شہبازشریف کے ہمت کرکے یواےای سے مانگنے کے بیان پرردعمل

sheh1b1b11.jpg

شہبازشریف کے یواے اے سے مانگنے کے بیان پر سوشل میڈیا صارفین کا سخت ردعمل۔۔ صارفین نے اس بیان کو شرمناک اور پاکستان کی جگ ہنسائی قرار دیدیا

وزیراعظم شہبازشریف کا ایک کلپ سوشل میڈیا پر وائرل ہورہا ہے جس میں وہ کہتے ہیں کہ میں ابھی یواے ای سے ہوکرآیاہوں ،میں نے پہلے فیصلہ کیاتھا کہ ان سے مزید نہیں مانگوں گا لیکن پھرمیں نے ہمت باندھی اور ان کے صدر کو کہا کہ آپ میر ے بڑے بھائی ہیں ،مجھے شرم آرہی ہےلیکن مجبوری ہے ۔ہمیں ایک ارب ڈالر اور دیدیں

سوشل میڈیا صارفین نے شہبازشریف کے اس بیان کو شرمناک اور پاکستان کی جگ ہنسائی قراردیدیا، ان کا کہنا تھا کہ شہبازشریف قوم کیلئے نہیں بلکہ اپنے لئے مانگ رہا ہے تاکہ انکے کھانچے چلتے رہیں اور جہازی سائز کابینہ کے خرچے پورے ہوچکیں۔

ملیحہ ہاشمی نے لکھا کہ ملک کے وسیع تر مفاد میں جناب شہباز شریف نے یواے ای حکومت سے کہا کہ میں مانگنے نہیں آیا، لیکن مجبوری ہے۔ ایک ارب ڈالر اور دے دیں۔
https://twitter.com/x/status/1616011904693960704
مسرت چیمہ نے ردعمل دیا کہ شہباز شریف جب بھی منہ کھولتا ہے پوری قوم کا سر شرم سے جھک جاتا ہے. اس شخص نے دنیا کی واحد ایٹمی طاقت کا سر ہر فورم پر جھکایا ہے.
https://twitter.com/x/status/1615948608427147264
سلمان کا کہنا تھا کہ یہ قوم کے لئے نہیں مانگ رہے بلکہ اپنے لئے مانگ رہے ہیں تاکہ ان کے اپنی ذاتی اثاثے پھر سے بڑھ جائیں.
https://twitter.com/x/status/1615999362282168321
برہان نے لکھا کہ مجبوری ہے بھئی پیسا ہوگا تو ان کے اپنے کھابے بھی چلیں گے نا
https://twitter.com/x/status/1615975892093927424
سابق ایم این اے علی اعوان نے تبصرہ کیا کہ انجمن بھکاریاں کا بلامقابلہ وزیر اعظم شہباز شریف ہم اپنے وزیر اعظم کو مانگنے کے نت نئے طریقے ایجاد کرنے پر نوبل انعام کے لیے نامزد کرتے ہیں
https://twitter.com/x/status/1615991400218206209
آکاش نے تبصرہ کیا کہ شرم کی بات آپ کے منہ سے اچھی نہیں لگتی ،اتنی ہی شرم آتی ہے تو اپنے اثاثہ جات استعمال کریں،ویسے بھی وہ پیسہ پاکستان کا ہی ہے اتنا کچھ ہوتے ہوئے دوسروں سے مانگنا بے شرمی ہے ۔۔
https://twitter.com/x/status/1615953217061355521
ثمینہ نے لکھا کہ مبارک ہو اب تم پروفشنل بھکاری بن چکے ہو اب کچھ نہیں ہو سکتا
https://twitter.com/x/status/1615945018627194881
عمران حیدر نے سوال کیا کہ ساری دُنیا میں پاکستانی قوم کو بھکاری بنا دیا.. شکریہ کس کا ادا کرنا ہے اِس عظیم کام پر..
https://twitter.com/x/status/1615937215875657728
اکرم نے لکھا کہ ایک ارب ڈالر اور دے دیں میں نے اپنی 72 رُکنی کابینہ کے ششکے پورے کرنے ہیں
https://twitter.com/x/status/1615947432948383745
جمشید اقبال چیمہ نے تبصرہ کیا کہ شہباز شریف کو اپنا منہ اب بند ہی رکھنا چاہیے. پتہ. نہیں کن لوگوں کو یہ شخص اچھا ایڈمنسٹریٹر لگا تھا. اس شخص کی باتوں سے یہ ایک 22 کروڑ آبادی کے ملک کا وزیراعظم کم اور اپنے نشے سے مجبور ایک چرسی زیادہ لگتا ہے جو اپنی لت پوری کرنے کے لیے مانگتا ہے
https://twitter.com/x/status/1615948420153319424
ایک اور سوشل میڈیا صارف نے لکھا کہ قرضے امداد تو پاکستان پچھلے 75 سال سے ہی لے رہا ہے لیکن بھکاریوں اور بے شرمی کے ساتھ خود کو اور پاکستان کو زلیل کرکے امداد لینے کا ریکارڈ صرف شہباز شریف کے ہی پاس ہے ۔
https://twitter.com/x/status/1615967806905876481

