Gujranwala

Re: Press Conference by Dr. Tahir Ul Qadri

Same to you sir. think again... Pakistan need an honest and professional person.

Not a lier and corrupt person.

Dr. sahib used fake blood in his allegation against Nawaz. Now no one will trust him except you. because your brain has been washed and you know him only.
Well this is your assumption that I don't know anybody else. I believe I know all the players in the ''election game'' at the moment. But my point here is not about how many people in political field today lie and how much. If you want to go into that I am not a right person for that. You need to ask some of Dr. Qadi's 'AQEEDAT-MAD' people. May be I don't know him well enouhg. If you think that I was trying to defend him you are definitely mistaken. I believe that who ever says somethin, we must appriciate the right part of it and condemn the wrong part from it. Forget about who said it see what he said. We are supposed to guide people towards ''what is right''. I am not interested in guiding people towards ''who is right''. If people are able to decide ''what is right'' they will automatically go for who is right for them. We need to present everybody's right and wrong ''both'' in front of people and take our personal liking and disliking out of it. this is why my wording does not defend him - nor do I attack anybody- Read it again please I wrote, 'My dear brother! I very humbly request to be serious for the sake of our country. Just discuss the facts related to the point under discussion. Listen to the talk and guide people about what this person said wrong or right - as you may think of things. Jokes and sarcasm do not help nations out of their problems. Thaks!'

I hope you understand my point. Thanks!

MuslimPK

Re: Can Imran Khan & Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri work together for real Change?

mashAllah this man is a real leader, he has knolwedge & ability to deliver.
sooner or later imran khan will understand dr tahir ul qadri view point.

after 2013 election results imran khan will be working together with Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri against this corrupt electoral system!

May Allah S.W.T protect Imran Khan from the evil company of this shirk preaching moron

such bolo

This is your third comment that I have seen. It does not show you, and quite frankly and unfortunately so, as somebody serious. It seems that you are either just a joker or somebody with personal grudges against this person I mean Dr. Qadri. If not then you are some commen victim of sectarian Mullah's ugly thoughts. Please come out of it. You have every right to dislike this person if you want to do so but please talk sense and come out of MULLA type wording. People need to know what this person said wrong in this clip. You will be doing your job a alot better if you could do this. As a sincere and honest person you should say what he said right as well what he said wrong.
Pakistani nation has had enough of Molvies and Mullahs. This language only shows lack of knowledge and seriousness. I hope you don't mind.

Yes you are 100% right...in case of TQ I am not serious at all
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

moahhid

طاہر القادری کا اصل ووٹ بنک مجاور، ملنگ، قوال اور سجادہ نشین قسم کے لوگ ہیں

اس طبقے کو زیادہ تفصیل دینے کی ضرورت نہیں صرف اتنا کہ دینا کافی ہے کے طاہر بابا کا حکم ہے
تم اس مقام پر نہیں پونھچھے جہاں طاہر بابا پونھچھے ہووے ہیں

جیسا کہ طاہر القادری نے کہا کے بغاوت کے بعد کیا کرنا ہے وہ میں ابھی نہیں بتاؤنگا...میرے پاس سب سے تفصیل ہے
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

ویسے طاہر القادری صاحب کو جہاں سے ووٹ ملنے ہیں وہ جگہیں بہت دلچسپ ہیں جیسا کہ

میوا شاہ، داتا دربار، پیر غائب شاہ، پیر زندہ شاہ غائب شاہ، لوٹن مولوں، کھوتے شاہ، نانگے شاہ، شاہ ڈولا، ٹھیلے والی سرکار، نورانی شاہ، لعل شہباز قلندر، غیبن شاہ، پپلی شاہ، ٹھڈے شاہ، قاتل شاہ بابا، مدھو لعل لاہوری، نوری بوری والی سرکار، منگھو پیر، چھٹن شاہ، بابابھٹ، باون شاہ

وغیرہ وغیرہ

نواز اور عمران کے مقابلے میں طاہر القادری کو اس حوالے سے سبقت حاصل ہے
ان تمام مزارات پر آنے والے لوگوں کا ووٹ تو عمران اور نواز کے ہاتھ سے گیا
قادری صاحب ہر جمعرات کی جمعرات اور سال میں ایک دفعہ عرس کے موقع پر اپنے چاہنے والوں کو متحرک کرسکتے ہیں
اور جس طرح عمران نے اپنے جلسے میں اسٹرنگز دیگر گلوکاروں کو بلایا تھا
اس طرح قادری صاحب بدر میانداد کی قوالی اور ملنگ مامے شاہ کی دھمال اور بھنگڑے سے اپنی مقبولیت بڑھا سکتے ہیں

