Beware Of Those Scholars Who Mislead

blatant

I wonder our top military goes to pentagon for advice and guidance.

our top generals go to british and american war academies to get SUPERIOR training and CONNECTIONS.

while our average joe soldier and junior officer believes in himself to be a warrior of Islam.

and I wonder how much of Quran and Sunnah the author of this thread has read about context of wars in end times and realities around them.

Because IF HE HAD ! HE WOULD HAVE REALIZED THAT THIS IMRAN HOSEIN SPENT 2O YEARS RESEARCHING JUST THAT.

And this author simply heard musharraf speach, and accepted his logic without any further questioning.

Well in that case, I do not blame the author actually because he has simply showed he is a non brainer without any actual insight into realities.

I will strongly encourage the author to actually do some digging himself on this topic rather than believing what Mushi says.

moazzamniaz

۔ بہت عرصہ سے لوگوں کو علم ہے کہ یہ شیخ عمران ، اوریا مقبول جان کی طرح ایک عذابی کبابی دجال ہے. ایسے عذابی ملوں کے خیال (خواہش)میں دنیا ہر ہفتے ختم ہو جاتی ہے. اور اس خواہش کو پایہ تکمیل تک پہنچانے کیلیے جعلی غیرت(حماقت) کے مظاہرے میں تباہ و برباد ہونے والے ممالک اور نسلیں اسکی پسندیدہ اور غیرتمند مومن قومیں ہیں. انکی پیشینگویاں موسم کی مانند ہر روز بدلتی رہتی ہیں. بہرحال، پچھلی غلط ثابت ہونے والی پشینگویوں پر شرم سے ڈوب مرنے کی بجاے یہ ملے ہمیشہ کچھ نیے منحوس خیالات چھوڑ دیتے ہیں

کیونکہ اس فورم کے ایک دو ماڈ اس ملے کے فینز ہیں لہٰذا اسکے بارے میں سچ بولنا بہت مشکل ہے. لکھا بھی جاے تو اکثر ڈیلیٹ کر دیا جاتا ہے

WatanDost

america kay aagay sab say pahlay wo (zia) he laita tha............aaj ko fasal ham kaat rahay hain usi haramud daher ki boee huee hay jis ko sahi dafan hona bhi naseeb nahi hua..........

Bhai Kya zia ul haq nay so called Afghan jihaad start nhi kiya, jis ke qajah say pakistan ko 3 azeem tohfay milay...1. refujees, 2. AK47...3. Heroine.....or yad aaya 4.Hudood ordinance........
جناب یہ تھریڈ ضیاء کو ڈسکسس کرنے کے لیے نہیں ہے
جواب سارے موجود لیکن پھر آنچ محسوس ہو گی آپ دوستوں کو
لہذا پھر کبھی کسی جگہ جب افغان جہاد ڈسکسس ہو گا تو وہاں
دو دو ہاتھ کریں گے انشاء الله
:biggthumpup:

Qalumkar

I strongly agree with Sheikh Imran Hosein,

eba0as.jpg

musafirhoonyaro

Shuneed hai brigadier aur ooper Ki sari appointments usa/uk Ki approval ke baad huti Hein.

Is cheez Ku mad e nazar rakha jaey to sheikh sb. Ki logic Mein wazan nazar Ata hai........

warlock

Imran Sheik is only a man, he can be wrong.
General Pervez Musharaf is only a man, he can be wrong.
Ghazwa e hind is in Hadith. It can not be wrong.
Pak Army Zindabad.
Yeah, you are right pak army will fight Ghazwa e Hind along america and NATO forces against taliban, alqaida, and afghan mujahideen lol

Sheerheartattack

Urgent Ban and censor is needed on Tahir Ashrafi from the media send him to the military courts and hold him on terror charges for promoting violence and spreading hate within secular groups and discriminating against other religious/beliefs groups.

MHAMZA

@thread starter
For a Muslim this life is a test and nothing to him is more sacred than Allah SWA HIS Messenger Muhammad PBUH and his message...
Not mother or motherland can have priority over the Command of Allah SWA and HIS messenger PBUH
911 was a test for us Muslims of Pakistan, we became allies with those whose powers we were scared of and deviated from Islam and participated in the war in Afghanistan that resulted in the loss of many Muslims a thing we shall all have to answer for, both in individual capacity and collectively ....
What Musharef did was what any coward and hypocrite would have done ... try to save his own skin and please the Kuffar ... what a Muslim ruler would have done is what Mullah Omar did...
We always talk about the Martyrs with praise yet run away when we get the opportunity to be one....
We have good things to say about Tipo Sultan but when the fight comes to us we do as Mir Jaffer and Mir Sadiq did...
Musharef can never be respectable ever again in any true Muslim's heart for he has the blood of Muslims on his hands .....
I fear to ever say a single word of support for him or his Gov for fear of losing my Iman...
for on the Day if Judgement there will be no special place for lovers of Pakistan .... or its misguided top leadership...
There will be only those who Believe and those who do not or say they do but actually do not.......

Allah SWA blessed us with Pakistan when we asked for it in the name of Islam.... if we try to save it by sacrificing principles of Islam .... there will be no Islam left in us and no true Pakistan ...
just another third world terror wrecked country .. ....