stoic

This midget joker has begged so much that saudis and gulf countries have changed their policy of handing out free cash. In other words... جا بابا معاف کر

Ontarianpakistani

is bhikari ko apna prime minister -sochte hue sharam aati hai
isko maangte hue sharam nahin aati.
is se zayada to her light signal per maangne wale professional bhikari zayada ba izzat lagte hain. is azaab se kub jaan chhote gi? waisey hameen shikayat is bhikari se nahin isko laane walon se honi chahiye. Kis kutte ne is khanzeer ko hamare sur pe sawar kiya hai. asal saza usko milni chahiye. Bajwa agar apne ardali ko Pm bana deeta to bhi shayed Pakistan ki yeh halat na hoti. Asal mujrim Bajwa hai jo ab UAE main ayashi ker raha hai BC.

Sonya Khan

You have to believe jee. This is your best entertainment these days.
Utterly shameful……
You don’t have even One plausible explanation for this shameful behaviour of your leader ….
What in your opinion is Shehbaz Sharif up to ???
Is he on an agenda to disgrace Pakistan???

Sonya Khan

Don't worry Raja chawal has already defended his slave master here

Just read the thread and am flabbergasted……
What defetest mindset ……
Not even a ray of desire to rise and shine …..
Can’t even comprehend such mentality…..
But it begs one question…. They have zero concern for Pakistan but when it comes to their own economy, they will use every possible way to multiply it ??? …… Are they incompetent only or traitors as well ??? ….

Utterly shameful……
You don’t have even One plausible explanation for this shameful behaviour of your leader ….
What in your opinion is Shehbaz Sharif up to ???
Is he on an agenda to disgrace Pakistan???
I told you, this is time for your Entertainment. Please enjoy it. Your mentality/personality is your choice.
All that I can say that, he is trying to get things rolling for a nation that was Just hit by the worst climatic disaster of the time. And I think I gave you the figure of the begging that your IK did a few days ago and you just totally disappeared from that conversation.
Was this not begging?

pakistan-external-debt.png

Are they incompetent only or traitors as well ?
Incompetent traitors. Because they have been in power so long and corrupted every institution, it has been very easy to launder money abroad for them. So you can't even say they were smart criminals like the mafia or the cocaine cartels. Just dumb fucks at the right place at the right time!

All that I can say that, he is trying to get things rolling for a nation that was Just hit by the worst climatic disaster of the time.
As usual what a load of fucking bullshit! As if the country was flying high before the floods and what effort or funds spent was done by this govt to provide any sort of relief to the flood victims. Other than one fake photo shoot by nani rundi and mentalbaz one month after the floods. Absolutely 0

Wadda aya trying to get things rolling da mama! 😂😂😂

Sonya Khan

I told you, this is time for your Entertainment. Please enjoy it. Your mentality/personality is your choice.
All that I can say that, he is trying to get things rolling for a nation that was Just hit by the worst climatic disaster of the time. And I think I gave you the figure of the begging that your IK did a few days ago and you just totally disappeared from that conversation.
Was this not begging?

