سندھ میں ہیومن مِلک بینک کا منصوبہ روک دیا گیا

mufti-taqi-usmani--and-hm.jpg

سندھ انسٹی ٹیوٹ آف چائلڈ ہیلتھ نے ہیومن مِلک بینک کا منصوبہ روک دیا,ترجمان سندھ انسٹی ٹیوٹ آف چائلڈ ہیلتھ کے مطابق اس حوالے سے دارالعلوم کراچی اور اسلامی نظریاتی کونسل سے رہنمائی حاصل کی جائے گی۔

ترجمان نے کہا کہ ادارےکا بنیاری مقصد بچوں کی صحت اور فلاح و بہبود ہے, قبل از وقت پیدا ہونے والے بچے 34 ہفتے یا کم مدت کے ہوتے ہیں، ان کا وزن کم ہوتا ہے، ان بچوں کی ماؤں میں سے اکثر ماؤں کا دودھ اتنا نہیں ہوتا کہ بچوں کی غذائیت کوپورا کرسکے۔

ترجمان نے کہا کہ ان بچوں کو ماں کے دودھ کے علاوہ کوئی اور دودھ دینے سے انفیکشنز کا سامنا رہتا ہے اس مسئلے سے نمٹنے کے لیے ہیومن ملک بینک کا قیام عمل میں لایا گیا,ترجمان کے مطابق یہ سروس مفت فراہم کی جاتی ہے تاکہ خرید و فروخت کا کوئی تصور نہ ہو, مسلم بچوں کو صرف مسلم ماؤں کا دودھ دیا جاتا ہے۔

دارالعلوم کراچی نے ہیومن ملک بینک کے قیام کو ناجائز قرار دے دیا,شیخ الاسلام حضرت مفتی تقی عثمانی صاحب نے کہا موجودہ حالات میں انسانی دودھ کی خرید و فروخت "ہیومن ملک بینک" کا قیام ناجائز ہے,اس سے رصاعت کے حوالے سے سنگین مسائل پیدا ہونے کا خطرہ ہے جبکہ انسانی دودھ کی تجارت کابھی اندیشہ ہے.

Qutubddin Aibak Qazilbash

This madarchoudh fatwa peddler has his own fingers in every single pie.
He claims to have authored some 150 plus books. Like that is humanly possible
Not only he but his sons, sons in laws hold lucrative positions in Board of directors of all banks. He holds a massive piece of land in Korangi where he peddles a diploma mill on an industrial scale. He cruises around in a convoy of Bank supplied cars.
This is one madarchoudh , people should identify as a wrong number.
When he got admitted to hospital he would be happy to have a stent made by 'kuffar' and take medicine which might have pork gelatin in it.....but he has issues with 'milk banking'
Does this bearded gandoo knows that Pakistan has world's highest maternal and infant mortality rates.

alas_justice

This madarchoudh fatwa peddler has his own fingers in every single pie.
He claims to have authored some 150 plus books. Like that is humanly possible
Not only he but his sons, sons in laws hold lucrative positions in Board of directors of all banks. He holds a massive piece of land in Korangi where he peddles a diploma mill on an industrial scale. He cruises around in a convoy of Bank supplied cars.
This is one madarchoudh , people should identify as a wrong number.
When he got admitted to hospital he would be happy to have a stent made by 'kuffar' and take medicine which might have pork gelatin in it.....but he has issues with 'milk banking'
Does this bearded gandoo knows that Pakistan has world's highest maternal and infant mortality rates.
I can only say, inna lillahi wa inna ilahi rajaoon at your obscene comments.

Do you even know why he is saying such a bank is a not the right thing to do? What is the contention here?

Qutubddin Aibak Qazilbash

My contention is that this is another gentrified/Banker version of a madarchoudh mullahs.
I have known and followed him for decades now.
He is another wrong number.
Gandoos like these need to be named, shamed, demonised and put in the place where they belong.
My filthy, distasteful words are even more so needed to destruct and flatten the fake narrative these corporate whoring mullahs have manufactured by using paid media and fancy gaudy SUVS which they use.

My contention is that this is another gentrified/Banker version of a madarchoudh mullahs.
I have known and followed him for decades now.
He is another wrong number.
Gandoos like these need to be named, shamed, demonised and put in the place where they belong.
My filthy, distasteful words are even more so needed to destruct and flatten the fake narrative these corporate whoring mullahs have manufactured by using paid media and fancy gaudy SUVS which they use.

