Re: Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri Urges Youth for Peaceful Revolt in Video Address from Canada.

Almost all of our prominent Mullahs fall in this category. Surah Toubah 9: 34

يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا إِنَّ كَثِيرًا مِّنَ الْأَحْبَارِ وَالرُّهْبَانِ لَيَأْكُلُونَ أَمْوَالَ النَّاسِ بِالْبَاطِلِ وَيَصُدُّونَ عَن سَبِيلِ اللَّـهِ*ۗ وَالَّذِينَ يَكْنِزُونَ الذَّهَبَ وَالْفِضَّةَ وَلَا يُنفِقُونَهَا فِي سَبِيلِ اللَّـهِ فَبَشِّرْهُم بِعَذَابٍ أَلِيمٍ ﴿​

مومنو! (اہل کتاب کے) بہت سے عالم اور مشائخ لوگوں کا مال ناحق کھاتے اور (ان کو) راہ خدا سے روکتے ہیں۔ اور جو لوگ سونا اور چاندی جمع کرتے ہیں اور اس کو خدا کے رستے میں خرچ نہیں کرتے۔ ان کو اس دن عذاب الیم کی خبر سنادو (34)​

[HI]Sorry but these are Allah SWT words. and u could judge that every one is like that.....[/HI]

Paki1

Re: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri calls upon people to rise against corrupt electoral system.

ویلا:rule:
Brother, Tahir Qadri in not only Walay, but a worst person on earth, he got lot of money from Nawaz Sharif in old days for poor people. Ask him where is tht all money.

mustafvi

Re: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri calls upon people to rise against corrupt electoral system.

Brother, Tahir Qadri in not only Walay, but a worst person on earth, he got lot of money from Nawaz Sharif in old days for poor people. Ask him where is tht all money.

You must be an accountant of nawaz at that time. What is your problem, and is going to believe you?

PAINDO

Re: Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri Urges Youth for Peaceful Revolt in Video Address from Canada.

اگر محترم حقیقی جہموریت کا اتنا ہی بڑا داعی ہے تو منہاج القران اربوں کے کے کاروبار کا خلیفہ کسی یتیم اور مسکین کو نامزد کیوں نہیں کرتا اپنے ہی بیٹے شاہ دولہ کے چوہے کو بار باربڑاعالم و فاضل بنا کر پیش کرتا رہتا ہے اور کتنے تکبر سے بیٹھ کرسنتا ہے ساہنو اپنی امان وچ رکھ طاہر اگر یہ لوگوں کو اپنی اماں میں رکھتا ہے تو یہ خود کس کی امان میں رہتا ہے

mustafvi

اگر محترم حقیقی جہموریت کا اتنا ہی بڑا داعی ہے تو منہاج القران اربوں کے کے کاروبار کا خلیفہ کسی یتیم اور مسکین کو نامزد کیوں نہیں کرتا اپنے ہی بیٹے شاہ دولہ کے چوہے کو بار باربڑاعالم و فاضل بنا کر پیش کرتا رہتا ہے اور کتنے تکبر سے بیٹھ کرسنتا ہے ساہنو اپنی امان وچ رکھ طاہر اگر یہ لوگوں کو اپنی اماں میں رکھتا ہے تو یہ خود کس کی امان میں رہتا ہے

Okay I never new that Minhaj-ul-Quran has business worth billions. Can you prove? if not then stop this baseless propaganda.

PAINDO

Okay I never new that Minhaj-ul-Quran has business worth billions. Can you prove? if not then stop this baseless propaganda.

yes i can but first answer my questions don't play like rana sana ullah's game here

Dark-Spirit

Re: A sticky thread for Dr. Tahir ul qadri

[MENTION=22616]mustafvi[/MENTION]

O paye copy paste robot just hold on for a second. Dont jump like an impulsive Chimp before sinking in the gist of Brets critical points Okay. Alright now if sanity sets in to your wavering brain nerves then kindly mention the innovative theories of Qadri sahab which he has proposed during his so called Illustrious period of scholarship?

How Qadri have tackled the notion of Immanuel Kants contention that existence of God cant be proved from logical reasoning?

The critique of Imam Ibn Taymmiya of old Aristotelian and Sufi methods of enquiry in the fields of Islamic philosophy and theology can become under the radar of this Qadri who felt no shame to chose the original title of Shaikh ul Islam from that giant of a scholar of Islamic legacy?

How this modern age, self professed again, Shaikh has dealt with the notion of Inductive Reasoning of Ibn Taymmiya in the filed of logic and Islamic Law and kindly do also mention the important contributions of Qadri in this regard?

Since Shah Wali Ullah Muhadith Dehlvis, who is considered by the way the last prolific original Islamic thinker by the overwhelming number of Eastern and Western scholarship, exposition of Wahdat ul Wajood doctrine which came under the ambit of attack of Salafi and modern day Western scholarship by terming it to be the by product extension of Indo-Iranian legacy especially Vedanta School of Philosophy of Hinduism, what is the academic position of this great Shaikh of yours?

Karl Marx, Charles Darwin and Sigmund Freud are some of those influential names in the recent past whose theories and contentions have effectively inveighed the old doctrines of organized major religions of the current world in terms of its creedal, creational and psychological dimensions respectively, kindly once again would you be able to copy paste the views of Qadri in this regard?

Note: Sir g the difference between a scribe (Munshi ya Katib in desi vernacular) and original thinker should be maintained at all cost warna hal ayera ghera natho ghera is dunia ich Aalim haunda gal samjh aye kay agle we gaye. Now shabash hold on to the secondary resources of this charlatan and try to immerse your own mind in to them and dont expect the critical minded individuals to fall in to the traps of this deceiving Dajjal of the world.

