این اے 45 کرم؛ پی ٹی آئی رکن اسمبلی فخر زمان دھاندلی کے ذمہ دار قرار

arifkarim

Waging a war against Institutions ? You mean making sure they stay within their Jurisdiction .
What else is this govt doing against Chief election commissioner? Govt is only reminding him of his constitutional role as a non partisan body.

Government should first answer what they were doing in Duska ? And how they kidnapped ECP officials from the polling stations ?

arifkarim

Government should first answer what they were doing in Duska ? And how they kidnapped ECP officials from the polling stations ?
Khotay Patwari Pmln is still stuck in Daska while entire election was rigged by Pmln in 2013. Imran Khan forced open 4 constituencies after 126 days long Dharna and all 4 were found to be rigged hence by elections were called on all of them. Has Pmln ever answered how they won 2013 elections? What is one Daska by election in comparison?

you are absloute ass. nothing happened in duska ? your stupidity has no limit. For every bungle ,you blame PMLN . even your fart is blamed on PMLN . I guess you cant defend the lota bus and his performance .get life you jahil

arifkarim

you are absloute ass. nothing happened in duska ? your stupidity has no limit. For every bungle ,you blame PMLN . even your fart is blamed on PMLN . I guess you cant defend the lota bus and his performance .get life you jahil
In Duska elections PTI govt made a mistake, was punished by election commission immediately when it annulled entire elections instead of those polling stations contested by Pmln.
In 2013 elections, Pmln stole entire elections, was never punished by anybody and kept ruling until 2018.
So Mr Bughaz Imran where is the comparison?

In Duska elections PTI govt made a mistake, was punished by election commission immediately when it annulled entire elections instead of those polling stations contested by Pmln.
In 2013 elections, Pmln stole entire elections, was never punished by anybody and kept ruling until 2018.
So Mr Bughaz Imran where is the comparison?
LOL. Mistake ? you are full of shit. They didn't make mistake , they tried to steal the election , you moron . And they got caught with their pant down . Consider, the leader who claimed to establish the sample of Riast e Madinah , didn't take any action after trying to rob the people of their rights . It shows me how low your thinking is and how much full of shit you are.

arifkarim

they tried to steal the election , you moron .
Oh wow big deal. PTI tried to steal one seat. Your Pmln and PPP Khotays have been stealing entire elections since 1977. In fact Zia Marshal law came because Bhutto stole elections on 40 seats from the opposition. And in 1990 elections ISI stole elections for Nawaz Sharif Bhagora according to SC

Oh wow big mistake. Your Pmln and PPP Khotays have been stealing elections since 1977. In fact Zia Marshal law came because Bhutto stole elections on 40 seats.
sharam tum ko magar nahi aati. Laantie , IK claimed to be different than others. You keep telling me that he is trying to copy NS ? You idiot .

arifkarim

sharam tum ko magar nahi aati. Laantie , IK claimed to be different than others. You keep telling me that he is trying to copy NS ? You idiot .
IK claimed to be different that's why he didn't challenge Election Commission judgement in SC. He didn't seek stay orders like Pmln and PPP did on stolen seats for years.

IK claimed to be different that's why he didn't challenge Election Commission judgement in SC. He didn't seek stay orders like Pmln and PPP on stolen seats for years.
And thats why he tried to steal the election because he is different . Lol. Khotay Ghar Ja . you don't make any sense. Stupid.

He tried to steal Daska of all elections? In fact he called for re election. Why not seek a stay order from court like Pmln and PPP Khotay?
Did he call for re election ? You are full of shit. why re call the election in every constituency ? When the harami kidnapped the officials from few of them and stole the vote . You are as shameless as your leader. Did he or Buzz try to punish any of the agencies personnel's who were found to be involved ? I can't see the Dumb ass like you still try to justify the stealing from a day time robbery .

arifkarim

When the harami kidnapped the officials from few of them and stole the vote .
Stealing Pmln votes by kidnapping in Daska elections = Attack on democracy
Stealing PTI votes by bribing in senate elections = Beauty of democracy

Entire 1990 election was rigged in favor of Nawaz Sharif. Did he punish anyone?
And why Ik Punish anyone . He himself is involved . Right ? He is only Copying NS , you moron . But you still need wisdom for even copying, you dumbs.