahdat ul Wajood doctrine which came under the ambit of attack of Salafi and modern day Western scholarship by terming it to be the by product extension of Indo-Iranian legacy especially Vedanta School of Philosophy of Hinduism, what is the academic position of this great Shaikh of yours?
Karl Marx, Charles Darwin and Sigmund Freud are some of those influential names in the recent past whose theories and contentions have effectively inveighed the old doctrines of organized major religions of the current world in terms of its creedal, creational and psychological dimensions respectively, kindly once again would you be able to copy paste the views of Qadri in this regard?
Note: Sir g the difference between a scribe (Munshi ya Katib in desi vernacular) and original thinker should be maintained at all cost warna hal ayera ghera natho ghera is dunia ich Aalim haunda gal samjh aye kay agle we gaye. Now shabash hold on to the secondary resources of this charlatan and try to immerse your own mind in to them and don’t expect the critical minded individuals to fall in to the traps of this deceiving Dajjal of the world.
Aur raye gaye lectures and debates di gal tay mera paye Kaan (Crows) tay aik paunkan ala danger we baut kuch keynday nay apni mukhtasir jaye heyate ich on an extended period of duration and length…tay ki ase una nu we ki Aalim man layee Animal Kingdom day??
don't ask mustafvi for answer he is going to post few more videos of tahir bhai saab... that's what he has been doing since yesterday....yes i can but first answer my questions don't play like rana sana ullah's game here