What the Sheikh says about the army is his generalized opinion and observation ... it is alarmingly correct so far....
Only Allah SWA knows best about the Ghazwah-e-Hind...
but it doesn't look too good for us and the Army presently...
1948 war, 1965 war and 1971 war all could have been avoided ...
We have waged wars were there was no need and when there was a need we could not muster courage.....

Talha Noor

I don't know in what context this molvi was talking about our army. Such an ignorant mulla. Just to make western people happy may be..

Talha Noor

@thread starter
For a Muslim this life is a test and nothing to him is more sacred than Allah SWA HIS Messenger Muhammad PBUH and his message...
Not mother or motherland can have priority over the Command of Allah SWA and HIS messenger PBUH
911 was a test for us Muslims of Pakistan, we became allies with those whose powers we were scared of and deviated from Islam and participated in the war in Afghanistan that resulted in the loss of many Muslims a thing we shall all have to answer for, both in individual capacity and collectively ....
What Musharef did was what any coward and hypocrite would have done ... try to save his own skin and please the Kuffar ... what a Muslim ruler would have done is what Mullah Omar did...
We always talk about the Martyrs with praise yet run away when we get the opportunity to be one....
We have good things to say about Tipo Sultan but when the fight comes to us we do as Mir Jaffer and Mir Sadiq did...
Musharef can never be respectable ever again in any true Muslim's heart for he has the blood of Muslims on his hands .....
I fear to ever say a single word of support for him or his Gov for fear of losing my Iman...
for on the Day if Judgement there will be no special place for lovers of Pakistan .... or its misguided top leadership...
There will be only those who Believe and those who do not or say they do but actually do not.......

Allah SWA blessed us with Pakistan when we asked for it in the name of Islam.... if we try to save it by sacrificing principles of Islam .... there will be no Islam left in us and no true Pakistan ...
just another third world terror wrecked country .. ....

What the Sheikh says about the army is his generalized opinion and observation ... it is alarmingly correct so far....
Only Allah SWA knows best about the Ghazwah-e-Hind...
but it doesn't look too good for us and the Army presently...
1948 war, 1965 war and 1971 war all could have been avoided ...
We have waged wars were there was no need and when there was a need we could not muster courage.....

" dear hamza whatever u said about Musharraf is your own opinion can b right or wrong but for sake of Allah don't compare him with mulla Omer. If u really know and accept the greatness of Omer (Allah pleased with him) . A guy we have never seen or heard his own voice raised for the sake of umma or our nation can not represent more than a billion Muslims. He was a war hero just for Afghanistan he had nothing to do with Pakistan.

Talha Noor

جناب یہ تھریڈ ضیاء کو ڈسکسس کرنے کے لیے نہیں ہے
جواب سارے موجود لیکن پھر آنچ محسوس ہو گی آپ دوستوں کو
لہذا پھر کبھی کسی جگہ جب افغان جہاد ڈسکسس ہو گا تو وہاں
دو دو ہاتھ کریں گے انشاء الله
:biggthumpup:
agreed with Wotan dost although I like zia as much as shireen mazari love altaf hosain.

Talha Noor

BY the way this molvi or his speech is not worthy to be discussed. Because hmary boht sy bhaio ko asy molvio ke asliat ka pata tb chalta ha jb unki koi tunn video samny ati ha

blatant

yeh aaj k shaheen nojawan, saif ali khan aur salman khan k paristaar, partiyon aur concerts ki jaan, chalay hain define karnay k konsa mulla authentic hay aur konsa fake.

Allah ka azab nazil huaa chahta hay.

Mera yeh sawal Talha Noor jese shaheenon say hay

musafirhoonyaro

Obviously, you know nothing about sheikh Imran hosein otherwise you wouldn't have used abusive language for him. He is one of the few scholars in Islam who does what Islam wants us to do. He is not like traditional maulana.....mate! Please do some study and some of his lectures............

Rusty Ryan

So much for the hypocrisy of mullahs of Indian origin, or deoband, this man included, when the famous "Afghan Jihad" started, Zia lead, and every sick Mullah from deoband followed, labelled it pure Islam and Jihad, seeking enormous financial support from USA, these Mullahs make things so "easy" so simple, pretend to be not only a scholar but an expert on world's politics as well, they know ****! this guy yeah of Indian origin, we can see the "laughter" and taunting attitude of him while he speaks against Pakistani army, Pakistan army is not composed of angles just like these sick Mullahs, if they did wrong in 80s so did JI, JUIF, and wast majority of deoband and Wahhabi Mullahs, so, this sick shithead is speaking out of his congressi mindset. Not a wonder why! For once, Pak Army is finally on right track to eradicate this mess, and Afghans did not die because Pakistan gave nato a passage, but they died of their stupidity to keep Bin Laden while US was demanding him, and rightly so, 9/11 may be a big drama, but if Bin Laden took responsibility of it, he is responsible, Alqaeda was responsible and USA had every right to go after him, afghans should have handed over bin laden. They died because of their f***ing arrogance and flawed understanding of "Jihad", i.e. killing of innocent people.