لو جی - عمران خان کی ساری بیویاں ہی چور نکلیں

Munawarkhan

Chor Yaar I told you that we ran out of the facts and now are getting into our own Infatuations.
To Me only reason I am not Imrani, because I have not seen any Hypocrite bigger than him. I have not seen any bigger liar than him. What can you do about it? I have been interacting with you for years on this forum. You already know why I have this opinion. I don't have to repeat everything.

In our 100s of interaction, you have always shared propaganda and always run away from facts. You sit here and lie about the fact that Imran Khan is a liar, but even if you searched hard, you wont be able to find a single thing that Imran Khan lied about.

On the other hand, your aaqa shhebaz sharif says:
- Meat is burned in bani gala
- Bushra does magic
- Imran Khan is an Israeli foreing funded agent
- Imran khan is a terrorist
- Orange train project was delayed by PTI
- Imran Khan stole money from Shaukat Khanum
etc and thousand more allegatsion at the party. ye sab sach hai?

It's an absolute waste of time discussing anything with you

In our 100s of interaction, you have always shared propaganda and always run away from facts. You sit here and lie about the fact that Imran Khan is a liar, but even if you searched hard, you wont be able to find a single thing that Imran Khan lied about.

- Bushra does magic

It's an absolute waste of time
discussing anything with you
We definitely have differences of opinion on almost everything. You carry a cult mentality, that is why your vision is always blurred. And it is quite difficult to fight cults. Everything against your cult beliefs is false propaganda. And every time it has to end at a point where we start going in circles and not progressing any further. Just look back at this discussion.

- Bushra does magic

It's an absolute waste of time discussing anything with you
For Example, here is the litmus test for your cult mentality. Look at this figure twice. Once thinking it belongs to any non-Imran PM and then as it belongs to Imran Khan. be honest for once and tell me what kind of vibes it gives you.

DOES THIS TELL YOU ANY STORY OF HAWAS AND GREED OF MONEY?

Screenshot-2023-07-15-082841.jpg

Munawarkhan

We definitely have differences of opinion on almost everything. You carry a cult mentality, that is why your vision is always blurred. And it is quite difficult to fight cults. Everything against your cult beliefs is false propaganda. And every time it has to end at a point where we start going in circles and not progressing any further. Just look back at this discussion.

You post propaganda, I reply with facts that we have. Then you take the discussion everywhere. this is a pattern happens every time.

You have a single agenda, to post anti-PTI content. Just look back at this discussion somehow, a 10 year old matter where Nawaz Sharif made false case against Jemima, for whatever reason & was quashed immediately, is enough for you to start a new propaganda. Who's the cult here? obsessed with Imran Khan and making him look bad.

Instead why don't you post good things about your leader. don't even know who's your leader now Bhutto or Sharif?

You post propaganda, I reply with facts that we have. Then you take the discussion everywhere. this is a pattern happens every time.

You have a single agenda, to post anti-PTI content. Just look back at this discussion somehow, a 10 year old matter where Nawaz Sharif made false case against Jemima, for whatever reason & was quashed immediately, is enough for you to start a new propaganda. Who's the cult here? obsessed with Imran Khan and making him look bad.

Instead why don't you post good things about your leader. don't even know who's your leader now Bhutto or Sharif?
Why are you not replying to the question I asked in my last post (No. 103 above)
Does it look like an extreme level of Greed to you or not?

Munawarkhan

pehly tu mujhay batao na ye hai kya? another kind of propaganda?
Jemima smuggler wala maamla solve or you still think she is a smuggler (that uses only offiical channel to smuggle)

Why are you not replying to the question I asked in my last post (No. 103 above)
Does it look like an extreme level of Greed to you or not?

pehly tu mujhay batao na ye hai kya? another kind of propaganda?
Jemima smuggler wala maamla solve or you still think she is a smuggler (that uses only offiical channel to smuggle)
This is a historical fact showing the fastest rise in riches of a PM in Pakistan. Never happened before in the last 70 years.
You don't believe it?

Munawarkhan

At this point, you just tell me that you believe it can happen or not. Especially when it comes to Imran Khan.

you have already made like 5 posts with a drawing without adding any context to it.
When I understand your question, will definitely answer it.

you have already made like 5 posts with a drawing without adding any context to it.
When I understand your question, will definitely answer it.
کیا مشکل پڑ رہی ہے سمجھنے میں منور خان ؟ یہ عمران خان کی "ہٰذا من فضل ربی" دولت کی پرواز ہے یار جو ایک سال میں ہوئی - پاکستان کی ستر سالہ تاریخ میں کسی وزیر اعظم کی آمدن میں ایسا اضافہ ریکارڈ نہیں ہوا

میں پوچھ یہ رہا ہوں کہ اس میں تمہیں کوئی حوس، لاچ اور خوف نظر آتا ہے کہ یہ موقع دوبارہ ہاتھ نہیں آنا ابھی سمیٹ لو سب کچھ
یہ بس یہ ناک پر بیٹھی مکھی ہے جسے تم آسانی سے اڑا سکتے ہو

