وہ آ رہا ہے

Meme

No, I personally don't think Khan would be trapped. He will still have few cards after reaching Islamabad like dissolving KP assembly, resigning from Punjab assembly. But the real edge Khan has; popularity in army ranks and file and the support even now from certain quarters of establishment like 'peshawar'.

Erectus

Whether someone likes it or not, the bottom line is that all other political leaders are corrupt to the core and IK is not. He tried his best to make things better for Pakistan(is), while all others filled their own pockets. And the public understands that.
And those who think that corruption is not an issue, they are plain ignorants.

No, I personally don't think Khan would be trapped. He will still have few cards after reaching Islamabad like dissolving KP assembly, resigning from Punjab assembly. But the real edge Khan has; popularity in army ranks and file and the support even now from certain quarters of establishment like 'peshawar'.
You are right. It would be extremely hard to trap Khan. He is way ahead of everyone else. They are all playing catch up, while Khan is dictating the game.

Islamabadiya

That “support” is the trap

jani1

You have no idea how much we suffer due to these dharnas, Khad Rizvi and now Imran khan,
We locals suffer a lot, he should take his March to Pindi. It makes more sense
بول تو دیا کہ تو رو سکتا ہے۔۔۔

Phoebusrex

So far IK has proved that he is always one step ahead of his rivals. The only thing which made him go down from Premiership was nothing but unification of all his opposing forces by some magical wand.

Showbaz, who has no clue how to counter IK's one move of Oil price reduction, cannot stand against IK's other challenges. Showbaz is a lame duck...

For those who say, Zardari Sab pay bhari, will soon see him go down once IK finishes off Nooni Toons. They are all going to be history now.

jani1

Islamabad can not afford to have Kashimir Highway Blocked, it’s the main artery connecting motorways with Isloo and north, pls don’t make our lives hell. Why don’t you do this dharna towards Pindi ??

Secondly, this Qazi a raha hay Khan A raha hay, these things won’t change anything​
اسلام آبادی نام رکھ لینے سےتو اسلام آباد کا مالک نہیں بن جاتا۔۔
یہ ملک کے ہر شہری کا ہے۔۔ تجھے ڈر لگ رہا ہے، تیری ہوا بند ہورہی ہے ۔
تو تُو کہیں اور نکل لے چند دن کے لیئے۔۔​

Islamabadiya

یہ لے ، تیری طبعیت صاف کرنے والے آرہے ہیں۔۔۔ تو ایسا کر ابھی سے اسلام آباد سے بھاگ جا۔۔

https://twitter.com/x/status/1528675645336715264

Bhagnay walay Teray jaysay pehlay he is mulk say bhag chukay, khud tu bahar betha hay aur bakwas kr raha hay
I am here you, but buzdil like you can only lie what a buzdil person you are

Islamabadiya

اسلام آبادی نام رکھ لینے سےتو اسلام آباد کا مالک نہیں بن جاتا۔۔
یہ ملک کے ہر شہری کا ہے۔۔ تجھے ڈر لگ رہا ہے، تیری ہوا بند ہورہی ہے ۔
تو تُو کہیں اور نکل لے چند دن کے لیئے۔۔​

Abay buzdil insaan tera koee laina daina nahen hay Pakistan say. Tu sirf forums par bakwas likh sakta hay aur buss

Eyeaan

کس خسیس اور خان دشمن ، نامنہاد صحافی کو پروموٹ کر رہے ہیں جس کےسو پچاس سے زیادہ ویوز نہیں اور پی ٹی آئی مخالف پراپگنڈا اور خبر چلانے کا ناکام امید وار ہے