ن لیگ کے ورکرز مرغے بن گئے - video added

tashi_2233

Re: Wisdom of my Great leader Nawaz Sharif

:lol::lol::lol:[hilar][hilar]:lol:(bigsmile)(clap)[hilar]:lol: HaHaHaHaHa

Saladin A

His wisdom is as slow as that f a snail. He is so thick skull that he allowed asif ali zarari to rule Pakistan for five years and loot the country as much as possible. Nawaz Shariff and PML-N is as much responsible for the decline of Pakistan as was this coalition government of the most corrupt PPP, MQM, ANP and its other partners.

NasNY

Nasny sahib its haram in islam to father a ******* child and much love moral value as a person is to deny it and worse is then to bee dna tested and proved that he fathered a girl with out marriage so please lets not bring law of the land even in our law of the land its not allowed to have ******* kids i guess i am pretty clear on that. Further more i dont know if you have traveled much since i live abroad i travel much you have switch off your cell when the plane is about to take off are u sure when this pic was taken the plane was in air? Even bringing such a pic and trying to make a point sounds truly stupid and insane which one can only accept from pti supporters. Lets talk about politics you have no leader apart from ik and even ik is master of u turn he supported musharraf in refrendum then he pulled him self away, he criticized mqm and claimed on national media that he will file a case against mqm in london and he has bags of evidence but alas later on he joined hands with mqm and had a big rally in karachi which could not be possible without help of mqm, third he only criticize in punjab where the govt has performed much better than other provinces in last five years. Why the hell he gets shut the **** up when it comes to karachi or sindh? Fourth hypocritical and you should be ashamed of your party that your senior vice chairman is contesting as independent candidate from thatha sindh, i wonder why mr. Qureshi could not run on pti's ticket, and if pti is going clean sweep in up coming elections why he even had to shake hands with pml functional to make sure he gets one na seat. Let me tell you because he knows he will not win from multan same goes for hashmi. Hashmi had respect as long as he was in pmln and now he will lose big time and he will learn the message that becoming a lota did not give him ****.

Welcom Mr. Shazaib Safdar for re-creating a new member account today. You have raised some intresting questions. But first if you are going to use Islam in your opinion have the sensibility to not use words that are not decent it makes you sound like a Munafiq. I thank the admin to filter these words out.

Second question about Imran Khan personal life. Allah will punish him or forgive him at his leisure. But All the Nora supporters and PPP supporters dont understand the phenomena that is Imran Khan. We dont support him for his personal life, we support him for what he has done for the people of pakistan, and what he wants to do for the people of pakistan. We dont Support Nawaz Sharif and Zardari and all their likeminded because of what they have done for the people of pakistan. Allah will Punish Imran Khan for his mistakes and Allah will also Punish Nawaz and Zardari for their rapeing of pakistani population, starving the population, giving them nothing and filling their own pockets with haram. So dont consider Nawaz a Sharif, he is as sinful as others, you should open your eyes.

Third about the phone on the plane, next time you are on the plane when it is stopped on the runway. Ask if you can use cell on the plane, let me know what answer you will get, here is a hint "NO". Reason it is not allowed as it interferes with the communciation of the pilot and tower. Even when the pilot is on the Tarmack and checking everything with the tower.

Fourth lets talk about politics, your points about, uturn,mushuraf,mqm, punjab critisism, Mr. Qureshi, Mr. Hashmi. Once again you fail to understand, Tehreek e insaf support exist in the population because of their agenda of change of the Status Quo. Pakistan will vote for Change and his will to bring that change , Not for Imran Khan , or qureshi or hashmi or zardari, or bhutto, or sharif or chaudrey or any other. Once you understand that you will realize you have already lost. This election is not about one person on either side it is about Change Vs Status Quo. Supporters of Tehreek e insaf are not blind supporters. If Imran Khan fails to deliver, his support will disappear in a second.

In final words, my humble and polite request to you is, if you are not a blind supporter. Wake up or " Uttho meray pakistani apna Qoum ko Jaga do". Vote not for yourself but vote for everything wrong you see in pakistan. When you go to work or for grocery in pakistan tomorrow look around and see how many things that need to be fixed.

leeds

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] noora sahrif

482857_404439569654601_2081003672_n.jpg

billo guy ibrar ul haq is taking part in election from na 125?hmmmm,who pmln wants to fight against him?reema ? what a country,where meerasis are in race to become lawmakers!and this nation than thinks it will be blessed!what a country!even among kufar nations they mostly dislike any kanjr ,meerasi actor or singer from becoming their ruler ...as it is very damaging for society

as for nawaz shareef he is not wise person.imagine that he did not even fight to get replaced the ppp governors in Punjab and Sindh etc...these governors will become nightmare for all parties other than ppp during elections and after.even the pml n pet journalist irfan siddiqui in todays column was crying that why pml n is so silent about whole governor and caretaker machinery being pro ppp and in ppp hands. I guess shareefs brain has died and buried long tiem ago....they think they will be given govt on plate,but this is not the case.... governor punjabs two sons are ppp ticket holders or members ,need I say more.....I guess ppp may not be able to win elections as it has become so unpopular,but with caretaker govt being pro zerdari and all the governors in ppp pocket ,they will gain respectable number of seats in parliament to become a formidable pressure group without whom no law will be passed.(senate already has ppp/mqm majority)....also for example in 2008 elections q league was as unpopular as ppp at present (after Benazir murder q league became more hated than ppp of present time) but due to massive rigging and caretaker govt being pro q league ,it managed to win 60 or so seats!!!!think about this! think!!!!!!!!

knower

SubhanAllah :)

Nawaz Sharif saheb ne to meri bohot bari problem hal kar di. Mujhe bhi yahi problem thi , ke ek kaan se suna, aur dusre se bahir, Laikin aaj nawaz sharif ki meherbani se mujhe is problem ka hal aur nuqsa mil gaya.

Jo masla Pir, Hakeem aur Fakir hal na kar paye, aap ne kar diya...

aap ki nazre karam ham par hamesha rahe, Ameen :)

Thanks nawaz sharif

Allah aap ko lambi umar dey

zaheeeb

Zaheeb Saheeb, In a plane you are not allowed to use a cell phone. Qanoon ka koi Ihteram nahee, mulk kay qanoon ka bhee Ihteram nahee kersakta.

we can use before take off......:)

Formula1

Re: Wisdom of my Great leader Nawaz Sharif.

The way PML-N under the leadership CM Shahbaz Shareef changed education sector in Punjab , PML-N will ensure same education standard in rest of Pakistan if elected again

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?174916-PML-N-lead-by-example-Well-Done-CM-Shahbaz-Shareef-Brilliant-work-in-Education-Sector-in-Punjab

Request to All PTIers : Please avoid criticism of my post for sake of criticism. And check the facts first. Thanks

What about uniform education system?????

monh zorr

fingering personself, either in ear or so, not always show the stupidity of a man,that is a quality apprent by the face and head,,like our lion,