All Radars were active and working properly on 2 May: Pak Air Force

ahmadalikhan

All Radars were active and On . this explanation is given by air force. after Jang newspaper giving headline on main page today. Express and Nawa e waqt even not mentioned this news.

ARYnews showed the paper cutting and denied that news a while ago.
see source http://www.arynews.tv/english/newsdetail.asp?nid=45292

This news is given by Hamid Mir (Biggest traitor or double agent?) see below

1045.gif

e9315336cd283c9aa52d3858d612992d.jpg

http://ejang.jang.com.pk/5-7-2011/Karachi/images/1045.gif

The Radars were not live, they were resting. Air Chief of PAF

The Air Chief of PAF says, the Radars were in resting state on 1st May. They have been activated on 2nd May.

But then we had a drone attack yesterday 6th May, four days after the Radars are activated. So, what happen now Mr. Air Marshal?

It is proven, that the official policy is to allow the drone attacks, otherwise the drones are slow moving crafts, visible on the radars, surely picked yesterday, why not downed by PAF? Even after public comments by General Kiyani a month ago that another Drone attack would not be tolerated.

A month after the public statement by COAS, the Chief of Air Staff is still asking if given the orders we can down the Drones.

Makes you wonder, doesn't it? General Kiyani is a liar, he is involved in all these dramas played on Pakistani nation. The drone attacks are happening with his permissions. The helicopters came in with his permission and knowledge, no doubt about it. They could have shot the Helicopters down if they wished. One retired Air Marshal said on a program on Duniya news, it would have taken the helicopters almost an hour to reach Afghan border. This I have clearly demonstrated in my earlier posts. The fighters with Mach2 speed could be on the border within 5 minutes after reaching Abbotabad from Sargodha. The Air Marshal accepted it would have taken them 20 minutes in scrambling and reaching Abbotabad. The fighters had another half an hour to locate and destroy the helicopters. Even if we remove of the chances of stealth not been detected, but there were two Chinooks involved too. Secondly, Air Chief said, the Radar were not active, therefore, the avoidance or stealth by the helicopters is not proven.

What happened to the fighters with night capabilities? Why they didn't detect and fire on the copters?

Prove, Pakistanis were involved, there were means available but the will was not there, they could have destroyed the helicopters and stories today would have been different, instead of world celebrating the killing of OBL, the questions would have been asked for the loss of life of Marines/seals and failures of USA. Instead of triumphant Obama, he would have been under severe pressure politically in America.

This drama was played down to give Obama popularity. How the chance for glory by Obama be denied by Kiyani by shooting down the helicopters?
Pakistani media do not ask the right questions in most of the cases, how ironic is this, after national humiliations some journalists still trying to help to cover up this massive event, shame shame.

Wake up Pakistan, if you don't you may have to hold on to your peace forever.

1045.gif
[/URL]

Young_Blood

Re: All Radars were active and working properly on 2 May: Pak AirForce

Bus batein kerni aaati hein,,, amali tor per,, ZERO,,,
pakistani Army ka haal ab Karachi k Bhayya jesa ho gaya hai,, Jisse insan maar maar k thak jata tha to wo aagay se kehta tha k ab k maar ab k maar,,,
hamari army last 2 years se ye keh rahi hai, ab dobara aisa waqya hoowa to ham apni serhado ke hifazat kerna jantay hein aur ham koi bhe aisi karwai berdaasht nahi karein gay,, American aatay hein, maar k chalay jatay hein, aur hamari ARMY phir wahi gheta peeta bayan day deti hai,,,
Agar iman ho, aur gairat ho, to ye bayan nahi dein, bul k practically ker k dikhatay..

ahmadalikhan

Re: The Radars were not live, they were resting. Air Chief of PAF

This news is not given by Express or Nawa e waqt or other news papers, not even on back page.

alpha

mind you there are "No Second Chances in War"

The Air Chief of PAF says, the Radars were in resting state on 1st May. They have been activated on 2nd May.

But then we had a drone attack yesterday 6th May, four days after the Radars are activated. So, what happen now Mr. Air Marshal?

It is proven, that the official policy is to allow the drone attacks, otherwise the drones are slow moving crafts, visible on the radars, surely picked yesterday, why not downed by PAF? Even after public comments by General Kiyani a month ago that another Drone attack would not be tolerated.