JazakAllah Khair Brother. Such Bolo! You really speak the truth. you are the man! May Allah S.W.T give you reward for exposing these impostors. Keep it up brother

such bolo

Why the supporters of Tahirul Qadri want us to neglect his religious back ground???
after all he is a religious personality
How many people we have seen like Tahirul Qadri in Islamic History??
this guy is completely following the path of Dajjal.
specially when we see people prostrating in front of him

What better we can expect from this fraudulent person???

moahhid

میوا شاہ، داتا دربار، پیر غائب شاہ، پیر زندہ شاہ غائب شاہ، لوٹن مولوں، کھوتے شاہ، نانگے شاہ، شاہ ڈولا، ٹھیلے والی سرکار، نورانی شاہ، لعل شہباز قلندر، غیبن شاہ، پپلی شاہ، ٹھڈے شاہ، قاتل شاہ بابا، مدھو لعل لاہوری، نوری بوری والی سرکار، منگھو پیر، چھٹن شاہ، بابابھٹ، باون شاہ

And billee Shah, ****** Shah, Ghoray Shah, Kawwa Shah, Sampon Walee Sarkar and uncountable false gods of the grave worshipers.

simple_and_peacefull

dear its flag of pakistan awami tehreek

PAT-20th-pat-day-090525-01.jpg

Wats up with the flag of India (without ashok chakkra) in the background.

Well this is your assumption that I don't know anybody else. I believe I know all the players in the ''election game'' at the moment. But my point here is not about how many people in political field today lie and how much. If you want to go into that I am not a right person for that. You need to ask some of Dr. Qadi's 'AQEEDAT-MAD' people. May be I don't know him well enouhg. If you think that I was trying to defend him you are definitely mistaken. I believe that who ever says somethin, we must appriciate the right part of it and condemn the wrong part from it. Forget about who said it see what he said. We are supposed to guide people towards ''what is right''. I am not interested in guiding people towards ''who is right''. If people are able to decide ''what is right'' they will automatically go for who is right for them. We need to present everybody's right and wrong ''both'' in front of people and take our personal liking and disliking out of it. this is why my wording does not defend him - nor do I attack anybody- Read it again please I wrote, 'My dear brother! I very humbly request to be serious for the sake of our country. Just discuss the facts related to the point under discussion. Listen to the talk and guide people about what this person said wrong or right - as you may think of things. Jokes and sarcasm do not help nations out of their problems. Thaks!'

I hope you understand my point. Thanks!

I know Dr. Qadri since 78-79.

And in touch with with his thoughts. and activities.

U think that only Qadri could do the best , otherwise every one is non serious.

but it is not reality.

Mr. Qadri apologized finally Nawaz Shareef for all this fabricating the fake story. He said by himself that I used fake blood .

He was Khateeb of Itefaq Mosque , and then he left or Nawaz terminated.

I knew it by myself , At that time we were in Engineering University.

So how he could face Nawaz Shareef today.

I am sure , the excess of money from Bhatta ( Nazranah ) is disturbing him....

mustafvi

Mr. Qadri apologized finally Nawaz Shareef for all this fabricating the fake story. He said by himself that I used fake blood .

He was Khateeb of Itefaq Mosque , and then he left or Nawaz terminated.

I knew it by myself , At that time we were in Engineering University.

So how he could face Nawaz Shareef today.

I am sure , the excess of money from Bhatta ( Nazranah ) is disturbing him....

I am really feeling sorry for you and all those who are just trying be smart and think that their propaganda against Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri can do something. Your posts, irrelevant and out of context posts show that how much you people are serious about your country.

And billee Shah, ****** Shah, Ghoray Shah, Kawwa Shah, Sampon Walee Sarkar and uncountable false gods of the grave worshipers.
and Khurshid Shah, Qaim Ali Shah, Double Shah, Mazah Shah.......

Serving Islam

Positive Effects Of being Well Dressed & Cleanliness In Islam: Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri

????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?????

Serving Islam

Intolerance & Extremism in Pakistani Society: Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri

[h=1]Intolerance & Extremism in Pakistani Society: Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri in Q&A with PJ Mir 25 Sep 2011[/h]
[h=1]Social behaviour of Pakistani awam impatient intolerant at Traffic Light[/h]