پاکستان سےافغان مہاجرین کی بےدخلی کسی بڑی سازش کا حصہ ہے،ترجمان افغان حکومت

KhanWarrior

It is a complete lie that only those who came after taliban victory are being expelled. Even people with documentation and all cards are being expelled, people who have been living for many years are being expelled, i live near afghan camps and anyone can visit in KpK and other places.

Talwar Gujjar

Oh Mullah Talibaan, baat ko samjo, ab Pakistan mein Haraam Khan k hukumat nahein k voh apni Fauj p hamlay kerwaey au koi poochnay walan na ho. Aaap ne bum marney hein tau apany mulk mein maaro, idhar tumari xar mastion se Haraam Khan ko jail maafi nahein ho gi. Os ne jo jaraem kiey hein kuch na kuch usay bugutna ho ga, tum apnay logoon ko kion marwata ha!

Khi

Reason is simple, traitor generals of pakistani army and the US wants pakistan to have war with afghan taliban.
Beghairat and Ehsaan-faramosh Afghanis do not belong in Pakistan. Inn haramiyo ko bohut pehle hi deport kar dena chahiay.

Inn beghairato ko India se itna hi piyar hai, tou yeh directly india kew nahee challay jaatay?

انقلاب

Suhail-Shaheen.jpg

The eviction of Afghan citizens was the subject of a thorough conversation between our journalist Waqar Bagga and Sohail Shaheen, the spokesperson for the Taliban government in Afghanistan. Sohail Shaheen expressed disapproval of the Pakistani government's policy of evicting Afghan refugees, arguing that it would exacerbate tensions between the two nations and that it is unfair to drive out Afghan citizens who have been a vital source of support for Pakistan's economy.

He further stated that this is against human rights and called it to be a violation and that Islamic State of Afghanistan would modify its own strategies in reaction to these policies regrading expulsion of Afghan refugees. This insightful discussion between Waqar Bagga and Sohail Shaheen provides an insightful viewpoint on the subject. For additional information, read the Q&A session with Waqar Baga and Sohail Shaheen.

Q. What is your opinion about Pakistan's policy of Afghan refugees evacuation?

Answer. Obviously,the forced expulsion of Afghan refugees from Pakistan is against all laws and norms of human rights. Furthermore, it is against the spirit of good neighborliness.

Q. Pakistan has provided shelter to refugees for thirty years. What do you have to say about that?

Answer: Pakistan hosted Afghan refugees for the last 30 years for which we are grateful but we strongly oppose the coercive expulsion of the Afghan refugees from Pakistan.

Q. Pakistan expressed happiness and talked about better relations when the Islamic Emirate of Afghanistan regained power. Are the relations still pleasant?

Answer:-I think, anyone who wants good relations with his neighbour, will not do what Pakistan is doing against its neighbour. I hope sense prevail in Pakistan and stop deteriorating the situation furthermore.

Q. It is being said that crimes in Pakistan have increased due to Afghan citizens. What would you say about that?

Answer:- It is a pretext that the Afghan refugees are involved in crimes. Rather they have active participation in the development and economic prosperity of Pakistan.

Q. Are there any hidden forces trying to make Afghan citizens leave Pakistan involuntarily?

Answer:-We think the forced expulsion of the Afghan refugees is a hostile measure against a newly-found Islamic government in Afghanistan. It maybe part of a bigger conspiracy against the young Islamic system.

Q. Will there be any difference in the policy regarding relationships between both countries after forced expulsion of Afghan citizens from Pakistan?

Answer:- Of course, this expulsion will exert a negative impact on mutual relations between the two countries which if sense had prevailed, would have been avoided.

Q:-Do you have any specific policy in place regarding the Afghan refugees and how their new life will begin in Afghanistan?