We have also many reservations about Mullahs but in this case problem of Raza'at/ breastfeeding can be created. As per Quran and Islamic teachings, same breast feeding boy and girl become brother and sister and they can't be married.

I can only say, inna lillahi wa inna ilahi rajaoon at your obscene comments.

Do you even know why he is saying such a bank is a not the right thing to do? What is the contention here?

If this nonsense is not stopped, tomorrow these PPP mulhids will not hesitate to start sperm banks.

Muhammad_1996

mullahs understand everything a hundred years later. mullahs issued such fatwa against loud speaker, tv, radio, jahaz, car, bike, internet, phone, taking pictures. now they are using loud speakers 24/7, lecturing on tv, radio, using internet and earning from yohudi YouTube, using cars, smartphones, taking pictures. so lets wait for another 100 years and they will say donating milk is also halal.

Cyber_Security

ان کا وزن کم ہوتا ہے، ان بچوں کی ماؤں میں سے اکثر ماؤں کا دودھ اتنا نہیں ہوتا کہ بچوں کی غذائیت کوپورا کرسکے۔
ترجمان نے کہا کہ ان بچوں کو ماں کے دودھ کے علاوہ کوئی اور دودھ دینے سے انفیکشنز کا سامنا رہتا ہے

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

یعنی اب یہ بچےشاید بچ نہ سکیں - -

After the Army the biggest source of destruction of this country are these chootiya mullahs! Which were also empowered by another military dictator.

We have also many reservations about Mullahs but in this case problem of Raza'at/ breastfeeding can be created. As per Quran and Islamic teachings, same breast feeding boy and girl become brother and sister and they can't be married.
O jao yaar, insaani jaan se bard ke koi cheez nahi hoti, jaan bachanay ke liye to suar khanay ki ijazat bhi hain. In BC moulviyon ne aaj tak mulk aur us ki awam ki liye kya kiya hai? Lun with a capital L

ان کا وزن کم ہوتا ہے، ان بچوں کی ماؤں میں سے اکثر ماؤں کا دودھ اتنا نہیں ہوتا کہ بچوں کی غذائیت کوپورا کرسکے۔
ترجمان نے کہا کہ ان بچوں کو ماں کے دودھ کے علاوہ کوئی اور دودھ دینے سے انفیکشنز کا سامنا رہتا ہے

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

یعنی اب یہ بچےشاید بچ نہ سکیں - -
And you see why I hate these mullahs and their fake Islam based on fake books!

In Islam a life is the most scared thing, taking one life ( without mentioning a Muslims or otherwise ) is equal to murdering all of humanity and saving a life again no religion mentioned here is equal to saving all of humanity. So how can saving innocent babies be haram, makrouh or whatever mullahistic term you want to use!

Quran allows you to even consume dead pigs if you have to save your life. But NOOOO these BC moulvis have to come in show their authority. MF'kers all of them.

If I recall correctly, the Quran does not say such a thing that, if a mother breastfeeds any other kid besides her, the boy and girl will become brother & sister. Correct me if I'm wrong!

taban

If I recall correctly, the Quran does not say such a thing that, if a mother breastfeeds any other kid besides her, the boy and girl will become brother & sister. Correct me if I'm wrong!
حرام کی گئیں ہیں تم پر تمہاری مائیں اور تمہاری لڑکیاں اور تمہاری بہنیں تمہاری پھوپھیاں اور تمہاری خالائیں اور بھائی کی لڑکیاں اور بہن کی لڑکیاں اور تمہاری وہ مائیں جنہوں نے تمہیں دودھ پلایا ہو اور تمہاری دودھ شریک بہنیں اور تمہاری ساس اور تمہاری پرورش کردہ لڑکیاں جو تمہاری گود میں ہیں تمہاری ان عورتوں سے جن سے تم دخول کر چکے ہو اگر تم نے ان سے جماع نہ کیا ہو تو کوئی گناہ نہیں ہے تمہارے صلبی سگے بیٹوں کی بیویاں اور تمہارا دو بہنوں کا جمع کرنا جو گذر چکا سو گذر چکا یقینًا اللہ تعالٰی بخشنے والا مہربان ہے

Mayray khayal may yeah behun bhai key baat ho rahi hay.