mustafvi

Re: dr tahir ul qadri will come back if public could come on roads against present electoral system....

I am admirer as well as critic of Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri Sahib. One may not agree with everything he says on religion, but he has done good work in education and other social services. Though he is a bit arrogant about his knowledge, he is much better than a lot of Islamic scholars who are not well versed in modern branches of knowledge. I agree with Dr. Sahib's view on electoral system but his solution to change it is simplistic. Pakistani nation is divided in too many things to come out for a cause. Contrary to Arab spring countries and Iran, whose example Qadri Sahib quotes, we have established political parties/mafias and other groups. They have a very strong patronage network up to village level and in the presence of which people would not come out automatically for changing electoral system.

If Zardari tried to rig elections by installing a pro-zardari interim government, PML_N and PTI may go to streets and that is when Qadri Sahib can also join :P. If we have an independent interim government, the elections will take place so you have to fight while staying in this system as IK is doing. Qadri Sahib did participate in elections but his influence was very limited (mostly some sections of brelvi sect)

Qadri Sahib is expecting too much from Pakistani public. Oh Pakistani public ,do efforts yourself, I will come once "halwa" is ready to eat ;) Sorry to Qadri Sahib mureeds :)

Well I did not see any question in your post but there are somethings that need to be cleared and before that I must say that we are not against any political party and our struggle is not against any political party. Dr.Qadri is saying that not only upcoming elections but even 100 elections under the same system cannot bring any positive change. Why? because the current system is a game of winning horses. Only that person can think to fight in elections who has 10 - 20 crore rupees to spend, the one who is influential. The current system has nothing to do with the education, knowledge, honesty, ability to deliver and so on. The second major flaw is that if we see the number of votes in percentage, the majority voters are against the candidate who wins. And there are several other flaws as well. Now the people will come out or not on Dr.Qadri's call? this is too early to say. If you agree that the current electoral system is the real enemy, how can you become the part of it? Allow me to clear one more very important thing that Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri is not Barelvi, he is Sunni - Hanafi.

Gujranwala

Re: dr tahir ul qadri will come back if public could come on roads against present electoral system....

I am admirer as well as critic of Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri Sahib. One may not agree with everything he says on religion, but he has done good work in education and other social services. Though he is a bit arrogant about his knowledge, he is much better than a lot of Islamic scholars who are not well versed in modern branches of knowledge. I agree with Dr. Sahib's view on electoral system but his solution to change it is simplistic. Pakistani nation is divided in too many things to come out for a cause. Contrary to Arab spring countries and Iran, whose example Qadri Sahib quotes, we have established political parties/mafias and other groups. They have a very strong patronage network up to village level and in the presence of which people would not come out automatically for changing electoral system.

If Zardari tried to rig elections by installing a pro-zardari interim government, PML_N and PTI may go to streets and that is when Qadri Sahib can also join :P. If we have an independent interim government, the elections will take place so you have to fight while staying in this system as IK is doing. Qadri Sahib did participate in elections but his influence was very limited (mostly some sections of brelvi sect)

Qadri Sahib is expecting too much from Pakistani public. Oh Pakistani public ,do efforts yourself, I will come once "halwa" is ready to eat ;) Sorry to Qadri Sahib mureeds :)
Dear Brother!
I appreciate your words. You have right to agree and disagree but at least you did not go for cheap lingo. Also that you listened to his word and then said what you like or what you did not. In the midst of all this foolish and blind ''Sabb o Shitam'' (swearing and cursing) I did like your comment. Adding to that, the issue here is political and not religious. This is what we need to learn to come out of real problems. Manners of approving of something and manners of disapproving of it. Sensible behavior and reasonable argument.
There is one more point though. We don't know what happens in future. Apparently, it seems to go the way Dr. Sahib has suspected. The question is ''If the electoral system remains the way it is at the moment and how can we bring change while staying in the same system? If the foundation has grown too weak and shaky to support a building, how can you lay new foundation without having the present building demolished? And how can we demolish it while we are still inside it?

evanescence

This is a common problem in our society that PEOPLE love to talk about each and everything despite having little or no information. IF I COULD ASK EVERYBODY THAT

HOW MUCH THEY KNOW ABOUT TAHIR-UL-QADRI?
HOW MUCH THEY HAVE STUDIED ABOUT HIS WORK??
HOW MUCH THEY KNOW ABOUT HIS ACHIEVEMENT???
HOW MUCH THEY KNOW ABOUT HIS EFFORTS ON ISLAM IN WESTERN WORLD???