Answer:-The Islamic Emirate government has framed a comprehensive policy to answer to all short term and long term needs of the refugees including their resettlement, providing job opportunities, building new townships and houses for the returnees.
سہیل صاحب، ان یزیدیوں کا باپ بس ڈالر ہے۔ جنہوں نے ڈالروں کے لیے اپنی قوم تباہ کر دی وہ ہمسایوں کو کیا سمجھتے ہیں

Bebabacha

Bhai sada sa hal tha ask them to legalize their documents, pay the fine and fees and get residencse card, collect yearly tax from them
kisi ki dignity majro nahi krni chahie.. afghan ke sat lak ranjishe ho sakti hai lekin yeh ab is mulk me rach bas gaye hein.. apni mehnat mazdori krte hein.. kisi par boj nhi.. afghan ek khudar qoum hai.. dajjali munir Allah ka khof kr.
Hao

KhanWarrior

Beghairat and Ehsaan-faramosh Afghanis do not belong in Pakistan. Inn haramiyo ko bohut pehle hi deport kar dena chahiay.

Inn beghairato ko India se itna hi piyar hai, tou yeh directly india kew nahee challay jaatay?
People of pakistan should decide it by a referendum or in national assembly. A care taker government and asim munir traitor is not our leader. If people decide then we shall not criticize this move.

Rizwan2009

ساری مخلوق کو رزق اللہ تعالیٰ دیتے ہیں۔ اگر کوئی یہ سمجھجتا ہے کہ افغانی قوم کے پاکستان سے چلے جانے سے ان کا رزق وسیع ہوجائے گا تو وہ صریحا دھوکے میں مبتلا ہے۔ نہ گھروں کے کرائے کم ہوں گے نہ ٹرانسپورٹ کے کرایوں میں کوئی کمی ہوگی۔ نہ ہی اشیائے خوردونوش کی قیمیتیں کم ہوں گی نہ بجلی گیس کے بل کم ہوں گے۔ جو چاہے کرلو۔

Khi

People of pakistan should decide it by a referendum or in national assembly. A care taker government and asim munir traitor is not our leader. If people decide then we shall not criticize this move.
Other than some Pashtun nationalists, the vast majority of ordinary Pakistanis are fully in favour of getting rid of these Afghans because:

1. They are well known to be involved in crimes like drug trafficking, weapon smuggling, mobile snatching etc
2. Pakistan is a very poor country, we dont ve basic resources for our own people. So we cant afford to host another few million Afghan refugees at our own expense.
3. There is no war going on in Afghanistan, no foreign military occupation nothing. So there is absolutely no reason for these millions of Afghans to stay in Pakistan.
4. Afghans openly show their hatred of Pakistan & Pakistanis at every opportunity.

Therefore isn’t it logical that we go our separate ways? Pakistan is for Pakistanis.

Those few Pashtun nationalists in Pakistan, who are in favour of hosting their Afghan brethren, should try to move to Afghanistan and see how they get treated there.

KhanWarrior

Other than some Pashtun nationalists, the vast majority of ordinary Pakistanis are fully in favour of getting rid of these Afghans because:

1. They are well known to be involved in crimes like drug trafficking, weapon smuggling, mobile snatching etc
2. Pakistan is a very poor country, we dont ve basic resources for our own people. So we cant afford to host another few million Afghan refugees at our own expense.
3. There is no war going on in Afghanistan, no foreign military occupation nothing. So there is absolutely no reason for these millions of Afghans to stay in Pakistan.
4. Afghans openly show their hatred of Pakistan & Pakistanis at every opportunity.

Therefore isn’t it logical that we go our separate ways? Pakistan is for Pakistanis.

Those few Pashtun nationalists in Pakistan, who are in favour of hosting their Afghan brethren, should try to move to Afghanistan and see how they get treated there.

Our forefathers conquered the Pakistan area, and we Pashtoon live in it, no one gifted this us, not even in British era . Majority of Afghans live in Kpk, we will decide what is best for us, rest of Pakistanis do their own job ......

Also we know better who is involved in drugs, weapon smuggling etc , don't lecture us. Majority of drug trade is done by ISI and same is for weapon smuggling, you have not lived a day in KPK and talk like you are some big thing who knows everything .....

