داؤدابراہیم کی کراچی کے ہسپتال میں زیرعلاج ہونیکی خبروں پردفترخارجہ کاردعمل

daoowwh1i12h1.jpg

پاکستان نے کراچی کے اسپتال میں انڈر ورلڈ ڈان داؤد ابراہیم کے زیر علاج ہونے سے متعلق خبروں کو مسترد کردیا ہے۔

تفصیلات کے مطابق ترجمان دفتر خارجہ ممتاز زہر بلوچ نے ہفتہ وار بریفنگ دیتے ہوئے کہا کہ بھارت ہمیشہ سے پاکستان کے خلاف جھوٹا پراپیگنڈہ اور الزام تراشیاں کرتا رہا ہے، بھارت نے ای یو ڈس انفو لیب کے ذریعے پاکستان کے خلاف جھوٹا پراپیگنڈہ کیا اور یہ خبریں پھیلائیں کہ داؤد ابراہیم کراچی کے ایک اسپتال میں زیر علاج ہیں۔

ترجمان دفتر خارجہ نے بھارت کی جانب سے پھیلائی جانے والی ایسی خبروں کو من گھڑت قرار دیتے ہوئے کہا کہ بھارت کی دہشت گردی پر تشویش ہے، بھارت جنوبی ایشیاء کے سوا پوری دنیا میں دہشتگردی میں ملوث ہے، کلبھوشن بھی پاکستان میں تخریبی کاررروائیوں اور جاسوسی میں ملوث ہونے کی وجہ سے گرفتار ہوا۔

کالعدم تحریک طالبان پاکستان سے مذاکرات سے متعلق بریفنگ دیتے ہوئے ترجمان دفتر خارجہ کا کہنا تھا کہ ریاست پاکستان اور کالعدم تنظیم میں کوئی بات چیت نہیں ہورہی، ہماری ساری توجہ دہشتگر گروہوں کے خلاف ہے، کالعدم ٹی ٹی پی کے پاس جدید ترین اسلحہ ہے، ایسا اسلحہ پاکستان کی سیکیورٹی فورسز کے پاس ہے۔

انہوں نے کہا کہ افغانستان اپنی سرزمین پر پاکستان میں دہشت گردی کرنے والے دہشت گردوں کے خلاف کارروائی کرے، پاکستان چاہتا ہے کہ افغانستان دہشت گردوں کو روکے، امید ہے افغانستان کی سرزمین پاکستان کے خلاف استعمال نہیں ہوگی، پاکستان نے یہ معاملہ سلامتی کونسل میں بھی اٹھایا ہے۔

ممتاز زہرہ بلوچ نے مزید کہا کہ آرمی چیف جنرل عاصم منیر اس وقت سرکاری دورے پر امریکہ میں موجود ہیں، آرمی چیف نےاس موقع پر اہم ملاقاتیں کیں اور دفاعی معاملات کے فروغ سے متعلق بات چیت کی ہے۔

Sarkash

Siberite Tu apni baji kay kothay par ja kar daikh leta tou itna khajjal na hota dhondnay mai. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Wahan tujhay baqi saray gumshuda londay laparay bhe mil jaein gey. Aaa ja ghungru lay kar 🤣🤣🤣🤣

aqibarain

Did that not happen because of taliban and militants in tribal areas bordering afghanistan.

well this is what they tell us like all other lies... Turkey had same problem where Syrians were puring in Turkey and ISIS was in neighbour but they didn't become Terror epicenter like faujistan...
my friend you know this very well... TTP is just B team of Na_Pak army... this is how Na_Pak army collects funds from international doners....

aqibarain

You haven't got a clue about how Modi operates. I know that the generals are out of line, but it is still millions of times better than lifting the enemy's shit.
we know that is the enemy we have to fight and we can not fight the enemy with this cancer of na-pak army in our body....

Never mind the fight, you can't even lift a twig without the help of the army. Army is more than just few generals. Only sensible, peaceful and strategic planning can mold the army in to retrieving to their constitutional defined domain.

Sarkash

This delusional chootia Siberite is coming up with his mentally retard shit

"Never mind the fight, you can't even lift a twig without the help of the army. Army is more than just few generals. Only sensible, peaceful and strategic planning can mold the army in to retrieving to their constitutional defined domain."

And then this moron supports Nawaz Sharif who was planted, raised like a child by this very own Army. This idiot thinks that Nawaz can make things better? This chotia should be in metal health institute due to his contradictions.

🤣 Sala harami intercultural banta hai aur wasey nawazy key tatty chosta hai.

This delusional chootia Siberite is coming up with his mentally retard shit

"Never mind the fight, you can't even lift a twig without the help of the army. Army is more than just few generals. Only sensible, peaceful and strategic planning can mold the army in to retrieving to their constitutional defined domain."

And then this moron supports Nawaz Sharif who was planted, raised like a child by this very own Army. This idiot thinks that Nawaz can make things better? This chotia should be in metal health institute due to his contradictions.