pakistan-external-debt.png

You are obsessed with IK …..
In response to every question regarding your leader Shehbaz Sharif you have just no answer ….
Tell us what is the plan of Shehbaz Sharif ? ….
Calling his nation a beggar ????
Or a bigger plan of making Pakistanis learn their worth regarding India ???…..
Both won’t solve economic conditions of Pakistan…..
Before invoking IK again let me remind you Shehbaz Sharif has overthrown IK so this economic meltdown is all Shehbaz Sharif fault and we want to know what is his plan to fix it what he just broke ….

You are obsessed with IK …..
In response to every question regarding your leader Shehbaz Sharif you have just no answer ….
Tell us what is the plan of Shehbaz Sharif ? ….
Calling his nation a beggar ????
Or a bigger plan of making Pakistanis learn their worth regarding India ???…..
Both won’t solve economic conditions of Pakistan…..
Before invoking IK again let me remind you Shehbaz Sharif has overthrown IK so this economic meltdown is all Shehbaz Sharif fault and we want to know what is his plan to fix it what he just broke ….
Bi Bi, none other but Imranis grandfather Sheik Rasheed told us that Ghadaar IK has laid Mines before leaving for the next Govt. These Nooni Idiots say they took it to stop it from declining further. But the floods made it worst. Still hopeful that Insha Allah we will get out of it.
So far as my personal point of view is concerned. This is what I wrote about 10 months ago. Please read it carefully and tell me what is wrong with it. I never wanted these noni idiots to take over this mess that your Ghaddar left.

Tell us what is the plan of Shehbaz Sharif ?
NRO NRO NRO.

Now that is completed, they have no idea what to do, so just wandering around like mindless zombies without the slightest of clues what to do

So current formulated plan is bheek bheek and more bheek, which we will have to pay off.

Bi Bi, none other but Imranis grandfather Sheik Rasheed told us that Ghadaar IK has laid Mines before leaving for the next Govt. These Nooni Idiots say they took it to stop it from declining further. But the floods made it worst. Still hopeful that Insha Allah we will get out of it.
So far as my personal point of view is concerned. This is what I wrote about 10 months ago. Please read it carefully and tell me what is wrong with it. I never wanted these noni idiots to take over this mess that your Ghaddar left.

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 SO patwaris are upset that Khan did not bend over and give his ass to IMF for bheek, rather allocated funds from other sources i.e record tax collection and kept the subsidies for cheaper petrol and goods for the people.

What dumb pieces of shits you patwaris are!

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 SO patwaris are upset that Khan did not bend over and give his ass to IMF for bheek, rather allocated funds from other sources i.e record tax collection and kept the subsidies for cheaper petrol and goods for the people.

What dumb pieces of shits you patwaris are!
Dog o Dog, then why did IK give his ass to IMF before that when he kicked the so-called Economy Guru Assad Umar out.
Where is the money he allocated for this amnesty? Show me the docs for this.
Why the hell your Pyo Sheikh Rasheed had to say this

Dog o Dog, then why did IK give his ass to IMF before that when he kicked the so-called Economy Guru Assad Umar out.
Where is the money he allocated for this amnesty? Show me the docs for this.
Why the hell your Pyo Sheikh Rasheed had to say this

Oh anni kunjariye unlike shobaz and dollar he didn't completely lay down, and he had no choice, you cunts lefts the country with no money. You gandos were stealing money till the very last day. Shahid Bakwasi was giving away funds till the very last second as PM. When you haramis left there was only $6.5 bln in forex reserve.

And when he found it too tough for the Pakistani people he unilaterally changed conditions to provide relief to the public in form of subsidies.

Now showbaz, Dar, boots are all bent over with their pants down and IMF still doesn't trust you thieves and giving you the money 😂

Sonya Khan

Again whataboutry …….
Tell specifically what economic policies if any Shehbaz Sharif is persuing let’s say for example to increase exports ???? …… There … I narrowed it down so that you have no difficulty in answering in bullet points ….