Aur raye gaye lectures and debates di gal tay mera paye Kaan (Crows) tay aik paunkan ala danger we baut kuch keynday nay apni mukhtasir jaye heyate ich on an extended period of duration and lengthtay ki ase una nu we ki Aalim man layee Animal Kingdom day??

mustafvi

@mustafvi

O paye copy paste robot just hold on for a second. Don’t jump like an impulsive Chimp before sinking in the gist of Bret’s critical points Okay. Alright now if sanity sets in to your wavering brain nerves then kindly mention the innovative theories of Qadri sahab which he has proposed during his so called “Illustrious” period of scholarship?

How Qadri have tackled the notion of Immanuel Kant’s contention that existence of God can’t be proved from logical reasoning?

The critique of Imam Ibn Taymmiya of old Aristotelian and Sufi methods of enquiry in the fields of Islamic philosophy and theology can become under the radar of this Qadri who felt no shame to chose the original title of Shaikh ul Islam from that giant of a scholar of Islamic legacy?

How this modern age, self professed again, Shaikh has dealt with the notion of Inductive Reasoning of Ibn Taymmiya in the filed of logic and Islamic Law and kindly do also mention the important contributions of Qadri in this regard?

Since Shah Wali Ullah Muhadith Dehlvi’s, who is considered by the way the last prolific original Islamic thinker by the overwhelming number of Eastern and Western scholarship, exposition of Wahdat ul Wajood doctrine which came under the ambit of attack of Salafi and modern day Western scholarship by terming it to be the by product extension of Indo-Iranian legacy especially Vedanta School of Philosophy of Hinduism, what is the academic position of this great Shaikh of yours?

Karl Marx, Charles Darwin and Sigmund Freud are some of those influential names in the recent past whose theories and contentions have effectively inveighed the old doctrines of organized major religions of the current world in terms of its creedal, creational and psychological dimensions respectively, kindly once again would you be able to copy paste the views of Qadri in this regard?

Note: Sir g the difference between a scribe (Munshi ya Katib in desi vernacular) and original thinker should be maintained at all cost warna hal ayera ghera natho ghera is dunia ich Aalim haunda gal samjh aye kay agle we gaye. Now shabash hold on to the secondary resources of this charlatan and try to immerse your own mind in to them and don’t expect the critical minded individuals to fall in to the traps of this deceiving Dajjal of the world.

Aur raye gaye lectures and debates di gal tay mera paye Kaan (Crows) tay aik paunkan ala danger we baut kuch keynday nay apni mukhtasir jaye heyate ich on an extended period of duration and length…tay ki ase una nu we ki Aalim man layee Animal Kingdom day??

The language you have used is very much clear that you have never gone through self assessment. Look at yourself, think about your thoughts and beliefs then talk about others. What is your contribution in society and for muslim ummah? The great muslim scholars you have mentioned in your post, faced same kind of opposition in their lives. Let the time decide.

chsajid

I guess Dr. Tahirul Qadri must return to Pakistan and lead himself.

Dark-Spirit

That’s why I don’t have an attention and fame seeking syndrome of Qadri because I know my own limitations. Meri ager contribution nahin hain in Islamic scholarship tu mujhay do number Shaikh ul islam kay title lainay ka shauk bhi nahin hain. But kya karien khali aur khauklay bartan sirf awaz hi paida kar saktay hain aur un main substance naam ki cheez tu haute nahin.

I remember when he was the Khateeb of Itefaq Mosque .

He made the artificial attack upon himself , from Nawaz. That was a drama ...

He confessed by himself that he use the goat blood for this purpose.

Then used to keep personal body guards , with KK....

Lawangeen

yes i can but first answer my questions don't play like rana sana ullah's game here
don't ask mustafvi for answer he is going to post few more videos of tahir bhai saab... that's what he has been doing since yesterday....

mustafvi

تحریک انصاف کی طلعت نقوی اور عمر چیمہ کی تح&am

PTI-and-MQI-Leaders_20111122_04.jpg

پاکستان تحریک انصاف کی مرکزی رہنماء طلعت نقوی اور سیکرٹری اطلاعات عمر چیمہ نے ماڈل ٹاؤن میں تحریک منہاج القرآن کے ناظم اعلیٰ ڈاکٹر رحیق احمد عباسی سے ملاقات کی اس موقع پر بریگیڈئر(ر) اقبال احمد خان، سینئر نائب ناظم اعلیٰ شیخ زاہد فیاض، انوار اختر ایڈووکیٹ، ڈاکٹر عبید اللہ رانجھا، قاضی فیض الاسلام اور جواد حامد بھی موجود تھے۔ تحریک انصاف کے دیگر قائدین خالد معراج اور سردار کامل عمر بھی اس موقع پر موجود تھے۔ قائدین نے ملکی حالات پر گہری تشویش کا اظہار کرتے ہوئے اتفاق کیا کہ تبدیلی ناگزیر ہو چکی ہے۔ دو گھنٹے تک جاری رہنے والی ملاقات میں روابط کو جاری رکھنے پر اتفاق کیا گیا۔ قائدین نے کہا کہ ملک نازک صورتحال سے گزر رہا ہے ایسے میں محب وطن قوتوں کوعملی کردار ادا کرنا ہو گا۔

PMLN97

Re: تحریک انصاف کی طلعت نقوی اور عمر چیمہ کی ت&#1581

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap):mash:

It is the time to join to-gather all the sincere and honest people to save the country from thugs and looters.

Khanabadosh

It is good sign for Pakistan if all sincere parties get together and fight the ''status co''. It must be changed now, time has come.

Nike_313

Re: تحریک انصاف کی طلعت نقوی اور عمر چیمہ کی ت&#

I am looking that same struggling of Tahreek Pakistan, insha Allah Tahreek e Insaaf will change the Pakistan...