Khi

Our forefathers conquered the Pakistan area, and we Pashtoon live in it, no one gifted this us, not even in British era . Majority of Afghans live in Kpk, we will decide what is best for us, rest of Pakistanis do their own job ......

Also we know better who is involved in drugs, weapon smuggling etc , don't lecture us. Majority of drug trade is done by ISI and same is for weapon smuggling, you have not lived a day in KPK and talk like you are some big thing who knows everything .....
Lund pe charho tum MC. Jao khud Afghanistan daffa ho jao, which is supposed to be the land of your ancestors. Aur phir baqi beghairat Ehsan faramosh Afghaniyo k saath mil k Modi ka choopo.

As for your ancestors conquering land in Pakistan, you are obviously wrong. The British Gora Sarkar shoved it up the Afghans arse in 1880, which is why Pakistan now own KPK and Baluchistan. Read the history before making stuppid claims:

KhanWarrior

Lund pe charho tum MC. Jao khud Afghanistan daffa ho jao, which is supposed to be the land of your ancestors. Aur phir baqi beghairat Ehsan faramosh Afghaniyo k saath mil k Modi ka choopo.

As for your ancestors conquering land in Pakistan, you are obviously wrong. The British Gora Sarkar shoved it up the Afghans arse in 1880, which is why Pakistan now own KPK and Baluchistan. Read the history before making stuppid claims:

BC kuttay ki nasal , gaali teri tarbiat show krti ha. Itna msla ha tujhay afghanis say tu jaa kr mr kisi jga pr . Meri history ha mujhay pta hogi ya kisi aur dallay ko pta ho gi ......

Khi

BC kuttay ki nasal , gaali teri tarbiat show krti ha. Itna msla ha tujhay afghanis say tu jaa kr mr kisi jga pr . Meri history ha mujhay pta hogi ya kisi aur dallay ko pta ho gi ......
The Wikipedia link above clearly illustrates why KPK is in Pakistan and not in Afghanistan. If you knew your history you would be able to backup your claim with facts, which you obviously aren’t able to do.

As for deportation of Afghanis back to Afghanistan, a vast majority of Pakistanis including pathans are in favour of it. As i mentioned above, there is no longer any war in Afghanistan, Pashtun Talibans are in power. So there is absolutely no reason for Afghans to stay in Pakistan.

KhanWarrior

The Wikipedia link above clearly illustrates why KPK is in Pakistan and not in Afghanistan. If you knew your history you would be able to backup your claim with facts, which you obviously aren’t able to do.

As for deportation of Afghanis back to Afghanistan, a vast majority of Pakistanis including pathans are in favour of it. As i mentioned above, there is no longer any war in Afghanistan, Pashtun Talibans are in power. So there is absolutely no reason for Afghans to stay in Pakistan.

At least you made respectful comment now, we are having a civil discussion and their is no need to start abusing, we both can go our ways if we disagree.

So first the area i live in Kpk was slowly captured by our tribe Yousafzai and others in a span of a few centuries. From Swat to Swabi a large area was under their control, these tribes all came from border region of Pak-afghan border, and then even during and before the British era they were autonomous areas where British did not interfere. No one gave this to us in a gift, these regions were with neither Afghanistan nor Pakistan, after 1947 they VOTED for Pakistan.

Yes their are pashtun Taliban in afghanistan government now and they are Muslim brothers. The afghans living in Pakistan have now the chance to go back. I agree that most Pakistanis and people in KPK want these afghans to go back. Their are multiple reasons and i disagree with them but i respect the people's right of decision, hence i was saying that an assembly should do this, where debate should happen and then it should be decided. Current government is un-elected and in haste we might not be looking at a bigger picture.

In my analysis i disagree with their deportation (yes i am in minority) because of some strategic issues, these are effect on relations with Afghanistan, impact on security in Pakistan, economic impact, regional picture, economic impact on these afghans leaving etc etc . So they are being deported i am not in favor of this but other Pakistanis are doing a majority decision, so i can not do much .........