A month after the public statement by COAS, the Chief of Air Staff is still asking if given the orders we can down the Drones.

Makes you wonder, doesn't it? General Kiyani is a liar, he is involved in all these dramas played on Pakistani nation. The drone attacks are happening with his permissions. The helicopters came in with his permission and knowledge, no doubt about it. They could have shot the Helicopters down if they wished. One retired Air Marshal said on a program on Duniya news, it would have taken the helicopters almost an hour to reach Afghan border. This I have clearly demonstrated in my earlier posts. The fighters with Mach2 speed could be on the border within 5 minutes after reaching Abbotabad from Sargodha. The Air Marshal accepted it would have taken them 20 minutes in scrambling and reaching Abbotabad. The fighters had another half an hour to locate and destroy the helicopters. Even if we remove of the chances of stealth not been detected, but there were two Chinooks involved too. Secondly, Air Chief said, the Radar were not active, therefore, the avoidance or stealth by the helicopters is not proven.

What happened to the fighters with night capabilities? Why they didn't detect and fire on the copters?

Prove, Pakistanis were involved, there were means available but the will was not there, they could have destroyed the helicopters and stories today would have been different, instead of world celebrating the killing of OBL, the questions would have been asked for the loss of life of Marines/seals and failures of USA. Instead of triumphant Obama, he would have been under severe pressure politically in America.

This drama was played down to give Obama popularity. How the chance for glory by Obama be denied by Kiyani by shooting down the helicopters?
Pakistani media do not ask the right questions in most of the cases, how ironic is this, after national humiliations some journalists still trying to help to cover up this massive event, shame shame.

Wake up Pakistan, if you don't you may have to hold on to your peace forever.

1045.gif
[/URL]

Scorpion

Pakistani Armed Forces . . . . . .

Symbol of Shame

Scorpion

You Bloody sufi,

Is it your another prediction . . . .

where is the proof that Air Chief denied this Interview

ahmadalikhan

You Bloody sufi,

Is it your another prediction . . . .

where is the proof that Air Chief denied this Interview
see news channels - ARYnews etc , not geo

ARYnews showed the same paper cutting in news a minute ago.

now war between Geo and Arynews will start.

ahmadalikhan

ARYnews showed the same paper cutting in news and denied that news

now war between Geo and Arynews will start.

virus

zulam k badal chat jaen gay ak din

INSHALLAH
yeh sub palto kutay jo america nay yahan paal rakahy hain ak din murdar khatay khatay hud hi murdar ho jaen gay

virus

kiss ki sunay ur kiss ki na sunay

ahmadalikhan

Jang News & Hamid Mir Exposed...Funny Situation

See this funny thing on Jang news site. whats going on? News was given by Hamid Mir

jang-wrong+news.JPG

EniGma90

Radar on ho ya off, jub americans stealth use karrhaye hayn to is beheas mein parne ka kia faida....

messam

Jin pay takia tha wohi pattay !!!

http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=5806&Cat=13&dt=5/7/2011

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Air Force has assured the government that no foreign helicopters or fighter planes will be allowed to violate the Pakistani air space in future and if ordered, the PAF can shoot down the US drones.

Air Chief Marshal Rao Qamar Suleman has accepted the responsibility of air surveillance failure but informed the government that the entry of American helicopters into the Pakistani air space was not detected because the radars deployed on the western borders were not active on May 2. He dispelled the impression that the Pakistani radars were jammed.

DO CHaar din sabar karrain yeh b maan jayein gay k haan jammed thay magar ziada dair nahi sirf 30 minutes k liye. Haan in k budget ko mut kaatna, Aakhir they have to update their defence thingy. Top budget for top notch equipment and what happens in the end.. Gareeb ko maaro in kaa budget barhaa do new radars khareed lain taa k future mein aisa na ho.
USA however has tested the Pakistan RADAR jamming ability and would exploit the fact in future. Yeh kissi k rishtadaar nahi..
Hatss off to My nation FORCES. !!!

FaisalKh

Read the news again, it clearly says if govt allow them to destroy drone they are capable of doing it. Listen to the news of the interior minister where he shamelessly says they dont have technology of gunning down drones. Now u should have clear idea who is the traitor and culprit here and i would rather say it is u who should wake up not the nation.... let aside ur grudge against defense forces in current situation and support them... i hope u would think positively about it... :jazak: