hnuter555 said:To all MQM supporters can u pls consult ur leader altaf hussain
and confirm his return date to pakistan PTI is offering Free air ticket
and guranteed safe exit from airport kindly update us so we
can arrange warm welcome for him in pakistan [pk flag] [pk flag]
Chaudhry_1960 said:Very old and basi question please dont waste other people's time by posting useless questions.
It's time to celebrate NA 55 results
Star Gazer said:I think it is a question which will not be answered because we know the real answer.
A party ditched by the leader is now trying so hard to defend him. They have no valid logical reasons thus causing them to resort to other tactics.
Maverick said:Star Gazer said:u should be taking some lessons instead of u critisizing on our leader, mr altaf hussain has been residing in london n running the party from there coz he knows his jialeys r here to spread his message, but on the other hand tanga party leader immi was dragging his tanga all over pindi n look wut happen hawa nikal gaye pti become "phus tanga of immi" i guarantee u know not from karachi n u never lived there so plzzz u dun desereve to say a word against us. hail to ppl of pindi who sttod against the existment of former play boy in punjab.
zillat or ruwaye sai bhara chamat hai pti kai supporters per or inshallah zillat pir bhi imran khan ka picha nahi choorey gi.
Star Gazer said:I think it is a question which will not be answered because we know the real answer.
A party ditched by the leader is now trying so hard to defend him. They have no valid logical reasons thus causing them to resort to other tactics.
Star Gazer said:Maverick said:[quote="Star Gazer":3bq0pulx]
u should be taking some lessons instead of u critisizing on our leader, mr altaf hussain has been residing in london n running the party from there coz he knows his jialeys r here to spread his message, but on the other hand tanga party leader immi was dragging his tanga all over pindi n look wut happen hawa nikal gaye pti become "phus tanga of immi" i guarantee u know not from karachi n u never lived there so plzzz u dun desereve to say a word against us. hail to ppl of pindi who sttod against the existment of former play boy in punjab.
zillat or ruwaye sai bhara chamat hai pti kai supporters per or inshallah zillat pir bhi imran khan ka picha nahi choorey gi.
[/quote:2cnp6amu]mehwish_ali said:[quote="Star Gazer":2cnp6amu]
The Conclusion is, MQM is not going to let Altaf Hussain come to Pakistan till the time this blood thirsty Intentions of haters of MQM is present there.
MQM & its workers,hnuter555 said:To all MQM supporters can u pls consult ur leader altaf hussain
and confirm his return date to pakistan PTI is offering Free air ticket
and guranteed safe exit from airport kindly update us so we
can arrange warm welcome for him in pakistan [pk flag] [pk flag]
Maverick said:Star Gazer said:I think it is a question which will not be answered because we know the real answer.
u should be taking some lessons instead of u critisizing on our leader, mr altaf hussain has been residing in london n running the party from there coz he knows his jialeys r here to spread his message, but on the other hand tanga party leader immi was dragging his tanga all over pindi n look wut happen hawa nikal gaye pti become "phus tanga of immi" i guarantee u know not from karachi n u never lived there so plzzz u dun desereve to say a word against us. hail to ppl of pindi who sttod against the existment of former play boy in punjab.
Maverick said:Star Gazer said:I think it is a question which will not be answered because we know the real answer.