I BELIEVE BROTHERS WHO ARE BUSY IN POSTING IRRELEVANT POSTS ON THIS THREAD COULDN'T ANSWER TO ANY OF THOSE Qs. IN OUR SOCIETY EVERYBODY SUPPOSE TO BE AALIM MAULANA AND CHAMPION ON SIASAT. I CAN POST SEVERAL VIDEOS FROM THE PAST EXPLICITLY ON POLITICS IN WHICH TAHIR-UL-QADRI SPOKE EXACTLY WHAT OUT POLITICS IS TODAY.

AT THE END I WOULD MENTION THAT I AM A NEW FAN OF HIM. AND MOST OF THE INFORMATION I GOT FROM HERE AND LATER FROM MY OWN SEARCH.

impulsive

Another smearing campaign against Dr. TQ. While it is our democratic right to disagree with his political views, it should be done in a respectful way. I am sure a lot of folks who are censuring him do not even know his endeavors to promote the 'true' face of our religion. While living in the US, I can certainly appreciate his contributions and hard work that he has put in to remove the misconceptions about Islam.
He might not have been successful on the political front, but he is certainly one of the leading authorities on Islam.
Even for once we believe that his past has been tainted; who can actually claim that he is perfect in every aspect??? We all have shortcomings; Don't we?
Those who accuse him should in fact do some introspection and try to find out if they are more knowledgeable and pious than him? What has been their contributions for the welfare of society in general and propagation of our religion?
My two cents are Look into yourself before you blame others.

ummah

I was also against dr. Tahir ul qadri. But then i started listening him on internet. I visited different forums discussing about him different matters. I noticed one thing that whatever he spoke and whatever his message was, people came against him with offending language and without listening him started his character assasination. This was something which i did not feel good and i started searching about him day and night. It took me 3 months to reach the truth, that he is a real man and a leader in all fields. Now i will keep supporting him because i believe that we will weep if we would not be able to utilize his thougts properly. I am sure such irrelevent post of peoples will open minds of other neutral people and ALLAH will guide many through their ignorant attitude. May ALLAH guide all of us in right direction

mustafvi

Baidari-e-Shaoor-Ijtimaa_2011_Rawalpindi.jpg

میرے بھائی یہ معاملہ پورے معاشرے سے متعلق ہے کہنا کچھ کرنا کچھ...کرنا کچھ نیت کچھ
اس پورے معاملے میں علما کو الگ سے دیکھنا زیادتی ہے
ہاں علما بھی اس میں شامل ہیں معاشرے کے دیگر کرداروں کے طرح
یہ حدیث بہت سارے اسباق لئے ہووے ہے

حضرت ابو ھریرہ رضی اللہ اللہ عنہ نے ایک مرتبہ مخصوص طور پر یہ حدیث سنائی جس کے دوران میں کئی مرتبہ بے ہوش ہوئے۔
حضور صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے مجھ سے فرمایا کہ
بروز قیامت سب سے پہلے عالم قرآن، شہید اور دولت مند فیصلہ کے لیے طلب ہوں گے

اول الذکر(عالم) سے پوچھا جائے گا کہ میں نے تجھے علم قرآن عطا کیا، اس پر تونے عمل بھی کیا؟
جواب دے گا شبانہ روز تلاوت کرتا رہتا تھا۔
کہا جایگا، جھوٹ بولتا ہے، تواس لیے تلاوت کرتا تھا کہ قاری کا خطاب مل جائے، مل گیا۔

دولت مند سے سوال ہوگا کہ میں نے تجھے دولت مند بنا کر دوسروں کی دست نگری سے بے نیاز نہیں کیا تھا؟ اس کا بدلا کیا دیا؟
عرض کرے گا صلہ رحمی کرتا تھا، صدقہ دیتا تھا۔
ارشادہوگا، جھوٹ بولتا ہے مقصد تو یہ تھا کہ سخی مشہور ہوجائے، وہ ہوگیا۔

شہید سے سوال ہوگا۔
وہ کہے گا کہ الہ العالمین میں توتیرے حکم جہاد ہی کے تحت لڑا، یہاں تک کہ تیری راہ میں مارا گیا۔
حکم ہوگا غلط ہے، تیری نیت تو یہ تھی کہ دنیا میں شجاع وجری مشہور ہو جائے، وہ مقصد حاصل ہوگیا۔ ہمارے لیے کیا کیا؟

یہ حدیث بیان کرکے حضور صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے میرے زانو پر ہاتھ مارکر ارشاد فرمایا کہ
سب سے پہلے انھیں تینوں سے جہنم کی آگ بھڑکائی جائے گی۔

( ترمذی، ابواب الزہد )

Yar , it was better that I make clear the world "Mulla " in my post. There I mean a typical businessman person , making money using religion.

Rest u said right , that these are also from our society , where we are living. they are fake all me and all the nation is turning to fake. and that is real form of Shirk in todays society. the real meaning of Shirk is no values or weight to fake thinks , traditions , and attractions.

Regards.