Munawarkhan

کیا مشکل پڑ رہی ہے سمجھنے میں منور خان ؟ یہ عمران خان کی "ہٰذا من فضل ربی" دولت کی پرواز ہے یار جو ایک سال میں ہوئی - پاکستان کی ستر سالہ تاریخ میں کسی وزیر اعظم کی آمدن میں ایسا اضافہ ریکارڈ نہیں ہوا

میں پوچھ یہ رہا ہوں کہ اس میں تمہیں کوئی حوس، لاچ اور خوف نظر آتا ہے کہ یہ موقع دوبارہ ہاتھ نہیں آنا ابھی سمیٹ لو سب کچھ
یہ بس یہ ناک پر بیٹھی مکھی ہے جسے تم آسانی سے اڑا سکتے ہو

LOL . First of all is bara mazahiya graph mainay kabhi nahi dekha. aur aisee aul faul bakwas pics per kyon tabsra karoon. Itnay saray records available hain Imran Khan ke, yehi graph mila tha share kernay kay liyay.

Agar kerni bhi hai tu Jemima per jhoota propaganda kernay per pahlay maafi mango, Bushra Bibi ko nicknames se bulanay per maafi mango, phir baat kertay hain

LOL . First of all is bara mazahiya graph mainay kabhi nahi dekha. aur aisee aul faul bakwas pics per kyon tabsra karoon. Itnay saray records available hain Imran Khan ke, yehi graph mila tha share kernay kay liyay.

Agar kerni bhi hai tu Jemima per jhoota propaganda kernay per pahlay maafi mango, Bushra Bibi ko nicknames se bulanay per maafi mango, phir baat kertay hain
You please stop this spinning around, which I will call cult Munafiqat.
Give me a straight answer.
"If it is true, will it have any impact on you? DO YOU SEE ANY LUST OR NOT"

Munawarkhan

You please stop this spinning around, which I will call cult Munafiqat.
Give me a straight answer.
"If it is true, will it have any impact on you? DO YOU SEE ANY LUST OR NOT"

just check the title of this thread and then tell me who's spinning?

I cannot answer or give any real answer on a funny chart. If you are unable to find, I will pull Imran Khan's income & assets record for you, just to help you ask your question

just check the title of this thread and then tell me who's spinning?

I cannot answer or give any real answer on a funny chart. If you are unable to find, I will pull Imran Khan's income & assets record for you, just to help you ask your question
I have completely lost the appetite to make you people know the truth. So I will be out of your hair. So asking for the last time.
***If it is true, would Imran Khan be a "Greedy person with a Lust of Money" for you or not***

If you say Yes or No, then I will take you to the source otherwise I will leave you happy in your Cult mentality.

Munawarkhan

I have completely lost the appetite to make you people know the truth. So I will be out of your hair. So asking for the last time.
***If it is true, would Imran Khan be a "Greedy person with a Lust of Money" for you or not***

If you say Yes or No, then I will take you to the source otherwise I will leave you happy in your Cult mentality.

The chart is too funny.

Let me do a psycho-analysis of your situation now.
You are scared. There is extreme fear in your mind that this too-funny chart might be true. Your inner fear is asking you to stay away from it. Because you will not be able to fight yourself. You can't just live with this notion that your conscience starts calling Imran as Corrup. So you are running away from it.

I am not going to ridicule you over this. Neither did it ridicule apney paaje Sohail Shuja . He also looked at it, and tried to get the source of this info from me. I gave him some direction. Since that day he is not seen on the forum.
Paajee Sohail Shuja is Imrani but he does not have cult mentality like you. He will absorb it much more easily than you.

But you will be hurt when this reality opens up to you. I don't want to hurt you. Too Soon these realities are going to open to you. So please brace yourself.

Anyway I'll leave you alone here. With closing Remarks that this Graph is 100% true and is generated from 100% factual data. Your fears are right. However, with this weak personality, you should not look at it right now. Give yourself time, Gradually develop this notion that IK is human and has weaknesses, which include Greed as well. Gradually bring him down from the status of a worshipable Idol to an ordinary human being. Then you will be ready to know the facts.

Sohail Shuja

Gradually develop this notion that IK is human and has weaknesses, which include Greed as well. Gradually bring him down from the status of a worshipable Idol to an ordinary human being. Then you will be ready to know the facts.
Agreed on that he is also a human and has his own weaknesses.
So, it is advisable to keep him at a place where he belongs i.e. a politician.

Sohail Shuja

I am not going to ridicule you over this. Neither did it ridicule apney paaje Sohail Shuja . He also looked at it, and tried to get the source of this info from me. I gave him some direction. Since that day he is not seen on the forum.
Paajee Sohail Shuja is Imrani but he does not have cult mentality like you. He will absorb it much more easily than you.
Sorry Rajay, I did not get a notification of your reply to my earlier message, that is why couldn't respond.

BTW, I knew from where the data is collected, before I raised the question-- It is from the declared tax returns of IK for that year. It is the money for which he can assure any authorities that it is lawfully earned and retained.

A financially corrupt person's tax returns will always show lesser earnings on the records, for the purpose of not only tax evasion, but also for hiding the source of income and the funds parking destination.