Re: PTI Ex Vice President About Asset declaration of PTI Leaders!!!
Can anyone take this guy seriously after this.
Just to show how addled his mind is. He gave one reason for leaving PTI was IK visiting 90. Unfortunately that never really happened.oopppsss
He left cause he developed petty differences with Imran Ismail. He has lost standing and influence in the party as he spent the last three years before resignation in UK.
He tried to cover this with conspiratorial nonsesne. But he did famously accuse Imran Ismail of being a Pimp in one of his twitter sessions. Chuss mar
I heard his dad committed suicide due to his antics in his college years... That sort of thing does makes you half mad...
On the asset devclaration I will just paste my two cents from the other threadh
Chalo,Noora sirf yeh kar kai dekha dai.
Pakistani tax law is very lax phir bhi ye chori se baz nahi atay.
If you ever filled a FBR Wealth statement (being a noora tax chor probably not) , you would never ask such an idiotic question.
Wealth Statement Section 116, Income Tax Ordinance
http://www.cbr.gov.pk/DownloadDocs.aspx?view=Document&ActionID=2740&ArticleID=
(See notes, no.2)
The assets have to be declared per cost of Purchase. (Income Tax Ordinance, 2001)
http://unpan1.un.org/intradoc/groups/public/documents/apcity/unpan005032.pdf
(Section 76 Cost, 2 a)
(2) Subject to sub-section (3), the cost of an asset purchased by a
person shall be the sum of the following amounts, namely:–
(a) The total consideration given by the person for the asset,
including the fair market value of any consideration in kind
determined at the time the asset is acquired;