[HI]This is fake person launched by America or Zionist against Imran [/HI]

And [MENTION=22616]mustafvi[/MENTION] , Mustfvi Bano yar , Bandron ki pooja na kro yar.

ummah

hosh k nakhun lo bhai, imran khan to abi cricket khail rha tha, us sa b phlay dr tahir ul qadri political struggle shoro kr chukay thay. post krnay sa phlay kuch soch lia kro,... agar abi b nhi mantay ho to is video ko daikh zror laina. jo 1992 sa shoro hoti ha, jb dr tahir ul qadri system ki conspiracy k matalaq bta rhay hain aur imran khan sb abi world cup khail hain 1992 ma. so brother my aim is not to show your ignorance but to reveal on you that think before what you say. if i say imran is being promoted by america so that people never wake up against system, what u will say,,,, alzam lgana boht asan ha. now listen this and check 1992 date. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-R126I9yyE

mustafvi

And @mustafvi , Mustfvi Bano yar , Bandron ki pooja na kro yar.

You can disagree with Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri's point of view, but you should not go for baseless allegations which can cause embarrassment for you in future.

Sorry I could not agree with this person.

such bolo

This is a common problem in our society that PEOPLE love to talk about each and everything despite having little or no information. IF I COULD ASK EVERYBODY THAT

HOW MUCH THEY KNOW ABOUT TAHIR-UL-QADRI?
HOW MUCH THEY HAVE STUDIED ABOUT HIS WORK??
HOW MUCH THEY KNOW ABOUT HIS ACHIEVEMENT???
HOW MUCH THEY KNOW ABOUT HIS EFFORTS ON ISLAM IN WESTERN WORLD???

I BELIEVE BROTHERS WHO ARE BUSY IN POSTING IRRELEVANT POSTS ON THIS THREAD COULDN'T ANSWER TO ANY OF THOSE Qs. IN OUR SOCIETY EVERYBODY SUPPOSE TO BE AALIM MAULANA AND CHAMPION ON SIASAT. I CAN POST SEVERAL VIDEOS FROM THE PAST EXPLICITLY ON POLITICS IN WHICH TAHIR-UL-QADRI SPOKE EXACTLY WHAT OUT POLITICS IS TODAY.

AT THE END I WOULD MENTION THAT I AM A NEW FAN OF HIM. AND MOST OF THE INFORMATION I GOT FROM HERE AND LATER FROM MY OWN SEARCH.

???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ????
????? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ???? ????? ??? ?? ????? ????? ??
?? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ????...???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ? ??? ??

hosh k nakhun lo bhai, imran khan to abi cricket khail rha tha, us sa b phlay dr tahir ul qadri political struggle shoro kr chukay thay. post krnay sa phlay kuch soch lia kro,... agar abi b nhi mantay ho to is video ko daikh zror laina. jo 1992 sa shoro hoti ha, jb dr tahir ul qadri system ki conspiracy k matalaq bta rhay hain aur imran khan sb abi world cup khail hain 1992 ma. so brother my aim is not to show your ignorance but to reveal on you that think before what you say. if i say imran is being promoted by america so that people never wake up against system, what u will say,,,, alzam lgana boht asan ha. now listen this and check 1992 date.

Look into this video and let me know is this Tahir Ul Qadri ???

I could not immagine that some one could say these words about our Leader Hazrat Muhammad. pbuh

[HI]Every wold is insulting.[/HI]

?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??
[HI]??? ?? ??? ???? ????? ??[/HI]

??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??????? ???? ????

?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ????

??? ????? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???

??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ????? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???​

roshansachai

yeh kiya karnay araha hai???
pakki pakai biryani khanay

ummah

@raaz. Start a thread on khwab seperately and i will give you answer right there and then,. Ma na ap ki post jawab dia, about agains imran khan. Jawab ma kuch nai khna aya to achanack sa ap ko khawab yad a gai. Aur awain pkr k kisi ko gustah ka title na da dia kro. I have video in response but i do not want to be off topic,..

mustafvi

The irrelevant posts and propaganda against Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri proves that these people are afraid from the movement against the corrupt system. I have very aggressive and authentic answers to all the allegations, but I will not answer because I don't want to get off the track. Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri emerged so quickly, and had so many accomplishments in such a short span of time, that some corners started their organized efforts to defame him. False things have always been attributed to great personalities of Islam through out the history. Dr.Tahir-ul-Qadri is no exception to that.

impulsive

Sorry I could not agree with this person.

What if someone call you a buffoon?
What sort of argument do you want to initiate by labeling people as animals? This shows your state of mind and a sane person would not like to indulge in such idiocy. Wise people argue with reasoning and logic; please do not resort to such language. The administrator should also edit such posts. This forum should not be used for slandering and insulting each other.

mustafvi

STRUGGLE AGAINST CORRUPT SYSTEM