🤣 Sala harami intercultural banta hai aur wasey nawazy key tatty chosta hai.

You are just a paid poodle, pathetic liar, who is out here being a grumpy old fart. NS or no NS, your leader screwed the whole nation for last 4 years and at the end, tried to start up a mutiny war within army and polarized the nation and divided it into fractions fighting each other. There was never a day gone by when he is not out there promoting hate and disdain even when he had all the power and was a PM.

He is fundamentally not a politician but rather a big mouth blubber. He wasted 4 years of the country, spent his time yelling and screaming against his opponents instead of working to bring the nation together and move the country along towards prosperity and progress.

I have nothing against IK but he definitely needs an overhaul to become what the country needs at this time. This is my army, and I can't throw the baby along with towel. We as Pakistanis will work to remove whatever inconsistencies exist in our Constitution and we will make this army even stronger, vibrant and respectful.

I don't know about you Afghanis, but I for sure fight for the integrity of the country and our people.

Husain中川日本

I thought that Modi was always your favorite. Even when he was burning the Muslims alive in trains .
تم لوگوں کا بھی فیورٹ ہے کنڈا کھڑکائے بغیر سیدھا جاتی مجرے آ جاتا ہے گلابی پگڑی باندھ کر خوشبو لگا کے

کہو پرویز رشید کی ڈھیلی للی کی پیداوار کیا کہتے ہو ؟

aqibarain

Never mind the fight, you can't even lift a twig without the help of the army. Army is more than just few generals. Only sensible, peaceful and strategic planning can mold the army in to retrieving to their constitutional defined domain.

we can not lift a twig without help of army because they have their nasty tentacles in every department in Pakistan. Yes, its not just generals it is the whole army of pigs. you need a hammer to mold this naPak army into a Pakistan army...

Then try, let me know when you are successful.

Sarkash

Siberite Its a pity that delusional loose character like you comes here to lecture other about right and wrong. This country was a shining star in 2018 right? What about all those martial laws since 1958? Who was civil martial law administrator? Who came into power under Zia's dictatorship as finance minister, CM Punjab? Was it Imran Khan? So go suck your lollypop and get some history lessons. The country was already a shithole and cockroaches like you were fed the shit to become monsters who have extreme inferiority complex. You and your cronies buddies are an insult to human race. So go SUCK Nawaz Sharif and Army's dick and enjoy your life. They are in charge for last two years so why are you shitting in your pants? 🤣

ek hindustani

So, what is the solution? Burn down the barracks, loot the assets, torch the monuments, humiliate the uniform?
Or seek Modi's help to take over by guns?
Abay Haram khor
Bhosad Pappoo ki aulaad.
Tu pooch raha "what is the solution"
Abay seedhi si baat teri Gaand mein nahi ghuss rahi ki Fauj ko wahi kaam karna chahiay jo tere mulk ka Aaeen kehta hai.
Bass ittni si baat hai bay, Haraam k pilley.

c'estmoi

You are a perfect example of: Once a Youthia, always a c***ya.
Yea, we were also taught in Pakistan Studies that we won all wars with India. It was such shocking to me when I discovered it otherwise.

Abay Haram khor
Bhosad Pappoo ki aulaad.
Tu pooch raha "what is the solution"
Abay seedhi si baat teri Gaand mein nahi ghuss rahi ki Fauj ko wahi kaam karna chahiay jo tere mulk ka Aaeen kehta hai.
Bass ittni si baat hai bay, Haraam k pilley.

بھوسڑی کے ، پہلے مودی کی جھانٹوں سے نکل پھر کوئ بات کرنا ۔
اللہ کی شان ھے کہ آج مودی کے گیلے ڈائپر بھی عطر عود کہلاتے ہیں ۔

Kamboz

so you think Modi will sooth your wounds with spirit.
stop quoting out of context.
what we are saying here is that the kind of lies we have been told over the years and the way establishment does propaganda, as they did on Kashmir... while they knew all along they cant fight but just to claim their lion's share of budget, kept on pushing Kashmir as well as sending in rouge elements to disrupt any effort for peace by politicians.

stop quoting out of context.
what we are saying here is that the kind of lies we have been told over the years and the way establishment does propaganda, as they did on Kashmir... while they knew all along they cant fight but just to claim their lion's share of budget, kept on pushing Kashmir as well as sending in rouge elements to disrupt any effort for peace by politicians.
It is not something which was being pointed out. I mentioned overwhelming love and affection which was shown for Modi and his company from you guys.

We can discuss our shortcomings without praising a Hindu extremist leader who is known as a butcher of Muslims right around the world.

Kashmir can't be liberated from India with war. This has been already determined. India knows that they can't take that part from Pakistan either. To resolve this decades old issue, we will have to negotiate with India. No army in the world can resolve this conflict with war. They can screw their country for sure but won't liberate Kashmiris.