نواز شریف نواز شریف تھامہنگائی سے تنگ بچے کی عمدہ اداکاری

Goldfinger

بچے کے ہیر سٹائل ،آواز،شکل اور لب ولہجہ سےکیا آپ کو یہ ایک انپڑھ مسواکیں بیچنے والا بچہ لگتا ہے؟
خدارا بچوں کو اپنے سیاسی مقاصد کے لئے استعمال مت کیجئے

P.S : Yaar yeh kya logon ka miswak ka itna shouk hai. During the Prophet s.a.w's time this was the best way to clean one's teeth. If he was around in todays time he would have used a toothbrush.

The point is not miswak or whatever but dental hygiene.

With this same logic everyone should travel by camel or horse if they are such Ashiq-e-rasool.

arifkarim

bosree the kid is speakin the truth.
کنجر مشرف دور میں نواز شریف سے بھی کم مہنگائی تھی۔ اسے کیوں یاد نہیں کرتے ؟ بغض عمران؟
8F7BA6B4-CF20-4796-B79A-AFB0332958C4.jpeg

Fawad Javed

بچے کے ہیر سٹائل ،آواز،شکل اور لب ولہجہ سےکیا آپ کو یہ ایک انپڑھ مسواکیں بیچنے والا بچہ لگتا ہے؟
pehlay ye 1 maswak kay pechay 10 rps profit leata tha abb 20 rps leata hai profit be tu double ho gea hai ? ? ?

shujauddin

کنجر مشرف دور میں نواز شریف سے بھی کم مہنگائی تھی۔ اسے کیوں یاد نہیں کرتے ؟ بغض عمران؟View attachment 3186
Bosree can u give us the percentage increase table? do u even understand what percentage increase is? and what is inflation? It appears you are not very well educated to understand these things.
When u compare the price increase you compare the percentage increase from state 1 to state 2.

Baba these street kids will sell you your own pants and you won't even know, yeh akheer shatir aur chalak hain. They know exactly what to say to whom to make a sale.
No wonder i rate you are Biggest munafiq on this forum. Same thing i said about your Pyo the paid actor yesterday. And it was stuck in your Ass.
Now you are calling this child as Shatir and Chalaq.
Laanut ae tery juman aaley din tey beghert insaan. A ghulam of yahodi like you will never care for misery of poor.

bosree the kid is speakin the truth.

Yes the Truth when he says that he could buy 2 KG sugar in just 80 rupees during Nawaz Govt while it is 150 rupees per KG now. ? ?

These exaggerated/false figures are feeded to his innocent mind by his surroundings and encouraged by people like you without correcting him, so it becomes a truth and the perfect recipe for depression.

arifkarim

Bosree can u give us the percentage increase table? do u even understand what percentage increase is? and what is inflation? It appears you are not very well educated to understand these things.
When u compare the price increase you compare the percentage increase from state 1 to state 2.
Highest percentage increase in inflation was during Bhutto / Zardari
6FDDB2B7-6733-4CA0-850C-DB266C49C927.png
5779CC59-CD74-4E1E-8A63-700F6ACEB3C7.png

Tit4Tat

yeh dekhh kar
youthia khush hua

Tit4Tat

No wonder i rate you are Biggest munafiq on this forum. Same thing i said about your Pyo the paid actor yesterday. And it was stuck in your Ass.
Now you are calling this child as Shatir and Chalaq.
Laanut ae tery juman aaley din tey beghert insaan. A ghulam of yahodi like you will never care for misery of poor.

they are full of them
just now they have really come together against TLP ( I hate them too) but the same lot was very much in favour of the same TLP when it wasnt khan sb govt, in fact money was distributed by the real fathers of pti and they went after Faiz Esa when he exposed dg faiz hameed

some of them are lowest of the low

they are full of them
just now they have really come together against TLP ( I hate them too) but the same lot was very much in favour of the same TLP when it wasnt khan sb govt, in fact money was distributed by the real fathers of pti and they went after Faiz Esa when he exposed dg faiz hameed

some of them are lowest of the low
You are right. Here is one of them.